Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Fidelity 90.0
2. Teen Fidelity 86.5
3. Kelly Madison 86.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.5
2. VideoBox 93.5
3. 1 By Day 92.5
4. Brazzers 92.5
5. Bang.com 91.5
6. Team Skeet 90.5
7. Fame Digital 90.5
8. Porn Fidelity 90.0
9. Anal Hookers 90.0
10. Le Wood 90.0
11. Private.com 90.0
12. Lauren Phillips 90.0
13. Pornstar Platin... 90.0
14. 21Sextury.com 90.0
15. Dorcel Club 90.0

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2245 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1396 Sites
3. Videos - 763 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites
5. Celebs - 24 Sites

View All : Niches

Porn Fidelity

Pay Site

This site follows Kelly Madison and her hubby, Ryan, who took vows to "love, honor, cherish and share pussy until death do us part." You'll see them give marriage a whole new meaning as they hook up with different gals for some hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: SwingersHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pornfidelity.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $8.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-20-18
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, Gift Card, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 741+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 741+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 921 network models.
Other: Blog, bonus videos, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2003
Facts Updated: 05-18-18
Listed Date: May '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-14-18 (as of 05-18-18)
Details: 1 photo set & video update per week.

Company Info

Kelly Madison Media
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Kelly Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
06-01-2018
90.0
Satine
10-09-2017
89.5
A.K.
04-19-2016
89.5
Maggie
06-17-2015
87.5
Vanessa
03-26-2014
88.0
Duke
01-07-2013
86.5
Spencer
12-10-2011
86.5
Maggie
11-12-2010
88.0
Vanessa
04-25-2010
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Porn Fidelity Review by Xander Porn Fidelity

Review by Xander

Released Jun 1, '18 , Written May 22, '18
Intro

Kelly and Ryan might be one of my favorite real-life couples in porn. If their marriage is any indication, the key to a successful relationship is not just to have tons of sex with each other, but to have plenty of sex with others too! Porn Fidelity has precisely that. You're going to see Kelly and Ryan fucking other porn stars, as well as other couples getting it on! All this for a TBP discount on your first month!


The Pros

  Exclusive, Beautifully Shot Porn Films

The scenes on PornFidelity are short erotic films that stylistically look phenomenal. Everything from the lighting to the angles is presented in a beautiful, unique way. The scenes are full of passionate sex with beautiful women. Ryan Madison, the man behind the site along with his wife, Kelly, is featured in several videos having sex with these babes. As you dig further into the collection, the style is more gonzo and the majority feature Kelly and Ryan together, having sex with other porn stars.

  Hundreds of High-Quality Videos

The content amount is looking pretty solid at over 740 scenes. Making this more impressive is that everything is available to stream and download at a minimum of 720p. However, the norm for approximately the last 2 years has been nothing but incredibly sharp 4K resolution.

  Great Usability on a Nicely Designed Website

I always appreciate a site that looks good and is easy to use. Porn Fidelity gets checkmarks for both. It looks fantastic and I love the big, bright thumbnails that let you hover for a quick preview. But more importantly, you have tons of useful features. There's a basic search engine and sorting functionality that also includes some filters that are very useful for finding specific content. You can also rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites.

  An Insane Amount of Bonuses

First of all, your membership includes access to both Kelly Madison and Teen Fidelity. If those were the only bonuses you were getting, I'd say that's already more than enough. Yet, there's more. You're also getting an extensive collection of third-party videos, along with fun extras like Kelly's blog, BTS photos, polls and sexy polaroids.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Porn Fidelity maintains a decent update schedule of one new video and photo set per week.
  • You'll get a discount of $20 on your first-month membership thanks to TBP.
  • Don't discount the photo sets. You can expect high-res images that you can download in Zips.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • I would have liked for the videos to have tags. An advanced search engine would have also been even better than a basic one.
  • I was using Chrome, but on a few rare occasions, the older videos would crash and I would need to reload the page.

Bottom Line

A porn site doing something cool and interesting with their scenes.

Fidelity is defined as "sexual faithfulness to a spouse or partner," but the folks at Porn Fidelity are giving it an entirely different definition. Watching these sharp 4K scenes full of incredible sex and hot pornstars is a real treat. Even if those incredible bonuses were not included, I'd still give it my full recommendation, especially since you get a discount on your first-month membership.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Beautifully shot scenes of porn stars having sex with Kelly, Ryan and other female and male stars.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB-10MB/sec.
(2.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: This is 100% exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB-1.5MB
ZIP = ~60MB-300MB
MP4 = ~1GB-9GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-25,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: They all look great, especially the super sharp 4K scenes.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pros to porn stars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-40+
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Bonus videos.
Blog.
BTS content.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2350x1570
Archives = 1728x1149
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

95.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 8
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
95 pat362 (413) 0 12-11-16
95 Pyrenees (46) 2 06-25-15
94 FuzzyBunny (4) 3 08-01-13
84 ace of aces (179) 4 05-19-10
91 Knoman 0 10-06-09
84 roseman 0 09-06-08
86 exotics4me (659) 0 02-23-08
90 titlover (0) 1 05-05-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (8)

Comment Title / Date
"poor customer service"
06-23-12 (4 Replies)
"Older Trial Comments"
04-02-12 (0 Replies)
"The trail membership is good, buuuttttt...."
02-28-10 (5 Replies)
"Trial Worth Trying"
09-06-09 (0 Replies)
"GREAT SITE!"
12-02-08 (1 Reply)
"The very best......"
11-29-08 (0 Replies)
"A little more about the 3 sites"
02-23-08 (0 Replies)
"log in problems"
11-28-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (9)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-26-18 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
05-26-18 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
05-01-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
03-22-16 The PaySites 88.4 of 100
08-09-15 x3guide 87 of 100
10-12-18 Mr. Porn 86 of 100
10-30-17 FreeOnes 9.1 of 10
Average Score: 88.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-01-18