Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lesbea 89.5
2. Massage Rooms 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
7. Little Mutt 87.0
8. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
9. Lez Cuties 85.5
10. Mighty Mistress 84.5
11. We Live Togethe... 84.5
12. Hot And Mean 83.5
13. All Girl Massag... 83.5
14. Bound Honeys 83.0
15. Club Filly 83.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1387 Sites
2. Toys - 215 Sites
3. Panties - 81 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Lesbea Review
Last Update: 04-12-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Lesbea

Pay Site

This site features lovely lesbian women who show how lesbian love can be an art form.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lesbea.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $109.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sales.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-27-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 215+ Video Shoots (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and .wmv files, multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 183+ Photo Shoots (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (20 GB).
Models: 119 Models
3rd Party: Yes, behind-scenes videos, live feeds, video feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2011
Facts Updated: 04-07-14
Listed Date: Jan '12

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-07-14 (as of 04-07-14)
Details: One photoset or video added every Monday, Wednesday and Friday.

Company Info

Really Useful, Ltd.
14 Sites Listed
Partner: Really Useful Cash

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: DH3YRZH


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

89.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-12-2014
89.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lesbea Review by Vanessa Lesbea

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 12, '14 , Written Apr 7, '14
Intro

Lesbea is a beautiful site with a focus on real lesbian sex videos. It's lesbian erotica with a focus on the actual connection, stimulation and appreciation of two beautiful girls enjoying each other. This isn't toy play, overly-done sexed up action. It's two girls really enjoying the touch, feel, kiss, and sweet caress of each others body. Currently there are about 215 videos and 183 image galleries offered for $24.95 per month.


The Pros

  Exclusive Lesbian Scenes.

This really is some very exciting material. And not because the scenes are jazzed up with the use of toys, strap-ons or crazy positions, but because the level of intimacy between the models in every shoot is through the roof. These girls really take the time to turn each other on, pleasure, and enjoy each other. These are some highly erotic scenes, the models are beautiful and the scenes are likewise beautifully intense.

  Super High Quality Material.

Wow this is some beautifully shot content as well! What I loved the most was the rawness of the shooting together with the amazing HD specs and super high res image sizing! These aren't glammed up, airbrushed models/scenes. They style they're shot in creates a sense of reality, and I like that.

  Updates Often.

This week alone 2 new videos and 1 new image gallery were added. That appears to be about what you can expect each week, too.

  Great Scene and Model Bios Given.

I love the amount of information that is given for each shot and the model index with bios that offer basic stats like age, location, and a short write-up about the girls is a really genuine touch.

  Plenty of DL & Viewing Options.

Download and viewing options are plentiful. Videos are offered in both WMV and MOV for HD, along with an MP4 format for on-the-go. Multiple quality options are offered for each, too. Flash streaming is offered in different quality formats and up to HD. Film strip navigation is a part of the deal here as well. And finally, images are offered in 3 size formats for their ZIPs.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There is an advanced search feature that allows you to filter by categories/more specifics.
  • Models can be sorted by age, name, or popularity.

The Cons

  Site Design Could be Better.

While there is an advanced search tool, I didn't like that scenes were listed just 9 to a page without an easy way to jump between the pages. I also wasn't so successful using the search tool when I checked the box for "group scenes". Maybe there aren't any, but normal 2-girl scenes were given as a return.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a daily download limit of 20GB, which is actually reasonable, but still worth mentioning.
  • In-browser image sizing could be larger. Much larger!
  • Ads on member's area pages.

Bottom Line

Fans of erotic lesbian material will really enjoy what's here.

I really loved Lesbea for its erotic and realistic take on lesbian content, it's super duper high quality standards, and the weekly update schedule. Now if they would just spruce up the design a bit and we'd be all set. But even now the way it is, fans of erotic lesbian material will really enjoy what's here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy downloadable lesbian scenes with an emphasis on realistic girl-girl erotica.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(1.4GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models aren't necessarily exclusive, however.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MOV = ~1GB
WMV = ~600MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MOV/WMV
Bit-Rate: up to 10,500K
Dimensions: 1920x1080/1280x720
Quality: Super high quality. Very sharp looking HD.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models, some variety.
Mostly semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
119 models total.
Ages 18-39.
European based.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.
Behind the scenes.

Other Details: 
Music may be heard.
Ads on member's area pages.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
In-browser = 900 x 600
Downloadable = 4000p

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation!
Smaller versions also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 new videos.
1 new image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 12, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-12-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

91.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
95 thaavi (3) 0 06-10-13
91 monty2222 (19) 2 08-09-12
90 Bluesurfer (0) 2 08-05-12
90 xtb500 (2) 1 03-08-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"All scenes also on danejones.com"
03-08-12 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-01-14 Sir Rodney 9 of 10
12-22-13 Mr. Porn 78.5 of 100
11-08-13 Porn Castle 86.2 of 100
09-29-13 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
09-25-13 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
06-14-13 Adult Reviews 9 of 10
06-07-13 Porn Reviews 84 of 100
04-08-13 Porn Adept 89 of 100
09-07-12 FreeOnes 9.3 of 10
Average Score: 85.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-12-14