Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
2. Ass Traffic 87.0
3. All Internal 87.0
4. Give Me Pink 85.0
5. Prime Cups 83.0
6. Sperm Swap 80.0
7. Cum For Cover 79.5
8. Tamed Teens 79.0
9. Fist Flush 78.5
10. Pure POV 77.0
11. MILF Thing 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Insertions Sites

1. In The Crack 92.0
2. Wet And Puffy 89.0
3. Fucking Machine... 88.5
4. 88.0
5. PJ Girls 87.0
6. Give Me Pink 85.0
7. Cherry Spot 85.0
8. Naughty Alysha 85.0
9. Cuties Galore 84.0
10. She's A Freak 84.0
11. Brutal Dildos 83.0
12. Everything Butt 82.5
13. Strapon Dreamer 82.0
14. Huge Strapon Le... 81.5
15. Pornstar Tease 80.5

View All : Insertions Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1381 Sites
2. Toys - 144 Sites
3. Bizarre - 126 Sites

View All : Niches

Give Me Pink

Pay Site

Watch as gorgeous European girls show off their bodies, spread their pink pussies, rub their clits, drive dildos deep inside them and then go a little extreme with pissing, fisting, milk-squirting and more.

Primary Niche: Insertions
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 04-01-16
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 315+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 315+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips are available.)


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 970 network models.
Other: Vid cap galleries, bonus videos, live feeds, blog.

Site Launched: Nov 2004
Facts Updated: 04-01-16
Listed Date: Nov '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-28-16 (as of 04-01-16)
Details: 1-3 photo set/video updates per month.

Company Info

DEV8 Entertainment Ltd
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Perfect Gonzo Webmaster Program

Bonus Sites

  • Download manager use is recommended.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Give Me Pink Review by A.K. Give Me Pink

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 18, '16 , Written Apr 1, '16

You can't have the pink, but you sure can enjoy looking at it as all these beautiful European babes strip and spread their pussies for the camera. There are over 300 scenes and your membership also gets you access to the entire Perfect Gonzo network.

The Pros

  Exclusive Pink Scenes

These exclusive scenes don't waste any time getting to the good stuff. The moment the scene fades in, the camera is already focused on a hot chick and as it moves closer she's already starting to tease and pose, which usually leads to clothes coming off rather quickly, which leads to her pink pussy on camera and all the fingering and toy play that follows, with the camera acting as your POV and getting up nice and close - just like we would if we were actually in the room with her.

  Many HD Videos & Hundreds of Scenes

Over half the collection is offering HD videos, both 720p and 1080p and the more recent ones have also been adding a 4K option as well for those who want to see the pink even sharper and in higher quality. As I write this, there are 315 scenes available, which is a lot of pink pussy to enjoy.

  Network Access

Join the site and you also get access to the entire Perfect Gonzo network, which includes such sites as Pure POV, All Internal and Sperm Swap, to name just a few of the nine in the network.

The Cons

  Older Video Quality

I wouldn't say that the older scenes look bad, but when compared to the newer HD vids, they obviously aren't as impressive. The oldest ones are 512x384, 1500k, but after a little while they upgraded to 960x540, 3000k, and those look good. Basically, I'm saying that while not everything is in high-def, you don't have to avoid any of the scenes.

  Not the Best Update Schedule

They add a new Give Me Pink scene every 10-15 days. This isn't bad, but once you go past a weekly schedule, it isn't good either.

Minor Negatives:

  • The model index is for the whole network, not the site alone, and it provides no info about the models besides links to their scenes.
  • There are many quality options for the video downloads, but only one format (MP4).
  • It's great to have 4K files, but know that they're huge. The ones I downloaded were all over 10GB.

Bottom Line

High-quality girls and high-quality content make for a high-quality site.

The site is filled with supersexy, hot-bodied European babes and I wanted to see each and every one of them naked. And the only reason I didn't was because that would have taken too much time and I had to write this review. For those looking for solo pussy-play scenes (some babes play with their ass as well), there's no reason not to check out Give Me Pink. And for more hardcore action you can spend some time among the bonus sites.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive solo scenes of Euro babes masturbating with their fingers and toys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~3.5MB
ZIP = ~300MB
MP4 = ~1GB-10+GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, More than half of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 15000k+
Dimensions: 11280x720-4K
Quality: They look excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100s of models.
Ages 18-30.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Bonus scenes.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings/comments.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5472x3648
Older= 1024x768

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video and accompanying photo set.
(updates every 10-15 days)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 7
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
88 exotics4me (531) 2 02-02-09
75 Denner (235) 4 10-13-07
97 King (27) 3 04-04-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (7)

Comment Title / Date
"Zero Update"
05-17-10 (3 Replies)
"New bit of eroticism, other sites should take note!"
03-01-09 (1 Reply)
"Just found out, this is the first time I've seen this"
02-03-09 (2 Replies)
05-15-08 (0 Replies)
10-02-07 (0 Replies)
" is NOT = $"
05-07-07 (4 Replies)
"Repetitive Work"
04-05-07 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (7)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-27-16 FreeOnes 7.2 of 10
09-19-16 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
04-20-16 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
04-09-16 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
07-04-15 x3guide 85 of 100
03-21-15 The PaySites 84.9 of 100
10-10-13 Dino Reviews 78 of 100
09-10-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
04-14-16 Porn Paysites .net 77 of 100
03-31-14 Porn Adept 82 of 100
11-14-13 Porn Reviews 79 of 100
09-11-13 Porn Castle 83.8 of 100
Average Score: 80.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 04-18-16