Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. BF Collection 87.0
2. Karups 86.0
3. Karup's PC 86.0
4. Karup's Hometow... 85.5
5. Karup's Older W... 84.0
6. Freshman X 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. We Are Hairy 92.0
4. I Feel Myself 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Anilos 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.5
10. Amour Angels 88.0
11. All Over 30 87.5
12. ATK Petites 87.5
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. My Free Cams 87.5
15. ChickPass Amate... 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1424 Sites
2. Young Adults - 803 Sites
3. Swingers - 88 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 82 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Karup's PC

Pay Site

PC, standing for private collection, might be the sexiest collection you've ever stumbled upon. And there's certainly nothing private about it, because you'll be watching gorgeous, amateur babes having wild sex.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about karupspc.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $97.50 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate

Videos

Quantity: 6,784+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser)
Notes: Quality varies.

Images

Quantity: 16,256+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,090 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 1997
Facts Updated: 10-16-17
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-16-17 (as of 10-16-17)
Details: Nearly daily updates of a photo set and video.

Company Info

EENT, Inc.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: XXX Rewards

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Karups (86.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-23-2017
86.0
Vanessa
09-02-2013
86.5
Spencer
02-05-2012
86.0
Maggie
09-13-2011
88.0
Duke
07-10-2010
88.0
Vanessa
10-15-2009
85.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Karup's PC Review by A.K. Karup's PC

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 23, '17 , Written Oct 13, '17
Intro

The "PC" in Karup's PC stands for "Private Collection." Well, it sure isn't private anymore as this large, euro babe site is available for anyone in the public (over 18 - or 21 in some regions) to enjoy it. I am going to take a closer look, but at a quick glance there is no doubting this site is very big. And although size doesn't always matter, when it comes to porn sites it sure helps one's enjoyment.


The Pros

  Lots of Content. Maybe All Exclusive

There are over 6,500 videos and more than 15,000 photo sets. The movies are split up into a "hardcore" section and a "softcore" one. However, the "softcore" is really solo, not softcore. The photos have multiple sections as well: amateurs, girls with toys, hardcore, etc... You will find some scripted scenes with a bit of a storyline and setup and others that are very basic just-fucking or just-masturbating scenes.

As for the exclusivity aspect of the collection, I said "maybe all exclusive" in the headline because I can't be sure everything is exclusive. With a sitename like "private collection" one would assume exclusivity and I did see watermarks and exclusive notifications on most of the movies I watched. But I also saw some indicated as "licensed to Karups" which is a kind of exclusivity no? Either way, this huge sites get a thumbs up for exclusivity overall.

  Lots of HD Content

As opposed to the exclusivity question, when it comes to high-definition I can tell you for some that not all of the movies are HD. But I can also tell you that thousands of them are. Basically it looks like everything produced since around 2009/2010 is available in HD. The older HD vids offer 720p and then they progressed to 1080p and the newest ones sometimes offer up a 4K file for download as well.

  Frequent Updates

Actually they are so frequent they are almost daily (they skip a day every now and then)! So, pretty much every day you will get a new video and a new photo set. The photo sets do not always match the video.

  More Karup

Your membership includes access to the other two Karup sites as well: Karup's Hometown Amateurs and Karup's Older Women.


The Cons

  The Older Videos Have Issues

The first issue is that the oldest videos look poor in quality. The oldest ones are only 320x240 with bit rates around 600k. They improve some over the years - before we get to the HD years - but the best they do is average in that time. The second issue is that the older movies are usually split up into parts - sometimes without a full-length option available - and they aren't streamable.

There is a note on the site that they are working on adding a streaming option to all of these older movies, but who knows when that will be done - if ever.

  Lacking Features

The site looks good, but as I browsed around I noticed that there were many features lacking. Especially lacking were any tags, search or filters (besides the basic categories under the video and photo headings).

Also, the HD and 4K videos aren't marked as such anywhere expect for the file name. So, you need to click into a scene's page and check out the file name to see if it is HD, or if there is a 4K option or if either are even offered.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a model index but it provides no info at all about the girls.

Bottom Line

Lots of exclusive Euro babe porn.

The mix of solo and hardcore will fit any mood and the fact that almost all of it is exclusive and lots of it is in HD also make for big pluses. Now, the issues with the older vids and the lack of user-features need to be considered, they probably aren't enough to keep you from checking out the site - and the two bonus sites as well which add thousands more scenes to the list.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo and hardcore scenes with sexy European babes

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(719MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is mostly all exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~800MB-6GB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-20500k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Great to 4K

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1000+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
U.S. and Euro based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Favorites.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 1024x680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
SD to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
7 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates - although they sometimes skip a day)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 23, 2018.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-23-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 18
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 ArthurD (0) 5 04-05-14
88 KET924aab (23) 2 01-11-13
90 monty4321 (3) 1 11-30-11
85 pat362 (413) 2 06-18-11
88 Denner (235) 5 10-25-10
82 TheSquirrel (53) 14 07-31-10
86 Willard (12) 0 07-04-10
85 zzzins (12) 0 08-14-09
85 TrashMan 3 01-10-09
92 xbigvmanx (0) 2 11-11-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (18)

Comment Title / Date
"3 Karups Sites Included in 1 Membership"
10-20-17 (1 Reply)
"Beware of Karups"
04-21-14 (0 Replies)
"Support!!"
11-03-11 (8 Replies)
"Pic Sizes and quality?"
10-24-11 (4 Replies)
"Exclusive or Not ?"
10-12-11 (7 Replies)
"Doing a Few Nice "Comeback" Reposts"
12-19-10 (0 Replies)
"Key-logger (in a jpeg image?)"
11-08-10 (9 Replies)
"Back to "The Roots""
10-12-10 (3 Replies)
"Karups"
06-23-10 (2 Replies)
"Some minor updates."
06-18-09 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (18)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-27-17 x3guide 91 of 100
03-15-17 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
10-10-16 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
04-14-15 Porn Paysites .net 92 of 100
06-01-14 Mr. Porn 87 of 100
01-25-13 Porn Reviews 89 of 100
09-29-17 Porn Castle 75 of 100
Average Score: 87.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-23-17