Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 92.0
3. Babes Network.c... 88.5
4. 87.0
5. Sean Cody 87.0
6. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
7. Teens Like It B... 86.0
8. MILF Hunter 86.0
9. Big Naturals 86.0
10. Cum Fiesta 86.0
11. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
12. GF Leaks 85.5
13. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
14. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
15. Big Wet Butts 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. Jim Slip 86.0
2. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
3. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
4. Old Young Lesbi... 84.0
5. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
6. The Tabu Tales 83.0
7. Grandmams 82.0
8. Tricky Old Teac... 81.5
9. Mommy's Girl 81.0
10. 60 Plus MILFs 80.0
11. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
12. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
13. Old Goes Young 78.5
14. Jurassic Cock 78.5
15. Fat Man Fuck 78.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 817 Sites
2. Mature - 313 Sites
3. MILF - 243 Sites
4. Interracial - 145 Sites

View All : Niches

Moms Bang Teens

Pay Site

Mother always knows best! This site features hot mamas showing younger gals how to get down and primal with those young bucks. Nobody knows how to work a dick quite like mom.

Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: MILF PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Verified 05-01-17
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $9.99 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.


Quantity: 83+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1300k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for all current movies and other bandwidths/formats also available; older movies have smaller specs.


Quantity: 83+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (10GB).
Models: 9,526 network models.
Other: Vid cap galleries, live feeds, personals, discounts.

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 11-20-15
Listed Date: Jun '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-16-15 (as of 11-20-15)
Details: 1 photo set and video update every two weeks.

Company Info

132 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Reality Kings

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Moms Bang Teens Review by A.K. Moms Bang Teens

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 4, '15 , Written Nov 19, '15

The good folks over at Reality Kings have brought together hot MILFs, sexy teens and very lucky guys who get to bang both of them. These hardcore threesomes can all be yours and you also get access to the rest of the network.

The Pros

  Hot Threesomes

The sitename doesn't allude to it, but every scene is a hot threesome between a MILF, a hot teen and a guy. Usually the two chicks are presented as stepmom and stepdaughter and all the various scenarios that lead to them getting it on with a guy are scripted and played up with some good porn acting and good camerawork.

  Exclusive and Full HD

Everything on the site is exclusive and since their start back in 2012 they've been filming everything in high-definition. The scenes also offer lower-quality options and you can go with a full-length file or download it in parts.

  More Hardcore Bonus Sites

The site isn't super big on its own, but you can find plenty of other things to watch when you check out the rest of the awesome Reality Kings network that's included with your membership.

The Cons

  More Frequent Updating Would Be Nice

For a site that's been around for over 3 years I was hoping for more than 83 scenes. Well, the smaller amount of content can be explained by the fact that they're only updating every two weeks.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is that 10GB daily download limit to be aware of, especially given that the HD files are 2-4GB each.
  • The trial membership renews at the expensive price of $40/month.

Bottom Line

Decent amount of porn, high quality and great extras, but updates are slow.

It definitely isn't huge, but 83 scenes is enough to provide some solid porn-viewing time and when you add in the entire network of sites, you might just never run out of porn to watch.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive hardcore MFF threesome featuring MILFs and teen chicks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(3.1GMB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~2-4GB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 9500k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very sharp, smooth Full HD playback.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Semi-pros and pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40+.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few ads.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good-looking pics.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 900x600

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video and accompanying photo set.
(they update every 2 weeks)

Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
88 exotics4me (623) 0 05-16-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Things you should know"
07-25-15 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-13-18 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
03-30-17 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
05-16-16 Porn Reviews 76 of 100
05-09-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
01-22-16 x3guide 85 of 100
05-13-15 The PaySites 79.2 of 100
05-02-14 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
11-27-13 Adult Reviews 85 of 10
11-28-17 Mr. Porn 77.5 of 100
Average Score: 167.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 12-04-15