Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Karups 89.0
2. Karup's PC 88.5
3. Karup's Hometow... 86.5
4. Karup's Older W... 85.0
5. Jawked 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 94.0
2. All Over 30 93.0
3. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
4. Ersties 92.0
5. Girls Out West 90.0
6. Southern Sins 89.5
7. Karups 89.0
8. ATK Galleria 89.0
9. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
10. Cosmid.net 89.0
11. ChickPass Amate... 89.0
12. Karup's PC 88.5
13. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
14. Yanks.com 88.0
15. Naughty Natural 88.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 779 Sites
2. Swingers - 69 Sites
3. Voyeur - 58 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 45 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

Karup's Hometown Amateurs

Pay Site

There's no question that we love watching porn stars have sex. But sometimes there's nothing more thrilling than watching a hometown amateur in action. Here, you'll see amateur babes pleasuring themselves and fucking on camera, with both men and women!


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsMILF Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about karupsha.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.85  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.70 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 6,872+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 12,163+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2,341 models.
Other: Bonus videos, live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2001
Facts Updated: 11-30-21
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-29-21 (as of 11-30-21)
Details: Approx. 2 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

EENT, Inc.
5 Sites Listed
Partner: XXX Rewards

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Karups (89.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
12-21-2021
86.5
Christian
10-15-2019
86.5
Xander
03-25-2019
86.0
A.K.
10-23-2017
85.5
Spencer
02-08-2013
85.5
Vanessa
01-05-2012
85.5
Maggie
07-05-2010
85.5
Duke
10-04-2009
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Karup's Hometown Amateurs Review by Will Karup's Hometown Amateurs

Review by Will

Released Dec 21, '21 , Written Nov 30, '21
Intro

Do you want to watch the girl next door masturbate or make out with her girlfriend or boyfriend? If so, Karup's Hometown Amateurs features attractive women from neighborhoods in the U.S. and abroad. This massive collection includes high-quality content and will only cost you $19.95/month if you join through our TBP discount. Unsurprisingly at that price, it's easily worth your money to join, but let me give you more details below.


The Pros

  Enjoy Amateur Women in Solo & Hardcore Action

Although I might not describe many of the girls on Karup's Hometown Amateurs as teens, the lower end of its spectrum of amateurs includes plenty of 20-somethings. Conversely, at the upper end, the ladies are in their early to mid-30s. Compared to the two other Karups network sites, this one has a broader mix of ethnicities. Much of its content focuses on masturbation, but you will also find lesbian and hardcore encounters.

  Download 100s of Videos in Ultra HD

You can download more than 700 of the 6,872 scenes in 4k and stream them in 1080p. Plus, 1000s of other videos stream and download in HD or Full HD. The performers on Karup's Hometown Amateurs may have limited experience on camera, but the content has a professional feel, even if the production values are far from high-end.

  Expect 1000s of Impressive Photos

If you thought there were a lot of videos on Karup's Hometown Amateurs, your mind will be positively blown when I tell you there are 12,163 photo galleries to explore. Each gallery can be downloaded in one or two Zip files and in many instances, you can count on high-res images. Again, while the models are amateurs, the photo spreads include some gorgeous shots, even if they're not necessarily taken by big-name pros.

  Explore Two Bonus Sites

As a member, you'll have access to the two other Karups sites. Karup's PC (Private Collection) houses the network's premium and most popular content. Karup's Older Women has MILFs as young as 30 and GILFs as old as 60 . BTS content, extra scenes from other sites, and feeds give you even more to enjoy.

  Browse on All Your Fav Devices

You can count on seamless browsing whether you use your phone, tablet, or computer. In addition to tags and sorting options, you've got a basic search for models and an advanced one for content (in the My Karup's menu, which you might easily miss at first). You can rate and comment on scenes and add them to favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The model index lets you sort the 2,341 women by a couple of options. You can rate, favorite, comment on, and follow each performer.
  • You'll save more than 30% when you join through our TBP link!

The Cons

  Older Content Varies in Quality

The further back you go in this collection, the more likely you will find only SD videos. Some of the oldest scenes also lack streams. You may even find some galleries lacking high-res pics.

Minor Negatives:

  • The models have no stats or bios. I always think it adds something to an amateur collection to include some info on the women. I especially like when they fill out a questionnaire, and you can read their answers. I would also point out that some performers are semi-pros rather than true amateurs.
  • The navigation gets a little finicky when it comes to exploring any one site on the network. The main video and photo sections cover all three sites, and tags also pull from across the trio. So you end up having to reselect from the Sites menu repeatedly if you want to isolate the Karup's Hometown Amateurs content.

Bottom Line

A wonderful mix of amateurs in solo and hardcore action backed by hot extras.

Are you into girls who look like the women you see every day rather than plastic pornstars? Karup's Hometown Amteurs brings you 100s of amateurs in a vast collection of photos and videos with the latest scenes downloadable in 4K. Updates are frequent, and you get two bonus sites and other extras, like BTS content, Join through our TBP and get$10 off every month!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Watch amateurs in solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~18MB/sec.
(4GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~4GB
WMV = ~80MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-20,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Asian, Black Latin, and white models.
Mostly amateurs, a few semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
2,341 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. and Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus scenes and feeds.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic model search.
Advanced content search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
1-2 Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 768x512
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Jul 7, 2022 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 18
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
94 Douggie 1 11-25-14
78 MiztaBlu (0) 14 06-03-12
75 ezride (0) 4 02-05-10
81 Willard (0) 0 12-15-09
82 BabyGetReal (0) 2 08-24-09
83 Torn4do (0) 0 03-18-09
79 Goldfish (0) 0 03-15-09
96 memememe (0) 3 02-28-09
87 TrashMan 2 02-18-09
94 WeeWillyWinky (0) 0 10-20-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (18)

Comment Title / Date
"Avoid. Heavy Download Restrictions."
12-02-17 (1 Reply)
"Addition to my review"
02-25-13 (0 Replies)
"Former Members, Keep An Eye on E-mail"
01-23-13 (1 Reply)
"Beware, if you sign for a monthly..."
02-28-11 (10 Replies)
"Question Regarding Karups"
07-12-10 (8 Replies)
"Anybody else having problems downloading?"
03-21-10 (3 Replies)
"I liked it."
09-06-09 (0 Replies)
"Any current/ past members had a problem with Karupsha's payment processor?"
05-14-09 (3 Replies)
"Question on softcore movies"
01-19-09 (1 Reply)
"Kayla"
01-13-09 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (18)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-30-21 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
12-30-19 Porn Paysites .net 92 of 100
11-17-19 Mr. Porn 80 of 100
Average Score: 86.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-21-21