Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hustler 90.5
2. Anal Hookers 90.0
3. Barely Legal 86.5
4. Hustler HD 83.5
5. Hustler's Lesbi... 82.0
6. Hustler Parodie... 81.0
7. Beaver Hunt 81.0
8. Busty Beauties 81.0
9. Muchas Latinas 80.5
10. Hottie Moms 80.0
11. Scary Big Dicks 79.5
12. Asian Fever 79.5
13. Hustlaz 79.5
14. Hustler's Taboo 78.5
15. Hometown Girls 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. Brazzers 93.0
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. Blow Pass 92.0
7. Nubiles Porn 91.5
8. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
9. Private.com 90.5
10. Adult Time 90.5
11. Hustler 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.5
13. Fame Digital 90.5
14. Fantasy Massage 90.0
15. Puffy Network 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Anal - 170 Sites
2. Cum Shots - 157 Sites
3. Group Sex - 93 Sites
4. Extreme - 67 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 37 Sites

View All : Niches

Hustler

Network

Enjoy your favorite pornstars sucking dick and getting boned like never before from a well-known name in adult entertainment. Enjoy digitized issues of Hustler magazine as well as enough of their porn films to keep your hands busy for a very long time!


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: MagazinesDVD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hustler.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 04-15-17
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.85 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked; 1 unchecked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 15,207+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 2,905+ Galleries (avg. 15 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, digital magazines, personals, store, games.
Dates

Site Launched: 1996
Facts Updated: 05-17-19
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-16-18 (as of 05-17-19)
Details: Approx. 3 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

LFP Internet Group, LLC
37 Sites Listed
Partner: Hustler Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 17 sites.


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: 57J5RZC


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

90.5
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
05-27-2019
90.5
Satine
04-28-2018
90.0
Xander
06-22-2017
87.0
A.K.
10-31-2016
86.0
Lola
12-15-2015
86.0
Maggie
11-20-2014
86.0
Vanessa
01-30-2014
85.0
Duke
10-31-2013
84.0
Spencer
09-25-2012
84.5
Maggie
09-06-2011
85.0
Vanessa
07-26-2010
84.0
Duke
08-22-2009
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hustler Review by Christian Hustler

Review by Christian

Released May 27, '19 , Written May 17, '19
Intro

Everybody's heard of Hustler, even if you don't know porn or you've never touched a dirty magazine in your entire life. Hustler has been around since the 1970s with their print magazine and then eventually they transitioned to making porn. With digital editions and lots of videos, this will be a treat for you, but let's see if they live up to the expectations I have for a heavy-hitter like them!


The Pros

  Huge Collection of Exclusive Hustler Porn

Like I pointed out, Hustler has been around for decades, so you can only imagine how much porn you'll be getting with your membership. There are over 15,207 scenes coming from 20 sites including Asian Fever, Busty Beauties, Anal Hookers and Hustler Parodies. Their videos cover niches like Asian girls, interracial sex, teens, stepfamily taboos, MILFs, anal, gangbangs, girl-on-girl and more. If that's not enough, you also get over 10 years' worth of Hustler's magazines digitally available at your fingertips.

  Hundreds of High-Quality Movies and Photo Sets

You're looking at around 500 movies to stream and download in HD to Full HD. All the latest ones are in Full HD and they definitely look nice and sharp. You also get 2,905 sets of high-res pics, all of which can be downloaded in Zip files and they offer two different-sized Zips.

  Frequent Weekly Updates

As if you didn't already have thousands of movies to work through, there's a lot more on the way. Every week, you can expect up to three new videos and photo sets uploaded on Hustler. If you sign up, I don't think you'll ever be bored again!

Other Good Stuff:

  • From a major company like this, I expected a great interface and a well laid out design, and that's exactly what I got! The site is mobile-friendly and easy to navigate thanks to the basic search and sorting options. There are tags and a category menu, plus you can easily keep track of your favorites and leave comments and ratings. There's a model index with some sorting options, and each girl's profile has stats and a decent bio.
  • TBP can offer you a discount if you decide to sign up. You'll pay only $17.95 for your first month!

The Cons

  Over 14,000 SD Videos

The collection on Hustler may be massive, but unfortunately, the vast majority of it isn't in HD. If only 500 videos are, then that leaves over 14,700 that have a much lower resolution. I understand they've been around for years and back then HD wasn't the norm, but it's still disappointing to have so many low-quality videos.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no advanced search and considering how big their library is, it would definitely be appreciated.

Bottom Line

Hustler have never steered us wrong - and they still haven't!

I'm very happy to say that my expectations for Hustler were met. Their collection of porn, from their magazines to their hardcore videos, is massive and they update several times a week. You get lots of content and even if it's not all in HD, it's still a great membership. And with TBP's discount, it makes it an even better deal, so there's no reason why you should miss out on this one!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hustler's online site with exclusive porn scenes and digital versions of their magazine.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 9.5MB/sec.
(1.4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~1MB-2MB
MP4 = ~200MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-9000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
4,181 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Digital magazines.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1067-1600
Older = 1024x683
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
240p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 27, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-27-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

55.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 20
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
55 rearadmiral (546) 3 01-29-18
60 exotics4me (745) 2 12-13-16
75 YoMamma (1) 0 06-03-16
72 ghosty (9) 2 10-11-14
69 MiztaBlu (30) 5 05-06-12
67 RustyJ 3 10-29-10
84 slutty (125) 0 02-19-10
50 Nick Nxn 6 08-24-09
70 TrashMan 5 01-25-09
65 Denner (235) 5 10-09-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (20)

Comment Title / Date
"Very poor, AVOID"
10-15-18 (0 Replies)
"WAS good site."
01-20-16 (0 Replies)
"Worst site i've ever used"
10-05-15 (1 Reply)
"adverts"
11-02-12 (0 Replies)
"EXTREME CAUTION!!!"
05-10-12 (9 Replies)
"Very disappointed with this site"
03-15-11 (3 Replies)
"Little saving tip for Europeans"
10-20-10 (1 Reply)
"Newer videos have some encoding problems"
10-19-10 (1 Reply)
"Any current members around?"
10-15-10 (1 Reply)
"Regional pricing / PU offer not working?"
08-02-10 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (21)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-24-19 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
04-19-19 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
04-04-19 Adult Reviews 90 of 100
11-23-18 FreeOnes 9.8 of 10
03-28-18 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
07-24-19 Mr. Porn 93 of 100
Average Score: 92.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-27-19