Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Fidelity 90.0
2. Teen Fidelity 86.5
3. Kelly Madison 86.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Nubiles.net 94.5
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. Only Tease 92.0
4. Club Seventeen 91.5
5. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
6. Team Skeet 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Nubiles Porn 90.5
9. ATK Petites 90.0
10. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
11. X Angels 90.0
12. Teen Mega World 90.0
13. Wow Girls 89.0
14. In Focus Girls 89.0
15. Viv Thomas 88.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites
4. Shaved - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Teen Fidelity

Pay Site

These teens are horny and have an insatiable appetite for sex. In these high-quality scenes, you're going to see the sexiest babes getting fucked by Ryan Madison - and sometimes his wife, Kelly, joins in on the action.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexSwingers

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teenfidelity.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $8.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-20-18
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, Gift Card, Mastercard, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 318+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 318+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 921 network models.
Other: Bonus videos, blog, bio, polls, Polaroids, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2010
Facts Updated: 05-18-18
Listed Date: Dec '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-16-18 (as of 05-18-18)
Details: Approx. 1 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

Kelly Madison Media
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Kelly Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
05-30-2018
86.5
Satine
10-03-2017
85.5
A.K.
09-20-2016
85.0
Maggie
04-16-2015
84.0
Duke
12-21-2013
85.0
Maggie
11-16-2012
83.5
Vanessa
06-12-2012
83.5
Spencer
03-21-2011
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Fidelity Review by Xander Teen Fidelity

Review by Xander

Released May 30, '18 , Written May 18, '18
Intro

Kelly and Ryan are my favorite couple. No, I'm not talking about the daytime co-hosts. I'm talking about a guy and his incredibly sexy wife with 36F tits who loves to swing and have sex with younger babes. You'll be seeing them do a lot of that here, but it isn't just limited to the two of them. There are lots of other couples getting it on and you'll be able to enjoy it with a TBP discount on your first month.


The Pros

  It's Raining Sexy Teens

Teen Fidelity has 318 scenes with a variety of scenarios, from having sex in the back of a Uhaul in the middle of a move to a babe needing to pass a sexual "initiation" test to be allowed into the family. The one thing they all have in common is that the girls range from 18-23. Initially, the premise involved Kelly Madison and her husband swinging with the girls. Those videos are still available, but that doesn't seem to be the premise anymore. Ryan appears on screen more than Kelly and he's usually banging other girls.

  4K Videos With High Production Values

If there's one thing TeenFidelity takes seriously, it's the incredible production values. What I saw across the board were scenes that were beautifully shot, with phenomenal lighting and unique angles. Furthermore, the norm these days is 4K video resolution and sharp, high-resolution photography with Zip files.

  Modern Looking Design & Great User Features

The site has a fantastic-looking interface. It's easy on the eyes and the thumbnails have that "hover" preview that I love. Accessing the bonus sites is a one-click process. If you're looking for something specific, you can use the basic search engine or multiple filters. As far as I can tell, the site has a vibrant community of users as the scenes all have lots of comments and ratings.

  An Incredible Selection of Bonus Content

As if the main content wasn't enough (and believe me, it is!) there are tons of amazing extras. First, your membership comes with access to Kelly Madison and Porn Fidelity. Second, you're getting thousands of streaming bonus videos from third-party feeds. Finally, there's an interesting blog, BTS photos, links to her social media pages, Polaroid shots and polls.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Your first month is discounted thanks to TBP. Get it for $20.
  • The videos are long, around 45 minutes each.
  • Expect weekly updates of a new movie and photo set.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no advanced search or content tags.
  • The trial is a bit expensive at almost $9 for 3 days.

Bottom Line

Every lover of teen porn should consider adding this site to their collection.

There's something special about Teen Fidelity. If you've read this far, then it's obvious that I had practically zero complaints. What's there to not like? There are hundreds of steamy scenes with incredible production values and gorgeous teens on a site that looks amazing and includes myriad bonus content. With that TBP discount on the first month, my recommendation comes easily.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Teens having sex on camera with Ryan Madison and other guys and girls.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12-15MB/sec.
(8GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB-1.5MB
ZIP = ~60MB-300MB
MP4 = ~1GB-9GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-25,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: The 4K ones look incredible.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pros to porn stars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-23.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Bonus videos.
Polls.
Blog.
BTS photos.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2350x1570
Archives = 1728x1149
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 30, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-30-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

90.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
90 PinkPanther (51) 1 12-31-17
90 Pyrenees (46) 0 07-15-15
90 rearadmiral (520) 8 10-29-14
93 FuzzyBunny (4) 0 08-01-13
96 pat362 (413) 6 05-28-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"CC Processor"
05-27-15 (0 Replies)
"Can anyone recommend any outstanding movies on this site"
06-21-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-06-18 Mr. Porn 80 of 100
05-31-18 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
05-27-18 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
07-21-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
03-22-16 The PaySites 87.3 of 100
08-11-15 x3guide 85 of 100
11-28-17 FreeOnes 8 of 10
Average Score: 84.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-30-18