Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
2. Tamed Teens 85.0
3. Prime Cups 84.5
4. All Internal 84.0
5. Ass Traffic 83.5
6. Give Me Pink 83.0
7. Sperm Swap 80.0
8. Cum For Cover 79.5
9. Fist Flush 78.5
10. Pure POV 77.0
11. MILF Thing 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Insertions Sites

1. In The Crack 91.5
2. Fucking Machine... 88.5
3. Yanks.com 87.0
4. Cherry Spot 85.0
5. Wet And Puffy 84.5
6. Naughty Alysha 84.5
7. Cuties Galore 84.0
8. She's A Freak 84.0
9. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
10. Everything Butt 83.5
11. Give Me Pink 83.0
12. Brutal Dildos 83.0
13. Huge Strapon Le... 82.5
14. Strapon Dreamer 82.0
15. Girls Love Toys 80.5

View All : Insertions Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2293 Sites
2. Bizarre - 292 Sites
3. Toys - 213 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Give Me Pink Review
Last Update: 03-03-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Give Me Pink

Pay Site

GiveMePink.com features exclusive videos where gorgeous girls show off their bodies, spread their pink pussies, rub their clits, drive dildos deep inside them and then go a little extreme by pissing, fisting, milk squirting, and more.


Primary Niche: Insertions
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about givemepink.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows user full access to one (1) movie. You may download or view, but for more content yo must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 06-19-14 with Tamed Teens (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-03-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 266+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 266+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (Original content but may not be exclusive to each site.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 845 Network Models
Other: Vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2004
Facts Updated: 03-03-14
Listed Date: Nov '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-21-14 (as of 03-03-14)
Details: Currently about 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

DEV8 Entertainment Ltd
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Perfect Gonzo Webmaster Program

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Download manager use is recommended.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-28-2013
83.0
Duke
10-10-2009
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Give Me Pink Review by Maggie Give Me Pink

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 28, '13 , Written Sep 18, '13
Intro

Give Me Pink is a Perfect Gonzo site that features gorgeous girls in high quality exclusive solo scenes with pussy closeups, fingering, masturbation, pissing, squirting, orgasms and more. The beautiful models are captured in 1080p videos and 5000p photos, all original, for $30 a month.


The Pros

  Sexy exclusive collection.

These are all exclusive scenes featuring beautiful young women showing off their pink. You'll see some stripping followed by lots of great closeups as the ladies spread open and masturbate. There are finger and vibrator insertions and you can see every bit of wetness while the girls get themselves off. It's a very sexy collection that gives plenty of pink!

  High quality videos!

The videos look great! Most of the movies play at a very awesome 8000k and are 1920x1080 in size! These movies are super sharp and are understandably the site's claim to fame. Even the older movies are high quality, at 3000k. The pictures are similarly sharp and professional. This is definitely a very good-looking collection.

  Easy to navigate.

Browsing is easy. You can view the models and the movies by name, date, rating, and number of movies. Once you've found a scene that interests you, you can add it to your Favorites folder. There's also an action search that lets you narrow down the scenes by type of action and lets you select to view only the HD scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be viewed as mp4s in up to four quality settings.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • There's a nice streaming player that plays high quality Flash clips.
  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 2.2mbps while using a download manager the videos cam in at 6.6mbps. No waiting needed for these scenes!
  • Plenty of file size info and specs are provided for each scene.
  • Members of Give Me Pink get access to all of the sites in the Perfect Gonzo network for more exclusive, high quality scenes.

The Cons

  Not all videos are HD.

Not all of the videos are high definition. It looks like they made the switch to 8000k video in 2007, so right now a bit more than half of the videos are high definition. The older movies still look good, at 3000k and 960x540 in size. Members should keep in mind that it's not all HD.

  Some update issues.

Right now they're adding a new scene every few days. However, that only started a month ago. Before that, nothing new had been added in four years! Things look good now, but that hasn't always been the case.

Minor Negatives:

  • The only downloadable format offered is mp4.

Bottom Line

A great-looking collection of solo babe action with a solid network, too.

I, for one, am very glad that Give Me Pink is back and only hope that they can keep it up! This is one sexy collection with some super high quality exclusive scenes. There's a lot to enjoy here, especially with the network access. The price is reasonable, at $30 a month, as long as they keep the new scenes coming. If you're one for hot babes masturbating and great pussy closeups, check out Give Me Pink.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive HD videos of sexy models in solo stripping and masturbation scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.6MB/sec.
Browser: 2.2MB/sec.
(4GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2.5MB
ZIP = ~350MB
MP4 = ~4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (60%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very sharp, very high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Some amateur, some professional-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
814 network models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Screen shots.
Latest news and polls.
Sells content DVDs.
Bonus movies.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.
A few banner ads.
Some user ratings and comments.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Zipped = 5000 x 3700
Thumbs = 2000 x 1300
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
0-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 7
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
88 exotics4me (463) 2 02-02-09
75 Denner (233) 4 10-13-07
97 King (27) 3 04-04-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (7)

Comment Title / Date
"Zero Update"
05-17-10 (3 Replies)
"New bit of eroticism, other sites should take note!"
03-01-09 (1 Reply)
"Just found out, this is the first time I've seen this"
02-03-09 (2 Replies)
"Mediocre"
05-15-08 (0 Replies)
"DVE8 SITES"
10-02-07 (0 Replies)
" is NOT = $"
05-07-07 (4 Replies)
"Repetitive Work"
04-05-07 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (7)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-07-14 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
11-28-13 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
11-18-13 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
09-10-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
09-10-13 Porn Castle 83.7 of 100
07-11-14 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
03-31-14 Porn Adept 82 of 100
11-14-13 Porn Reviews 79 of 100
Average Score: 82.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-03-14