Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Michelle Thorne... 84.0
2. Leather Fixatio... 79.5
3. Stiletto Girl 79.0
4. Ladies In Leath... 78.0
5. Stiletto Tease 78.0
6. Dannii Harwood.... 78.0
7. Girls In Leathe... 77.0
8. Officially Kand... 75.0
9. Linsey Dawn McK... 74.5
10. Frankie Babe 74.0
11. Naughty Tinkerb... 72.0
12. Lucy Zara 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 93.5
2. 21 Sextreme 92.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
4. Burning Angel 90.0
5. The Upper Floor 90.0
6. Tainster 90.0
7. Fucked Feet 90.0
8. Only Opaques 90.0
9. Puffy Network 89.5
10. PJ Girls 89.5
11. House Of Taboo 89.0
12. Infernal Restra... 89.0
13. ATK Natural & H... 88.5
14. Hogtied 88.5
15. Only Silk And S... 88.5

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 198 Sites
2. Specialty - 191 Sites
3. Bizarre - 107 Sites
4. Extreme - 79 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Girls In Leather Boots

Pay Site

This site centers around babes from the UK sporting thigh-high leather fuck-me boots. They try on different pairs before stripping and playing with themselves or other girls. There's some Femdom content too.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Female DominationLegs and Nylons

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about girlsinleatherboots.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $89.95  Our Price $54.95 (6 months, non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 250+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1800k, 720x528 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 500+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (not all sets)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Stories, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2004
Facts Updated: 08-02-18
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-20-18 (as of 08-02-18)
Details: Approx. 1 video update every 9 days. Photo sets are not dated.

Company Info

Fusion Affiliates
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Leather Pays

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
08-19-2018
77.0
Xander
12-31-2016
76.5
Lola
11-20-2015
76.5
Maggie
03-07-2015
75.0
Vanessa
06-23-2014
74.0
Spencer
04-08-2013
80.5
Maggie
06-26-2012
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Girls In Leather Boots Review by A.K. Girls In Leather Boots

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 19, '18 , Written Aug 3, '18
Intro

Girls In Leather Boots fills a very specific niche and does it with a real amateur spirit for the beauty that's a lady in leather boots. British women encase their lower legs in leather boots and the site has reached a good size over the years. Plus, you can access a TBP discount.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Leather-Themed Scenes

Because of how they organize the content, counting it wasn't easy. However, I would say that there are about 250 videos and 500 or so photo sets. And they look to be adding a new video about once every nine days.

This exclusive site is very amateur from the camerawork to the sometimes awkward girls. As for the scenes themselves, they do vary a little. You'll find some softcore scenes with a beautiful woman putting on leather boots and showing off her legs for the camera. Then there are the ladies who like to masturbate while wearing the boots. Others let out their inner Domme and boss around another girl or a submissive guy - while wearing leather boots of course.

  Some HD Videos

I would say that about a third of the videos (the most recent third) provide 720p MP4 files for download and streaming (click to stream the video and then find the download option via the streaming window).

Other Good Stuff:


The Cons

  Lots of SD Quality Videos

While you'll find HD MP4s for newer movies, the older two-thirds are WMV files with the oldest being crappy 320x240, 134k files. You'll see a bunch of older movies labeled with an "HD" logo, but when you download them they're only low-quality 720x576, 1996k videos.

  Poor Design and Lack of Features

I don't mind an amateur design. In fact, sometimes they can be cleaner and simpler to navigate without fancy distractions and extra gloss. Unfortunately, that really isn't the case here. The video section is just one long page - but I was happy to see that you get taken to the same spot after checking out a scene.

The bigger issue for me was that the scenes didn't have the same preview style. It looks to have changed over time and they never updated the older ones. It looks messy and while many of the older scenes are split into parts, they aren't clearly labeled and you need to read the description to see what part it is.

Things are also frustrating in the photo section where the girls' galleries are just text links and you can't tell how many photo sets they have (it can be one or it can be more than 10). Only some of the sets have a Zip option, but you don't know until you click through. Also, except for the videos from the last three years, nothing is dated (none of the photo sets have dates). And finally, there aren't any features. Overall, it's a poor user experience.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site isn't mobile-responsive.
  • Many of the older videos can only be downloaded. They do say you should be able to stream, them but it wasn't working for me.

Bottom Line

Sexy amateur women in leather boots, but a disappointing user experience.

You would join this site to see pretty ladies in leather boots and that's what you'll get. These UK amateurs provide variety as well with softcore content and fetish porn. However, they don't provide a very good user experience and there are many SD videos. However, they've been filming in HD for a few years now so the number of higher-quality scenes will continue to grow.

Site Details

About the Content: 
UK ladies in leather boots in solo, masturbation and Femdom scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(262MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Eclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~250MB
WMV = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (~30%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8800k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
100+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Stories.

Other Details: 
Not mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
Generally good lighting.
Some offer Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 700x1000
Sizes vary somewhat.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(usually updating every 9 days)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 19, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-19-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
74 bootsulike (7) 5 08-03-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
" for Dollars!"
08-04-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-21-17 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
01-28-17 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
12-18-15 Porn Paysites .net 70 of 100
10-23-15 x3guide 67 of 100
Average Score: 73.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-19-18