Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Michelle Thorne... 80.0
2. Angel Long XXX 79.5
3. Stiletto Girl 78.0
4. Stiletto Tease 77.5
5. Leather Fixatio... 77.0
6. Ladies In Leath... 77.0
7. With Marcello 77.0
8. Girls In Leathe... 76.5
9. Officially Kand... 74.5
10. Linsey Dawn McK... 74.5
11. Frankie Babe 74.0
12. Lucy Zara 73.0
13. Naughty Tinkerb... 72.0
14. Leggy Lana 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2272 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 753 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Frankie Babe

Pay Site

This is the online home of lovely UK model Frankie, where she shares hardcore photos and videos with her fans.

Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-14.
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 105+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 450k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 327+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bio, store, custom videos, discounts to other sites.

Site Launched: Mar 2012
Facts Updated: 10-06-15
Listed Date: Apr '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-01-15 (as of 10-06-15)
Details: Weekly photo updates; videos once a month.

Company Info

Fusion Affiliates
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Frankie Cash

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Frankie Babe Review by A.K. Frankie Babe

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 30, '15 , Written Oct 16, '15

Frankie Babe is a beautiful, blonde, busty British babe who wanted to be a model her whole life and who got started right when she turned 18. She's done glamour modeling and posed for Playboy and on her site you can see her in softcore, lesbian and fetish pics and videos. And you can see it all for the low TBP discount price of $15/month!

The Pros

  Good Variety

When I first started checking out the collection I spent some time on her newest scenes and they all focused on the leather fetish with some lesbian action as well. Going back to the oldest scenes I saw plenty of masturbation videos. Then checking out some of the middle scenes I came across a bunch of pee videos featuring her and her hot friends. Some of these niches might not be for everyone, but I appreciated the variety.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The videos can be streamed and downloaded and the photo sets all offer Zip files.
  • There's a great TBP discount that gets you a membership for only $15 a month.

The Cons

  Recent Scenes Feel Like Upsells

All the videos have short write-ups, but the most recent 60 all have an additional mention about how the scene was filmed for another site and because Frankie is one of the stars of that site her members can get a 50% discount. Yes, a 50% discount is great and worth mentioning, but adding it to every video makes the scenes feel like their only purpose is to upsell memberships to other sites. And it would also appear to say that Frankie isn't filming any more exclusive content.

  Slow Video Updating

Not only does Frankie not appear to be creating any new content that's exclusive to her site, but her weekly update is usually a set of photos. Basically, every 4th weekly update is a video. Which explains why there are about three times as many photo sets as there are movies. This "upsell" content she's adding is being posted once week.

  Average Quality

While there are a few videos I checked out that were offering bit rates of around 2000k, many others had 700k bit rates and overall most of the videos looked average.

The other
  • I thought about putting this in the cons because it's something that annoys me, but for some it might be a pro, so it's up to you how to take it. You know that exaggerated moaning and look of pleasure that some babes put on? Well, I came across quite a bit of that in these scenes. Also, in some of the lesbian scenes the chicks were being a little too delicate when it came to eating pussy, like they were trying to not ruin their lipstick (or didn't really want to be down there in the first place).

Bottom Line

Hot model, cold site.

What the FrankieBabe site goes to show you is that it takes more than just a beautiful babe to make a site worthwhile. Frankie is a total hottie and I was looking forward to seeing her naked - and her figure sure didn't disappoint. However, her site, with its mostly average-looking videos, slow video updating and exaggerated porn performances, detracted from my enjoyment. The low TBP discount will surely please everyone though.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hot UK model Frankie does softcore, solo, lesbian and fetish scenes.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 400MB/sec.
(50MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Over half the videos are exclusive, the rest mention that they were filmed for other sites that Frankie appears on.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~19MB
WMV = ~50-250MB
MP4 = ~20-50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Female in her 20s.
Blonde, 5'4", 32-26-32.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various girlfriends are usually involved.
Based in the UK.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some videos have music.
Can request custom videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Mostly indoor shots.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200x700
Older = 600x400
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium QuickTime player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 photo set (3 photo sets and 1 video update every month).

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 30, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 04-30-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-01-15 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
10-05-15 Porn Paysites .net 52 of 100
10-23-14 Adult Reviews 7 of 10
06-19-14 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
05-27-14 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
05-14-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
08-07-12 Porn Adept 77 of 100
10-09-14 Porn Reviews 60 of 100
05-03-12 Porn Castle 68.8 of 100
Average Score: 69.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-30-15