Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Karups 89.0
2. Karup's PC 88.5
3. Karup's Hometow... 87.0
4. Karup's Older W... 85.0
5. Jawked 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Adult Prime 94.5
3. Only All Sites 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. New Sensations ... 93.0
7. Team Skeet 93.0
8. Brazzers 93.0
9. Blow Pass 92.5
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
12. Nubiles Porn 92.0
13. Fake Hub 91.5
14. Private.com 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 778 Sites
2. Swingers - 69 Sites
3. Voyeur - 58 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 45 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

Karups

Network

Welcome to the home of beautiful babes and wild porn in a collection of thousands of hardcore videos, ranging from solos to threesomes and everything in between. Let these girls make your wildest fantasies come to life on your screen! From teens to MILFs, they have it all.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsFlash Porn Deals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about karups.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.85/mo.)
Monthly: $29.85  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.70 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Select no in dropdown
Notes: Geo-targeted pricing may apply.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 18,394+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 35,307+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 6,542 models.
Other: Bonus videos, live feeds, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 02-08-21
Listed Date: Oct '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-26-21 (as of 11-26-21)
Details: Daily video and photo set updates.

Company Info

EENT, Inc.
5 Sites Listed
Partner: XXX Rewards

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 3 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

89.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
12-18-2021
89.0
Satine
02-19-2021
89.0
Christian
10-02-2019
86.5
A.K.
12-01-2018
86.0
Xander
11-13-2017
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Karups Review by Will Karups

Review by Will

Released Dec 18, '21 , Written Nov 26, '21
Intro

Karups always makes me think of those coffeemakers that take K-cups. But the cups you'll see in this massive collection of porn generally fall between A and DD. They're bound to perk you up though, even if they're caffeine-free. After all, this mix of amateurs and pornstars ranging from teens to mature women covers an exciting selection of solo, lesbian and hardcore porn. Our TBP discount lets you enjoy it all for just $19.95 and I can tell more if you keep reading.


The Pros

  Enjoy Three Different Sites in One

Variety is the spice of life, and you've got an exciting mix to explore on Karups. If you're into MILFs and mature ladies, you'll appreciate Karup's Older Women. Karup's Hometown Amateurs has sexy teens, including many appearing on camera for the first time for those into fresh-faced talent. Karup's PC (Private Collection) has slightly slicker productions than the other two sites and has a few big-name pornstars, like Karma Rx. Across the network, you can watch 1000s of diverse women masturbate and also have sex with each other and men.

  Download 100s of Scenes in 4K

Overall, you'll find a whopping 18,394 scenes, and there are more on the way every single day. Quality can vary even among more recent updates, but when you isolate the 4K videos from all the rest, they number 1,175 so far. Many others range from 720p to 1080p, so there's a lot of HQ content on tap.

  Access 1000s of Photo Spreads

While I sometimes relegate the gallery stats to minor pro status, it would seem odd with Karups. After all, how can you skim over the fact that there are 35,307 photo galleries? You'd have to be nuts to let that go without a bit of fanfare. Many of the sets are available to download in two Zip files, with the better of the pair containing 2000x3000 images. New pics are added daily.

  Easily Browse Across All Your Devices

Karups has all the tools you'd expect to have access to on a network of this size. You've got separate video and photo sections, sorting options, tags, and favorites. And while at first, you might think there is only a model search, you will find an advanced content search on the My Karups dropdown menu. You can rate content and leave comments and also "follow" the featured model.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The model index contains 6,542 women and has sorting options and a search. You can rate and favorite the performers and leave comments.
  • You get some scenes from other sites to watch in the Extras tab and some hardcore feeds. BTS videos are also available for each site.
  • Join through our TBP link to save over 30%.

The Cons

  Expect Some Older Lower-Quality Content

The site has been around for two decades now, so, unsurprisingly, some of the oldest videos are only SD. And even some of the older photo sets have less impressive images. It hardly seems like a deal-breaker when you've 100s of newer 4K scenes and 1000s of high-res pics.

Minor Negatives:

  • The bonus content was more impressive on our last visit, probably due to COVID affecting their main productions. Now that they're back on track with daily updates, they no longer offer free live shows (not since July, actually). I think they also offered more extras from other sites on our last visit. These days you get maybe a handful to stream from each website, and it feels more like they're just upselling third-party memberships.
  • The profiles for the model contain no stats or bios. When you've got so many amateurs on hand, it seems like a missed opportunity not to include some flirty snippets about them.

Bottom Line

A massive collection of professionally-shot scenes with a natural-looking aesthetic.

What sets Karups apart from a lot of other big networks is that the content is well-made but not overproduced. So even though you can watch 100s of the newest scenes in 4K, you'll never feel like you're seeing mass-produced content. Updates are daily and our TBP discount saves you $10 a month! So signing up is pretty much a no-brainer.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Teen to MILF amateurs and pornstars masturbate and hook up with each other, and in some cases, men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~18MB/sec.
(3GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~4GB
WMV = ~80MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-20,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs, some pornstars.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
6,542 models.
Ages 18-60+.
Mostly U.S. and Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus scenes and feeds.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic model search.
Advanced content search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
1-2 Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 768x512
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 videos.
7 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
93 exotics4me 3 04-13-21
75 guy7414 (0) 2 01-03-18

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Don't bother. Heavy Download Restrictions."
12-02-17 (10 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-19-22 Rabbit's Reviews 91 of 100
11-23-21 Honest Porn Reviews 9.4 of 10
07-13-22 Porn Paysites .net 91 of 100
01-11-22 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
06-09-21 Adult Reviews 93 of 100
10-20-17 FreeOnes 9.1 of 10
Average Score: 92.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-18-21