Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Japan HDV 80.0
2. AV Idolz 80.0
3. My Cute Asian 77.5
4. JAV HQ 77.5
5. Asians Bondage 76.5
6. Brutal Asia 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Maiko XXX 83.0
5. J Sex Network 83.0
6. 88 Square 82.5
7. JAV Model 82.0
8. Erito AV Stars 82.0
9. Legs Japan 81.5
10. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
11. Zenra.net 81.0
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Japan HDV

Pay Site

This site gives you high-quality movies featuring hot and horny Japanese babes in uncensored action. Check out all the sex without any pixilation getting in the way.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Bukkake FacialsDVD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about japanhdv.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 02-26-16
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 655+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 960x540 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available.

Images

Quantity: 655+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 136 models.
Other: Bonus videos, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2014
Facts Updated: 05-27-16
Listed Date: Aug '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-27-16 (as of 05-27-16)
Details: Daily updates.

Company Info

AV Revenue
7 Sites Listed
Partner: AV Revenue

Bonus Sites
  • 6 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
06-15-2016
80.0
Maggie
10-26-2014
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Japan HDV Review by Lola Japan HDV

Review by Lola

Released Jun 15, '16 , Written May 24, '16
Intro

It's very rare you see Japanese porn without censorship because of Japanese laws, so I was super excited to see Japan HDV up for review today. This is a completely uncensored Japanese site featuring gorgeous performers in hardcore, solo and lesbian action. $30 a month gets you in the door to experience those sweet Asian muffs without that terrible pixilation.


The Pros

  Good Chunk of Uncensored Japanese Punani

There are over 655 videos and photo sets for you to indulge in. Expect to see creampies, bukkake, cumshots, lesbian action, BJs, group sex, cunninglingus, etc. You can also find a ton of hairy muffs in cumshot scenes, role-play and so much more. Overall this is a large collection covering a variety of hot Japanese porn niches.

  Check Out Those User Features

You can easily find what you're looking for by checking out the advanced search and keyword tags or leaving your own tags. You can also let other users know what you think by posting comments and rating scenes. If you want to easily return to your favorites, do it at your leisure with the favorites section. You can also get a little sneak preview of what's to come in a scene by checking out the lengthy descriptions.

  Full HD Videos & High-Res Photos

All the videos come in Full HD with bit rates of 3000k and screen sizes of 1920x1080. The streams claim to be HD as well and seem to be accurately labeled as they look really good. Overall this is an impressive collection in terms of quality and download options. The photos also look good and can be downloaded in different Zip options with the highest dimensions coming in at 2048x1536.

Other Good Stuff:


The Cons

  Nonexclusive Collection

Unfortunately all the content appears to be pulled straight from DVDs, so you might recognize some of the scenes. This is a bit of a bummer for me, but everything else easily makes up for this one con.


Bottom Line

A saucy uncensored collection I can stand behind.

Alright get ready to practically explode with cum because this site will keep you hot and bothered (if you're into uncensored Japanese porn). The content is seriously hot and the scenes all look good with Full HD stats. You also get access to five other sites and there's quite a lot of content to begin with. For $30 a month I would highly recommend this site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, nonexclusive videos and photos featuring Japanese babes in straight, lesbian and solo action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-12MB/sec.
(342MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It doesn't appear to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All Japanese models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
136 models.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Comments.
Scenes descriptions.
Keyword tags.
Model index.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1364x2048 - 2048x1536
Multiple resolutions available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos and matching photo sets.
(on par with previous update)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 15, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-15-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Pretty Good Site"
03-15-15 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-03-16 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
03-03-16 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
02-11-16 Mr. Porn 76.5 of 100
05-16-16 Porn Paysites .net 83 of 100
08-17-14 Dino Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 80.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-15-16