Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Stiletto Girl 81.5
2. Angel Long XXX 79.5
3. Leather Fixatio... 79.0
4. Stiletto Tease 78.0
5. Michelle Thorne... 77.0
6. Ladies In Leath... 77.0
7. With Marcello 77.0
8. Naughty Tinkerb... 76.5
9. Leggy Lana 75.5
10. Frankie Babe 74.5
11. Lucy Zara 74.5
12. Linsey Dawn McK... 74.5
13. Dannii Harwood.... 74.5
14. Girls In Leathe... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3590 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Frankie Babe Review
Last Update: 05-22-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Frankie Babe

Pay Site

This is the website home of lovely UK blonde model, Frankie, where she shares photos and other content with her fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about frankiebabe.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-14.
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-19-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 69+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 900k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 450k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 158+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Bio, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2012
Facts Updated: 05-12-14
Listed Date: Apr '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-08-14 (as of 05-12-14)
Details: The dates show weekly updates of a photo gallery or video. Most updates are photo galleries.

Company Info

Fusion Affiliates
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Frankie Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-22-2014
74.5
Maggie
01-08-2013
75.0
Vanessa
05-19-2012
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Frankie Babe Review by Spencer Frankie Babe

Review by Spencer

Released May 22, '14 , Written May 14, '14
Intro

Today we're taking a look at a site called Frankie Babe which follows around a blonde bombshell from Britain in anything from solo to lesbian fetish action. There's not a lot I can say about her, though she does have a very brief bio you can read through on the tour (and an identical about me page in the member's area as well!). You can get a pretty good idea of what's offered in the free area, which is a great place to start. Plus, she recently started offering a discount so you can join for $15 for the first month, which then recurs at $25 if you want to stick around.


The Pros

  Exclusive solo content.

As with most solo sites, it looks like all of the content is exclusive here, which is good to see! She offers a little bit of a variety here, with some regular solo type stuff, and also some pretty serious BDSM-style fetish action, usually with other women. It's a good mix at least.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates generally seem to come in here weekly, though they usually only do a photo set, or a video, and not both at once.

The Cons

  No interaction.

She's missing out on one of my favorite things that solo sites can offer, and that's some type of interaction or personality. There's not much of that here at all as you won't find any cam shows, blogs, diaries, or anything else that lets you get a peek into her normal/regular life at all.

  Quality is well behind the mark.

I couldn't find any videos offered in HD, which is almost unheard of in today's modern internet world. So at this point, you're stuck with SD videos that look pretty dated just by default. Photos are extremely small as well, often coming in under 1000 pixels for their longest side, though a few random sets offered them much larger.

  Navigation isn't great.

The site is small at least, but it's very simple in nature, to a fault in my opinion. The 70-ish videos are broken up into two pages, while the 160-ish photo galleries are on six pages. There's no search or anything, or even any category filters. Plus, the design feels rather dated here too.

  Needs some growth.

There are right around 160 photo galleries and 70 videos here currently, which isn't huge. Granted, it's a solo site, but she's still competing with other similar sites that are larger. I'd love to see more content here down the road.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

She's hot and has some decent content, but this one feels quite dated all around.

Frankie Babe definitely looks great, and she can have some fun in front of the camera, but I don't think those are enough to save her site here at this point. Everything feels pretty dated and behind the times. The quality and site design are the first clues, but even the update schedule isn't what I was hoping for. She definitely needs some growth, and I'd love some interactivity or personality to be added as well. If you really fall in love with her, this could work, but I can't imagine getting too excited at this point otherwise.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a 20-something British blonde in anything from solo to fetish action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.1MB/sec.
Browser: 1.4MB/sec.
(34MB video, 50Mbps cable internet, tough to get accurate specs with such small file sizes)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~5MB
WMV = ~30MB
MP4 = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mid-20's female.
Blonde.
5'4"
32D-26-32

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various female girlfriends.
Based in the U.K.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 800 x 600
Archives = 2200 x 1500
Sizes vary a ton.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(usually updates weekly with a photo set, or sometimes a video instead)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 22, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-22-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-27-14 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
05-14-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
05-13-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
08-07-12 Porn Adept 77 of 100
05-02-12 Porn Castle 68.7 of 100
06-18-14 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 73.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-22-14