Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Michelle Thorne... 81.0
2. Stiletto Girl 79.0
3. Dannii Harwood.... 78.0
4. Leather Fixatio... 78.0
5. Ladies In Leath... 77.0
6. With Marcello 77.0
7. Girls In Leathe... 76.5
8. Officially Kand... 75.0
9. Stiletto Tease 75.0
10. Lucy Zara 74.5
11. Linsey Dawn McK... 74.5
12. Frankie Babe 74.0
13. Leggy Lana 72.0
14. Naughty Tinkerb... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. Club Sandy 88.0
2. MistressT.net 86.0
3. Rachel Aziani 86.0
4. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
5. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. Harriet Sugarco... 84.0
12. Housewife Kelly 84.0
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. LeLu Love 84.0
15. Jelena Jensen 83.5

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1836 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 629 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 87 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Frankie Babe

Pay Site

This is the online home of lovely UK model Frankie. You'll love watching her put on sexy leather boots, get tied up, pleasure herself and get down and dirty with other hot babes.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about frankiebabe.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 120+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 450k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 240+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bio, store, custom videos, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2012
Facts Updated: 01-09-17
Listed Date: Apr '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-05-17 (as of 01-09-17)
Details: 1 photo set update per week; 1 video update per month.

Company Info

Fusion Affiliates
14 Sites Listed
Partner: Frankie Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
01-26-2017
74.0
A.K.
10-30-2015
74.0
Maggie
01-04-2015
74.0
Spencer
05-22-2014
74.5
Maggie
01-08-2013
75.0
Vanessa
05-19-2012
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Frankie Babe Review by Xander Frankie Babe

Review by Xander

Released Jan 26, '17 , Written Jan 9, '17
Intro

British babe Frankie is blonde, busty and beautiful. Simply put, she really is a babe, just like the name of her site implies. Here, you'll be seeing Frankie get wild in a variety of different fetish-oriented scenes while wearing some highly erotic and sexy outfits. All this can be yours for a great TBP discount too!


The Pros

  Hot Fetish Content for Leather Lovers

Frankie is great at what she does and what she does is everything along the lines of Femdom, spanking, boot licking and so much more. You'll see her pleasuring herself in solo scenes and fooling around with her equally hot female friends. She does all of this while wearing a variety of unbelievably sexy leather outfits. From sexy schoolgirl to naughty housewife, Frankie really gets into the roleplaying.

  Decent Sized Collection

Right now, you'll be able to enjoy about 120 videos and 250 photo sets. They currently add a new photo set per week, with all of them being available to download in a convenient Zip file. The video updates are a little bit slower, on the other hand (see cons).

Other Good Stuff:

  • Our TBP discount allows you get a monthly membership to FrankieBabe for only $15 for the first month, recurring at $25/month after that.

The Cons

  No Longer Exclusive To This Site

It seems that these days Frankie is no longer shooting stuff exclusively for her site. The latest videos all indicate that they are filmed for the sites Leather Fixation, Ladies In Leather Gloves or Girls In Leather Boots. To be honest, it seems like the goal is to get you to sign up for these other sites because every scene keeps reminding you that you get 50% off if you join them.

  Mostly Average Quality & No Streaming

Unfortunately, there are no HD videos to speak of on FrankieBabe. The content still looks decent enough, but the lack of quality is noticeable when you compare it to several other sites out there with similar content. And there's no streaming available for any of the scenes.

  Lacking Updates & User Features

Unlike the photo sets, new videos are not added very often, with a new one every month. You can't rate or comment on any of the content, add anything to a favorites list or sort any of it. This is unfortunately compounded by the slightly annoying layout that forces you to do a lot scrolling.

Minor Negatives:

  • They only accept Visa as a form of payment.

The other
  • This is more of a pet peeve of mine, but I figured I'd mention it anyway. FrankieBabe has a section called "bonus" where you'd presumably get some bonus content. Instead, it's mostly just various links to other sites and her email address if you want to request a custom video. I would've titled this section "other" rather than bonus, since you don't really get any extras.

Bottom Line

A great model on a site that needs improvements.

Frankie is smoking hot. She has a drop-dead gorgeous body and that accent just drives me wild, which is exactly why, in the end, I was disappointed with the results. Most scenes are severely lacking in quality. She's only adding one scene a month and, even then, they are not exclusive. At the very least, we have a TBP discount set up for you if you're interested, but I'm still finding it a bit hard to recommend FrankieBabe.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hot fetish model Frankie has fun in solo, lesbian and various fetish scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 8MB/sec.
(65MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Most is exclusive, but the most recent scenes were shot for other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~9MB-20MB
WMV = ~50MB-150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Twentysomething British babe.
Blonde hair, blue eyes.
32DD-26-32, 5'4"

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Other girls sometimes involved.
Based in the U.K.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Request custom videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting.
Mostly indoor shots.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200x700
Older = 600x400
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 26, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-26-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-26-17 Porn Paysites .net 55 of 100
11-01-16 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
12-30-15 FreeOnes 7.6 of 10
10-23-14 Adult Reviews 70 of 10
10-09-14 Porn Reviews 60 of 100
06-19-14 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
05-14-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
Average Score: 160.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-26-17