Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. BF Collection 87.0
2. Karups 86.0
3. Karup's PC 86.0
4. Karup's Hometow... 85.5
5. Karup's Older W... 84.0
6. Freshman X 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 90.5
2. All Over 30 87.5
3. Mature.nl 85.5
4. Aunt Judy's 85.5
5. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
6. Karup's Older W... 84.0
7. Old Young Lesbi... 84.0
8. PornDoe Premium 83.5
9. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
10. Japanese MILFS 83.0
11. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
12. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
13. Grandmams 82.0
14. MILF Bundle 82.0
15. Seduced By A Co... 82.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Mature - 312 Sites

View All : Niches

Karup's Older Women

Pay Site

These sexy, older women haven't even remotely begun to lose their insatiable appetite for sex. They're incredibly eager to pleasure themselves and have their pussies pounded by big cocks.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: MILF PornAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about karupsow.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $97.50 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate

Videos

Quantity: 3,127+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser)
Notes: Quality varies.

Images

Quantity: 5,285+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,090 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2006
Facts Updated: 10-16-17
Listed Date: Nov '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-16-17 (as of 10-16-17)
Details: Nearly daily updates of a photo set and video.

Company Info

EENT, Inc.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: XXX Rewards

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Karups (86.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-22-2017
84.0
Spencer
02-13-2013
83.5
Duke
01-18-2012
85.0
Vanessa
07-22-2010
84.5
Maggie
10-18-2009
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Karup's Older Women Review by A.K. Karup's Older Women

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 22, '17 , Written Oct 13, '17
Intro

Karup's Older Women is a very big collection of over 30-year-old babes in solo and hardcore porn scenes. The Content dates back over 10 years and on the surface looks like a good place to satisfy any mature porn cravings you may have. But let me dive in deeper and I can provide you with more info and a better idea of the site's value. Here we go...


The Pros

  Thousands of Videos and Photo Sets

The videos are split up into a hardcore section and a softcore section. The photo sets are split up into four sections: Action, Mature, Toys, Uniform. So, checking out the numbers in each subsection I can tell you that there are over 2,700 videos and more than 4,000 photo sets.

  Thousands of Exclusive Scenes

I can't tell you exactly how many of the photo sets and videos are exclusive, but thousands sounds about right. The scenes are a mish-mash of scripted scenes, gonzo and amateur action. Some take place in nice apartments and others on dirty couches. Some feature dialogue and others just get right to fucking.

  Thousands of HD Videos

The older HD scenes are 720p while the most recent ones are now providing a 4K download option as well.

  Updating Almost Every Day

Looking at the dates it looks like they only skip one day per week which means six new photo sets and six new videos every day.

  A Couple Bonus Sites

Your membership gets you access to the other two Karup sites: Karup's Hometown Amateurs and Karup's Private Collection.


The Cons

  Some Nonexclusive Content

Just like I can't provide exact exclusive numbers I can't tell you exactly how many of the videos and photo sets are nonexclusive either. However, it is definitely some of the content. I know this because I did a little research and because I personally recognized a bunch of videos as being from other sites. At least they all fit within the "older woman" theme.

  Some SD-Only Videos

The oldest videos going back to 2006 and a few years after are all SD-only. They look average.

  Lack of User-Features

So, as I mentioned in the previous two cons, there are non-HD and non-exclusive scenes. However, there is no way to determine either until you click into the scene's download page. At least there you can see if there in an HD or even a 4K file. But even then you aren't told if the scene is exclusive or not.

Also there are no categories or tags or filters or advanced search features that will allow you to easily find the exclusive and/or HD and/or 4K files. In fact, "favorites" was the only user-feature I could see.

Minor Negatives:

  • The model index links to a babe's content but provides zero information or stats about the chick.

Bottom Line

A large and fast growing site filled with MILF porn.

Thousands of MILF videos and photo sets are appealing as is the fact that many of them are HD/4K and exclusive. Sure, the nonexclusive and non-HD videos might be less appealing, but this large collection is growing almost every day with new scenes and sets. And with even more to find in the two bonus sites, there is definite value here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur and pro over-30 babes in solo and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(789MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: the 4K scenes are advertised as exclusive.
My Opinion: There are many exclusive scenes. But not all of the collection.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~800MB-5GB
WMV = ~80MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (thousands of the movies)
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-20500k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Good to 4K.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1000+ models.
Ages 30+.
North America and Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Favorites.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 1500x1000

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to HD-quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 videos.
6 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 22, 2018.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-22-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 8
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
82 pat362 (413) 4 06-18-11
80 messmer (137) 6 01-20-11
82 otoh (54) 6 01-07-11
85 james4096 (126) 6 06-23-09
72 rayone (11) 2 01-26-09
90 TheRizzo (23) 2 06-16-08
77 mudman (36) 0 01-18-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (8)

Comment Title / Date
"Disappointed on last subscription."
07-27-11 (0 Replies)
"Sloppy Bookkeeping!"
01-27-11 (14 Replies)
"I Like This Site .. A Lot!"
01-21-11 (4 Replies)
"Very personal opinion"
07-04-10 (0 Replies)
"Imminent TBP Review?"
09-27-09 (2 Replies)
"Reduced Quality Samples!"
06-24-09 (11 Replies)
"Where Are The Older Women?"
03-10-09 (0 Replies)
"Just joined Karup's OW"
06-21-08 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (8)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-17-17 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
10-31-17 x3guide 91 of 100
03-27-17 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
07-25-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
04-28-15 Porn Paysites .net 89 of 100
07-11-14 Porn Reviews 86 of 100
06-01-14 Mr. Porn 80 of 100
01-13-14 Dino Reviews 82 of 100
02-23-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
Average Score: 85.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-22-17