Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Anal Hookers 90.0
2. Hustler 90.0
3. Barely Legal 86.5
4. Hustler HD 83.5
5. Hustler's Lesbi... 82.0
6. Hustler Parodie... 81.0
7. Beaver Hunt 81.0
8. Busty Beauties 81.0
9. Muchas Latinas 80.5
10. Hottie Moms 80.0
11. Scary Big Dicks 79.5
12. Asian Fever 79.5
13. Hustlaz 79.5
14. Hustler's Taboo 78.5
15. Hometown Girls 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
2. Hands on Hardco... 91.5
3. Anal Hookers 90.0
4. Le Wood 90.0
5. Pornstar Platin... 90.0
6. Ass Traffic 89.5
7. Pix and Video 89.0
8. Babes Network.c... 89.0
9. Pretty Dirty 89.0
10. All Internal 88.5
11. Evil Angel 88.0
12. Asshole Fever 87.5
13. Jules Jordan 86.5
14. Spizoo 86.5
15. Rocco Siffredi 86.0

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2265 Sites
2. Butts - 58 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

Anal Hookers

Pay Site

Coming to us from the fine folks at Hustler, this site has gorgeous babes who can't wait to experience some hot, steamy anal sex.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about analhookers.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-15-17
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.85 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 2,881+ Scenes
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 201+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,452 network models.
Other: 281 digital magazines, live feeds, discounts, store, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2002
Facts Updated: 04-20-18
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-19-18 (as of 04-20-18)
Details: Last update Feb. 2017.

Company Info

LFP Internet Group, LLC
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Hustler Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 16 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Hustler (90.0).


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: 8853MZW


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
04-30-2018
90.0
Xander
07-02-2017
81.0
A.K.
09-15-2015
82.0
Maggie
02-23-2014
82.0
Vanessa
02-08-2013
80.0
Spencer
07-08-2012
79.5
Duke
06-19-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Anal Hookers Review by Satine Anal Hookers

Review by Satine

Released Apr 30, '18 , Written Apr 20, '18
Intro

Anal Hookers is brought to you by the Hustler network. It features babes of all looks, shapes and sizes getting it up the bum in Full HD scenes and high-res photo sets. A membership includes access to network sites and comes with a special TBP discount.


The Pros

  Lots of Hot Anal Sex

The site certainly doesn't disappoint when it comes to sodomy. There are 2,881 movies and 201 photo sets that feature gorgeous pornstars having anal sex and it is presented in different scenarios. I watched a step-sister get it on with her step-brother, sexy nurses treating their patients to butt sex and two lesbians playing with each other's buttholes using toys and fingers. The site does a good job at covering all the bases.

  High-Quality Movies and Photo Sets

The movies can be streamed and downloaded in multiple resolutions with Full HD as the highest option for the newest additions. Many of the older movies are only offered in HD or SD but they still look good when played. The photo sets are high-res and can be grabbed in Zip files.

  Good User Interface

The site has everything you need to make your browsing experience a smooth one. There's a basic search, sorting options and tags. You can easily keep track of favorites and leave comments and ratings. Navigating the bonus sites is also easy and is only a click away.

  Bonus Sites And Other Extras

Along with your membership comes access to the Hustler network giving you access to other sites like Asian Fever, Hottie Moms and Muchas Latinas. You also have access to digital copies of Hustler magazine dating all the way back to 2008.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a TBP special price on offer when you join, saving you 10 bucks on membership.
  • I appreciated that the models look healthy in that they aren't skinny-minnies with fake boobs but rather curvaceous, natural-looking babes with meat on their bones.
  • You can keep up with the site on various social media feeds.

The Cons

  Slow Update Schedule

It looks like new movies are posted twice a month and the last time a photo set was added was well over two months ago. April hasn't seen any new posts yet and we're twenty days in, so hopefully something new is coming soon.

  Some Non-Exclusive Content

Some of the thumbnails have a red banner that says "exclusive" on it and others don't have this. This leads me to believe that some of the content isn't filmed exclusively for the site and I am not sure where it's coming from but it could be network shared. As far as I know the content is exclusive, so I am surprised to see these banners here.

  Not Many Full HD Scenes

Only the newest additions come in Full HD format and the older content is offered in HD and even SD quality. They still look good when played, but it's too bad that Full HD isn't the majority format.

Minor Negatives:

  • It could use an advanced search.

Bottom Line

Great anal sex but not the best Hustler site.

To be fair, I was expecting more from Anal Hookers. Although the butt sex is exceptional, it's too bad that not all the movies come in Full HD. I was also bummed out by the slow update schedule and confused that some scenes weren't exclusive. Even so, there is enough here to keep you satisfied and don't forget that your membership comes with access to the Hustler network and at a special TBP price.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Anal sex scenes brought to you by the Hustler network.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 12MB/sec.
(600MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not all of it is. Some scenes have a red "exclusive" banner on them while others don't. Could be network shared content too.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~150MB-600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Very good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
From semi-pro to professional.
Body types from thin to curvy.
Good-looking and healthy.

Model Info: 
1,452 models.
Ages 18-40+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1249x1000
Archives = 683x1024
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in the last seven days. Last update was March 2018.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 30, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-30-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-22-18 Rabbit's Reviews 88 of 100
09-28-17 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
04-15-15 The PaySites 82 of 100
06-30-08 TheTongue.net 86 of 100
03-21-18 Mr. Porn 85.5 of 100
Average Score: 86.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-30-18