Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Fidelity 89.5
2. Teen Fidelity 85.5
3. Kelly Madison 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. Anilos 90.5
2. My XXX Pass 89.0
3. VNA Girls 89.0
4. All Over 30 87.5
5. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
6. Karups 86.0
7. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
8. My First Sex Te... 85.5
9. Mature.nl 85.5
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
11. MILF Hunter 85.5
12. Porn Megaload 85.0
13. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
14. Sweet Sinner 84.5
15. Karup's Older W... 84.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1250 Sites
2. Mature - 312 Sites
3. Pregnant - 30 Sites

View All : Niches

Kelly Madison

Pay Site

Kelly has worked very hard over the years to make her site one of the largest solo-babe sites out there. You'll see this babe masturbating with toys, giving blowjobs and having sex with her husband and girlfriends.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsSwingers

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about kellymadison.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $8.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 03-29-17
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 385+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 385+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (20GB).
Other: Blog, bio, bonus pics and vids, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2000
Facts Updated: 09-22-17
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-15-17 (as of 09-22-17)
Details: At least 1 video & photo set update per week, sometimes more.

Company Info

Kelly Madison Media
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Kelly Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
10-02-2017
84.0
A.K.
04-14-2016
83.0
Maggie
12-21-2014
83.0
Vanessa
09-22-2013
86.0
Maggie
08-26-2012
86.5
Duke
08-06-2011
87.0
Spencer
08-01-2010
86.0
Vanessa
10-12-2009
87.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Kelly Madison Review by Satine Kelly Madison

Review by Satine

Released Oct 2, '17 , Written Sep 22, '17
Intro

I hope I look as fantastic as Kelly Madison when I'm in my 50's. This bodacious babe is smoking hot and her libido gets stronger every year. Sometimes she shares scenes with her husband, Ryan, but mostly she's featured showing off her glorious 34FF boobs in hardcore scenes. The site also comes to you at a TBP discounted price!


The Pros

  Exclusive Kelly Madison Content

All the content you'll find here is exclusive. You won't catch her performing anywhere else, which is awesome. She has a lot of fun in her scenes whether it's a threesome, a blowjob, or a gonzo or fantasy scene, like her being a Queen or a funky St Patty's Day video. I appreciate Kelly's upbeat character and the fun she has with her sexuality. If you weren't a fan of hers before, you will be after watching her videos.

  Exceptional Quality

There are 385 movies and photo sets. You can stream the movies in an embedded player and download them in multiple resolutions, with 4K the highest option. They look absolutely amazing, as you can imagine. The photo sets are high-res and you can grab them in Zip files.

  Stay Busy With Extras

Kelly gives her members a lot to keep busy with. You can watch extra videos and Polaroids, behind-the-scenes content, read Kelly's blog, give your opinion in polls and stay connected through social media feeds.

  Advanced Search and Other Features

Finding exactly what you need is supereasy and there's an advanced search to help you. If you want to share your thoughts on the scenes, feel free to leave comments, but if you're more of the silent type there's the option of leaving a rating too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You get access to two sites with your membership, Porn Fidelity and Teen Fidelity.
  • You can save $10 on a membership through TBP.
  • Updates arrive once a week with a new movie and photo set.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a daily download limit in place of 20GB per day.
  • There aren't any content tags or sorting options.

Bottom Line

Great content with a hot, busty MILF.

Kelly Madison is a marvel to behold and it's great to see that this busty MILF is still going strong. The quality is amazing and the site has a decent update schedule - and the extras add value to your membership. Don't forget about that TBP discount too! If you're looking for a sexy MILF whose libido is insatiable, check her out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
The personal site of a hot and horny, busty MILF named Kelly Madison.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(1.70GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~192KB
ZIP = ~4.37MB
MP4 = ~1.70GB-5.16GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (75%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 27301k
Dimensions: 1920x1080 - 3840x2160
Quality: Excellent

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
50-year-old blonde MILF with brown eyes.
5'9", 34FF-26-34 (natural breasts).

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Husband and various girlfriends sometimes involved.
Based in the U.S.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Blog.
BTS content.
Social media feeds.
Bio.
Polls.
Extra photos.
Video feeds.
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Comments.
User ratings.
Advanced search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting in most sets.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1151x1728
Archives = 2000x1500
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 2, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-02-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
83 pat362 (413) 0 03-16-13
99 Zack (0) 0 12-02-08
50 london13 (0) 0 08-24-08
84 exotics4me (599) 0 02-23-08
80 Cybertoad (118) 0 01-01-08
89 Marianna 0 06-20-07
90 Missteek (2) 0 05-31-07
89 nygiants03 (162) 0 05-30-07
95 jonesyboy (23) 1 03-17-07
95 roseman (253) 2 01-15-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"Download limit"
03-21-10 (2 Replies)
"Overlap with Pornfidelity?"
06-26-09 (1 Reply)
"Lame"
02-06-08 (0 Replies)
"Love This site"
09-17-07 (1 Reply)
"Site opinion"
03-29-07 (0 Replies)
"I agree"
03-06-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-08-17 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
05-11-17 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
05-10-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
03-22-16 The PaySites 86.3 of 100
11-16-17 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
11-09-17 Mr. Porn 82.5 of 100
07-20-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
Average Score: 84.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-02-17