Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
2. All Internal 87.5
3. Give Me Pink 84.5
4. Ass Traffic 83.5
5. Prime Cups 83.0
6. Sperm Swap 80.0
7. Cum For Cover 79.5
8. Tamed Teens 79.0
9. Fist Flush 78.5
10. Pure POV 77.0
11. MILF Thing 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Insertions Sites

1. In The Crack 91.5
2. Fucking Machine... 88.5
3. Yanks.com 87.0
4. Wet And Puffy 86.0
5. Naughty Alysha 85.0
6. Cherry Spot 85.0
7. Give Me Pink 84.5
8. Cuties Galore 84.0
9. She's A Freak 84.0
10. Everything Butt 83.5
11. Brutal Dildos 83.0
12. Strapon Dreamer 82.0
13. Huge Strapon Le... 81.5
14. Orgasmatics 80.5
15. Sex Toys HDV 80.0

View All : Insertions Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2245 Sites
2. Bizarre - 279 Sites
3. Toys - 208 Sites

View All : Niches

Give Me Pink

Pay Site

GiveMePink.com features exclusive videos where gorgeous girls show off their bodies, spread their pink pussies, rub their clits, drive dildos deep inside them and then go a little extreme by pissing, fisting, milk squirting, and more.


Primary Niche: Insertions
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about givemepink.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows user full access to one (1) movie. You may download or view, but for more content yo must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 06-19-14 with Tamed Teens (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 282+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 282+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (Original content but may not be exclusive to each site.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 884 Network Models
Other: Vidcap galleries, bonus videos, live feeds, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2004
Facts Updated: 10-28-14
Listed Date: Nov '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-22-14 (as of 10-28-14)
Details: Currently about 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

DEV8 Entertainment Ltd
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Perfect Gonzo Webmaster Program

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Download manager use is recommended.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-08-2014
84.5
Maggie
09-28-2013
83.0
Duke
10-10-2009
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Give Me Pink Review by Vanessa Give Me Pink

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 8, '14 , Written Nov 4, '14
Intro

Give Me Pink is all about the sweet pink pussy in close up spreads offering stunning quality pics and videos. Currently there are close to 300 scenes. First you get to meet the girls before you meet their sweet pinks and see just how pink it is inside as well as what kinds of toys they can get off on. This site is a part of the Perfect Gonzo Network and will set you back about $30 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Exclusive Solo Spreads & Toy Play Scenes.

I love up close shots because they usually focus on what's most important to me, the area of entry. But this site is all about softcore spreads and toyplay. You can see every detail; the texture of the girls skin, the crease and beautiful pinkness of her pussy, even as it wraps itself around a toy, and the juiciness of the orgasms. The girls are stunningly hot here, too, by the way.

  Amazing Quality Videos. High-res Pics.

Many of the videos available for download offer super high quality HD MP4 full-length downloads. These are some humongous files, but so well worth the wait! The 5000k to 8000k 1920x1080 picture quality is some of the best I've ever seen from a paysite. The downloaded pics look amazing as well!

  Nice Site Design.

The ease of navigation is one of the things that struck me the most here. The site is simple to browse and offers a few basic options like a model index, etc. More advanced browse features include an "action search" engine, which was most useful. This also enables cross-links to other content with the same "action" and/or model. Unfortunately it's for the Network as a whole and not just for this site alone, but it's a great feature to have nonetheless.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Full-length downloads, screen shots and photosets with zip file downloads are all options for content viewing. Each is organized and listed together as an episode.
  • Weekly full episode updates still appear to be the norm at this point.
  • The advanced search tool is now site specific, too.

The Cons

  Not All Scenes Offer HD Specs.

While they've gone back at some point to re-encode the videos to offer HD specs, not all of the videos here offer it. Older scenes are closer to 512x384, and to be honest, sometimes it's clear HD specs were an afterthought.

  Content Missing Date Stamps.

For some reason they only have date stamps on the scenes going back to July, 2013. Anything else after that has no date stamp on it. I found this strange.

Minor Negatives:

  • No information is given about any of the models. All they list is the models name with a preview image, aliases and rating.
  • Ads on content and member area pages can be distracting.
  • MP4 is your only file format choice here.
  • The model index is not site specific.

Bottom Line

Sweet pink pussy in HD and all the fun toys you can put in them.

I like all Perfect Gonzo sites for their really hot girls and variety of gonzo material. The Network is a true gem and Give me Pink is a great addition for those of you who like close up pussy shots, pussy and toy play. It didn't exactly get my juices flowing, but that's because I like the hard stuff.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive HD videos of sexy models in solo stripping and masturbation scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 1MB/sec.
(4.5GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else, however some of the models are recognizable.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2.5MB
ZIP = ~350MB
MP4 = ~4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, many videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Amazing!

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of model types & ethnicity's.
Mostly known webmodels and some amateurs.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
282+ models total.
No age or location info given.

Other Content: 
Screen shots.
Latest news and polls.
Sells content DVDs.
Bonus movies.

Other Details: 
Action search feature.
A few ads, or "special offers".
Lots of user ratings/comments.
Content suggestions.
Favorite's folder.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Mostly good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Latest Zipped = 5600 x 3700
Zipped = 2000 x 1500
All = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
0-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Film strip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode with pics.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 8, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-08-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 7
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
88 exotics4me (463) 2 02-02-09
75 Denner (233) 4 10-13-07
97 King (27) 3 04-04-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (7)

Comment Title / Date
"Zero Update"
05-17-10 (3 Replies)
"New bit of eroticism, other sites should take note!"
03-01-09 (1 Reply)
"Just found out, this is the first time I've seen this"
02-03-09 (2 Replies)
"Mediocre"
05-15-08 (0 Replies)
"DVE8 SITES"
10-02-07 (0 Replies)
" is NOT = $"
05-07-07 (4 Replies)
"Repetitive Work"
04-05-07 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (7)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-24-14 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
11-28-13 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
11-18-13 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
09-10-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
09-10-13 Porn Castle 83.7 of 100
07-11-14 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
03-31-14 Porn Adept 82 of 100
11-14-13 Porn Reviews 79 of 100
Average Score: 82.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-08-14