Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hustler 86.0
2. Hustler HD 83.5
3. Hustler's Lesbi... 82.0
4. Anal Hookers 82.0
5. Barely Legal 82.0
6. Hustler Parodie... 81.0
7. Beaver Hunt 81.0
8. Busty Beauties 81.0
9. Muchas Latinas 80.5
10. Hottie Moms 80.0
11. Scary Big Dicks 79.5
12. Asian Fever 79.5
13. Hustlaz 79.5
14. Hustler's Colle... 79.5
15. Hustler's Taboo 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Latina Sites

1. 8th Street Lati... 85.0
2. Pacino's Advent... 84.5
3. Chica's Place 84.5
4. Janessa Brazil 84.0
5. Cum Louder 84.0
6. Mike in Brazil 83.5
7. Exotic 4K 82.0
8. Latin Adultery 82.0
9. Muchas Latinas 80.5
10. Nacho Vidal Har... 80.5
11. Oye Loca 80.0
12. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
13. Latina Abuse 79.5
14. T&A Latinas 78.5
15. La Zona Modelos 78.5

View All : Latina Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 287 Sites
2. Asian - 268 Sites
3. Indian - 48 Sites

View All : Niches

Muchas Latinas

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of lovely Latinas from the ever-popular Hustler brand. These beauties love to get fucked by guys with big cocks.


Primary Niche: Latina Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexDVD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about muchaslatinas.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership entitles users to five (5) video streams and unlimited picture content.

Verified 04-15-16
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.85 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 1,045+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available.

Images

Quantity: 235+ Galleries (avg. 15 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (original Hustler content, but scenes can be found on DVD).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 687 models.
Other: Back issue galleries, store, personals, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2008
Facts Updated: 04-15-16
Listed Date: Sep '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-30-16 (as of 04-15-16)
Details: Inconsistent schedule.

Company Info

LFP Internet Group, LLC
41 Sites Listed
Partner: Hustler Cash

Bonus Sites


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: 94XW8YC


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-07-2016
80.5
Maggie
12-04-2013
79.5
Vanessa
07-17-2013
79.5
Duke
01-18-2013
79.5
Maggie
12-28-2010
79.5
Vanessa
02-08-2010
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Muchas Latinas Review by A.K. Muchas Latinas

Review by A.K.

Released May 7, '16 , Written Apr 15, '16
Intro

Everyone knows the name Hustler, right? Well, Muchas Latinas is a Hustler site on which they have curated a collection of all their Latina content. And you can check it out for $20 for the first month, which is $15 off the original price.


The Pros

  Lots of Original Content

While the collection isn't exclusive to the Muchas Latinas site, it is all original Hustler content taken from their network of sites as well as some of the DVD series they've produced over the years. From Beaver Hunt amateur hotties to scripted pornstar scenes, Hustler has made lots of porn and lots of it featuring Latina babes - and this site currently has 235 photo sets and 1,045 videos.

  Some HD Movies

As I browsed the most recent pages of content I saw some of the videos marked with an "HD" on their preview image - and lo-and-behold those did offer up HD stats when I downloaded them, coming in at 720p with bitrates around 3000k.

  Network Access

Your membership gets you access to the Hustler Mega Pass and the many sites therein, including Anal Hookers, Asian Fever and Busty Beauties, to name just a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's no advanced search, but there's a basic search, you can rate the scenes, save your favorites and, yes, use category tags to help filter the collection.

The Cons

  Most of the Movies Aren't in HD

Not even all the newer updates are in HD. Now, I downloaded a lot of videos to try and get a sense of the quality and what I found were 1200k-3000k bitrates and screen sizes as small as 640x480 and up to 960x540. Some looked very good (the newer ones), while others were average at best (the older scenes).

  No Set Update Schedule

The good news is that sometimes the site updates a few times per week and other times they add multiple scenes on one day. However, they can also go 2-4 weeks, or even longer, without adding anything (as I write this it's been 14 days since the last update).

Minor Negatives:

  • With some of streaming videos you can jump ahead immediately, but with others the timeline marker goes where you clicked, but the scene starts from the beginning again, which is very annoying.
  • A lot of the videos have similar file names so to download them you're going to have to keep renaming them.
  • The site is a little busy and there are quite a few ads and upsells throughout.

Bottom Line

A large collection of Hustler Latina porn.

Besides the older scenes looking average, there aren't a lot of negatives when it comes to Muchas Latinas. With over 1,000 scenes there's definitely "muchas " content here and since it's from the folks at Hustler you know you're going to get good porn and a nice variety of action given that they love amateurs as much as pornstars. And access to the entire network sure doesn't hurt either.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large collection of Latina videos and photo sets from the good folks over at Hustler.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(559MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It's original Hustler content, but not exclusive to the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~500MB-1GB
WMV = ~500MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look very good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Latina models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Category tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500x1000
Older = 1024x685
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Sometimes can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Poor to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (last update was two weeks ago).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 7, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-07-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-03-16 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
07-21-16 Mr. Porn 83 of 100
04-08-15 The PaySites 79.7 of 100
07-02-14 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
06-11-13 Porn Adept 87 of 100
Average Score: 83.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-07-16