Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Japan HDV 85.0
2. JAV HQ 79.5
3. AV Idolz 79.0
4. My Cute Asian 77.0
5. Asians Bondage 76.5
6. Teen Thais 75.0
7. Brutal Asia 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 86.0
2. Japan HDV 85.0
3. Asia Movie Pass 84.5
4. Harriet Sugarco... 84.0
5. Japanese MILFS 83.0
6. Idols 69 83.0
7. Maiko XXX 83.0
8. J Sex Network 83.0
9. Japanese School... 82.5
10. 88 Square 82.0
11. JAV Model 82.0
12. Erito AV Stars 82.0
13. Zenra.net 81.5
14. Legs Japan 81.5
15. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Japan HDV

Pay Site

This site gives you high-quality movies featuring hot and horny Japanese babes in uncensored action. Experience a bevy of unique scenes, from office ladies to submissive teachers and so much more!


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Bukkake FacialsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about japanhdv.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 898+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 3000k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 898+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 136 models.
Other: Bonus videos, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2014
Facts Updated: 10-25-17
Listed Date: Aug '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-24-17 (as of 10-25-17)
Details: Approx 1 video and photo set per week.

Company Info

AV Revenue
7 Sites Listed
Partner: AV Revenue

Bonus Sites
  • 6 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-20-2017
85.0
Lola
06-15-2016
80.0
Maggie
10-26-2014
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Japan HDV Review by A.K. Japan HDV

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 20, '17 , Written Nov 10, '17
Intro

The promise of HD Japanese porn videos is one that will draw many people in. However, that promise isn't always as fulfilling as it should be. So, the question now becomes - is Japan HDV as fulfilling as it could be. And the short answer is yes! For the longer answer, check out the pros and cons below...


The Pros

  Hundreds of Japanese Porn Scenes

Actually, it was already a good size when last we visited. So, maybe it is better to say that the site has reached an even better size. There are 878 scenes and each one comes with a video and a set of photos (and a second set of photos that I think are vid caps).

  Some Exclusive Content, But Exclusive Subtitles

I am honestly not sure what is exclusive and what isn't on the site, but I have been told that about half the collection is exclusive. The good thing about the other half is that it might not be exclusive, but it also isn't stuff you have seen everywhere either. There is so much variety here, which is great. Orgies and one-on-one scenes. Reality scenes and scripted porn. Various locations and performers and actions. It really is fun to browse through it all and discover all the different content. And they also advertise exclusive subtitles. Now, I didn't watch every scene, but all the ones I did watch had thorough subtitles, which was great.

  The HDV Part is True

High-def videos fill the site. From the oldest to the newest, every scene offers up a 1080p file for download. Now the 3000k bit rates aren't as high as I would like, but the vids generally look great, so you won't miss any of the action or closeups.

  Nothing is Censored

The big negative with a lot of the original Japanese porn is the censoring. However, all of the hundreds of hot scenes on this site do not suffer from that issue and provide you with full views of all the naughty bits.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Included user-features: sorting, ratings, comments, favorites, tags, categories and a basic search.
  • There are six bonus sites, including Jav HQ and My Cute Asian.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • With so much content and all the variety, an advanced search engine would've been nice.

Bottom Line

A large collection of Japanese HD porn scenes.

See, if the short answer was yes, than the long answer is still yes! Japan HDV is a large, semi-exclusive collection of high-def, noncensored Japanese porn scenes. Lots of variety and exclusive subtitles make this a really good user-experience that will keep you coming back for more. Go and check it out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore, HD uncensored Japanese porn videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(1.51GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: no info found.
My Opinion: About half the collection is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~450KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~400MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Mostly amateur to semi-pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30.
Japan-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2048x1363

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 videos.
1 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 20, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-20-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

85.3

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 3
Ratings: 1

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
88 jook (56) 0 03-20-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Credit card processor problem"
03-23-17 (10 Replies)
"Is ALL of the content uncensored?"
03-04-17 (1 Reply)
"Pretty Good Site"
03-15-15 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-03-17 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
12-06-16 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
05-16-16 Porn Paysites .net 83 of 100
08-17-14 Dino Reviews 80 of 100
10-30-17 Mr. Porn 76.5 of 100
Average Score: 80.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-20-17