Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Angel Long XXX 79.5
2. Michelle Thorne... 78.0
3. Stiletto Girl 78.0
4. Stiletto Tease 77.5
5. Leather Fixatio... 77.0
6. Ladies In Leath... 77.0
7. With Marcello 77.0
8. Girls In Leathe... 75.0
9. Officially Kand... 74.5
10. Linsey Dawn McK... 74.5
11. Frankie Babe 74.0
12. Lucy Zara 73.0
13. Naughty Tinkerb... 72.0
14. Leggy Lana 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. 86.0
3. Rachel Aziani 86.0
4. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2335 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 766 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 98 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Frankie Babe

Pay Site

This is the website home of lovely UK blonde model, Frankie, where she shares photos and other content with her fans.

Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-14.
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 105+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 450k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 327+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bio, store, custom videos, discounts to other sites,

Site Launched: Mar 2012
Facts Updated: 10-06-15
Listed Date: Apr '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-01-15 (as of 10-06-15)
Details: The dates show weekly updates of a photo gallery, videos are once a month.

Company Info

Fusion Affiliates
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Frankie Cash

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Frankie Babe Review by Maggie Frankie Babe

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 4, '15 , Written Jan 3, '15

Frankie Babe is hot British model who shares her sexy collection of exclusive softcore, lesbian, and fetish scenes here with her fans. Her tour offers up some tantalizing preview pictures of what members will find inside, and our readers have the opportunity to check her out for just $15 for the first month.

The Pros

  Sexy exclusive collection.

Frankie's collection features the busty babe in all kinds of sexy photos and videos. The collection mainly features solo, lesbian, and fetish scenes, with a good variety of each. Frankie masturbates with toys, wears leather boots, spanks her friends, and pees in public. Her body is fantastic and she looks hot in all of her scenes.

  Good-looking photos.

The pictures here look good. They are around 1000 x 700 (though up to 2000 x 1500) in size and they look professional. Most look like they were shot in a studio, with nice lighting and very clean locations.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Readers of The Best Porn can join for $15 for the first month, and $25 a month thereafter.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv and an mp4.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.

The Cons

  Average quality videos.

The video quality could definitely use a boost. All of the mp4s and wmvs max out at 640 x 480, specs far lower than what I'd expect from a professional pornstar these days. They don't look bad, just average.

  No interaction with Frankie.

The only thing that gives the site any personality is her wish list and custom video offerings. Otherwise, there are no cam shows, no blog, no forum, nothing at all to give the site a little personality.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no browse or search tools. Scenes are listed in the order they were added with no categories to help you narrow it down. There are no sort or search options either.
  • There are currently 150 galleries and 88 videos online. It's not a tiny collection, but I would have expected more from a site that has been online 2 years.
  • There is no streaming options for the videos.

Bottom Line

A hot model with a very average collection.

Frankie Babe features a beautiful model, but her site falls short. Quality isn't where it should be, there's a serious lack of user features, and there's no personality or interaction. The collection isn't huge either and there's not much bonus content to help fill out the site. The good news is that the price starts out nice and low, so at least you can check it out without breaking the bank, but it's not a site I'd stick around too long.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive solo and lesbian scenes featuring glamour model Frankie Babe.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.0MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(50MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
Zip = ~100MB
MP4 = ~50MB
WMV = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mid-20's female.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male and female partners.
Based in UK.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 800 x 600
Archives = 2200 x 1500
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video.

Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Oct 8, 2015 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-05-15 Porn Paysites .net 52 of 100
12-30-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
10-23-14 Adult Reviews 7 of 10
06-19-14 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
05-27-14 FreeOnes 7 of 10
05-14-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
08-07-12 Porn Adept 77 of 100
05-03-12 Porn Castle 68 of 100
10-09-14 Porn Reviews 60 of 100
Average Score: 68.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 10-06-15