Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Karup's Hometow... 86.0
2. Karups 86.0
3. Karup's PC 86.0
4. Karup's Older W... 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. 21 Sextreme 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 21Sextury.com 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. Blow Pass 92.0
9. Nubiles Porn 91.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Hustler 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.5
13. Fame Digital 90.5
14. Puffy Network 90.0
15. Pornstar Platin... 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2122 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1284 Sites
3. Videos - 694 Sites
4. Webcams - 34 Sites
5. Celebs - 23 Sites

View All : Niches

Karups

Network

Welcome to the home of beautiful babes and wild porn stars in a collection of thousands of hardcore videos, ranging from solo to threesomes and everything in-between. Let these girls make your wildest fantasies come to life on your screen!


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsMILF Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about karups.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.85/mo.)
Monthly: $29.85 (recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch

Combined Videos

Quantity: 16,695+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 33,946+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 5,988 models.
Other: Bonus videos, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 11-14-18
Listed Date: Oct '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-14-18 (as of 11-14-18)
Details: Daily video and photo set updates.

Company Info

EENT, Inc.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: XXX Rewards

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 3 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-01-2018
86.0
Xander
11-13-2017
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Karups Review by A.K. Karups

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 1, '18 , Written Nov 16, '18
Intro

Karups has been a name in the porn game for over 20 years now and you may be familiar with a number of the sites they started. Well, now you can access all of those sites in one awesome place. I have been spending some quality time in said awesome place and am now able to tell you all about it. Let's see what you get.


The Pros

  Thousands of Exclusive Scenes

And when I say "thousands" I mean it! The collection comes from three sites: Karups Hometown Amateurs, Karups Older Women and Karups PC (Private Collection) and there are over 16,000 videos and more than 33,000 photo sets! You will find recognizable pornstars as well as very amateur chicks in everything from hot solo play to hardcore lesbian and straight sex. There is anal, toys, threesomes and over 100 behind the scenes interviews as well.

  Daily Updates

Every day they add new content. On the photo side it is generally 2-3 photo sets per day and for the movies it looks like 1-3 new ones.

  Lots of HD Vids, Some 4K

With so much content dating back two decades, there is obviously going to be an evolution in the quality of the content over the years. So, while there are a lot of HD vids, there are also a good number of Full HD movies and over 200 4K films. The 4K movies can be found in the "featured videos" section. Not sure what the "featured" means exactly, but it was a nice way to see everything that is the highest quality.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Extras include photo sets from other sites, discount, a large section of video feeds and access to a Karups Market where you can purchase DVDs and VOD movies. They also have a "deals" section where you get more discounts and the site has quick links to all of its social media accounts.
  • The site provides a few basic user features, including ratings, tags, favorites and comments. And in the "My Karups" dropdown you will find access to a nice advanced search tool.

The Cons

  Older Video Quality

The oldest videos are in SD and look average at best. They also can't be streamed.

Minor Negatives:

  • While most of the content is exclusive, there are some nonexclusive scenes throughout this vast collection (I definitely recognized some from other sites).
  • The model index doesn't provide any info or stats about the babes.
  • A few of the videos I randomly checked out were not in English - and there weren't any subtitles.

Bottom Line

A huge Karups collection that just keeps growing.

The three Karups' sites all come together to provide you with more content than you probably need - but that is never something to complain about. Neither is the fact that they are updating daily and that they are adding 4K vids these days as well. It isn't a perfect site, but it is one you should check out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Three big sites featuring amateurs, pornstars, teens and MILFs in solo and hardcore porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Most of it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~1-7GB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-20000
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: They look good to excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to porn stars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
212 models.
Ages 18-40+.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Generally good lighting
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 768x512
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
12 videos.
15 photo sets.
(pretty much on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 guy7414 (0) 2 01-03-18

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Don't bother. Heavy Download Restrictions."
12-02-17 (10 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-26-19 Rabbit's Reviews 90 of 100
10-20-17 FreeOnes 9.1 of 10
10-13-17 Honest Porn Reviews 9.3 of 10
12-16-18 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
03-01-18 Adult Reviews 89 of 10
Average Score: 252.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-01-18