Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Michelle Thorne... 84.0
2. Leather Fixatio... 79.5
3. Stiletto Girl 79.0
4. Ladies In Leath... 78.0
5. Stiletto Tease 78.0
6. Dannii Harwood.... 78.0
7. Girls In Leathe... 77.0
8. Officially Kand... 75.0
9. Linsey Dawn McK... 74.5
10. Frankie Babe 74.0
11. Naughty Tinkerb... 72.0
12. Lucy Zara 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 93.5
2. 21 Sextreme 92.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
4. Burning Angel 90.0
5. The Upper Floor 90.0
6. Tainster 90.0
7. Fucked Feet 90.0
8. Only Opaques 90.0
9. Puffy Network 89.5
10. PJ Girls 89.5
11. House Of Taboo 89.0
12. Infernal Restra... 89.0
13. ATK Natural & H... 88.5
14. Hogtied 88.5
15. Only Silk And S... 88.5

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 198 Sites
2. Specialty - 191 Sites
3. Bizarre - 107 Sites
4. Extreme - 79 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Ladies In Leather Gloves

Pay Site

This site centers around babes from the United Kingdom wearing leather gloves and showing them off in a variety of seductive scenes. Most are softcore in nature.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentNN Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ladiesinleathergloves.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $89.95  Our Price $54.95 (6 months, non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 287+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 6000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 2,157+ Galleries (avg. 15 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Discounts, stories.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2002
Facts Updated: 08-10-18
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-01-18 (as of 08-10-18)
Details: Approx. 1 video update per week. Photo sets aren't dated.

Company Info

Fusion Affiliates
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Leather Pays

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
08-29-2018
78.0
A.K.
03-20-2017
77.0
Xander
07-16-2016
76.0
Maggie
08-14-2015
77.0
Spencer
10-23-2014
77.0
Vanessa
03-17-2014
77.0
Duke
08-17-2012
80.0
Maggie
05-22-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ladies In Leather Gloves Review by Satine Ladies In Leather Gloves

Review by Satine

Released Aug 29, '18 , Written Aug 10, '18
Intro

At one point in time, a lady felt naked if she wasn't out in public wearing gloves. Leather gloves were worn by Madames to all kinds of events and were the perfect compliment to any ensemble. This site has all kinds of ladies wearing different ones whether they're cut at the wrists or halfway up the arm. If you have a glove fetish, then this site should be right up your ally and comes to you with a TBP discount!


The Pros

  Sexy Ladies Modeling Leather Gloves

The models aren't just showing off their leather gloves, they're also getting naked and teasing you. Some are shown sucking and licking their fingers, while others play with their boobs. I saw some smoking and others who tease by putting on or removing their gloves.

  Some HD Movies

There are 287 movies featuring hot ladies in leather gloves. They can be streamed and downloaded in a single MP4 file and the latest additions are available in HD.

  Bonus Sites With More Leather

Your membership comes with access to two bonus sites, Leather Fixation and Girls In Leather Boots. There are also erotic stories. There's a link to what looks like a blog, Raife's World, but it hasn't been updated since 2015.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You save $15 when you join using our TBP link.
  • There are over 2,000 photo galleries and some of them offer high-res photos. They show the model posing as well as close-ups of the sexy gloves she's wearing.
  • New videos are posted to the site once a week.

The Cons

  Outdated Design & Poor Organization

I'm not a fan of the way the site looks, as it's outdated compared to today's standards. There's also a severe lack of usability features like sorting options, tags, favorites, comments and ratings. The content is also poorly organized and you have to keep scrolling to browse it all. At some point you start getting large gaps between content and some of the links don't work. There's also no way of knowing which movies are in in HD because there's only a single file that doesn't tell you the resolution.

  Mostly Low-Quality Movies

The majority of the videos are in low-quality 576p resolution. Some of the content also looks old.

Minor Negatives:

  • The blog hasn't been updated since 2015.
  • You won't find any Zip files for the galleries.
  • The photo sets aren't dated so it's hard to tell when they add new ones.

Bottom Line

A good site for the leather-gloves fetish, but it needs a makeover.

I liked that the site featured ladies in leather gloves, which I thought was unique. The models are all very beautiful and they show off a variety of gloves. Those with this fetish will appreciate it. It's also great that it comes at a TBP discounted price. That being said, it's been several years since they updated the design and it remains poorly organized. There isn't a lot of HQ content either.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Softcore scenes with models sporting leather gloves.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(165MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75B
MP4 = ~100MB-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8800k
Dimensions: 720x576-1280x720
Quality: Those in HD look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Stories.

Other Details: 
Some scenes are non-nude.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No Zip files.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Some = 1200x800
Many = 800x600

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Those in HD look good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
Photo sets are not dated.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 1, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-01-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-18-17 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
05-02-17 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
12-25-15 Porn Paysites .net 73 of 100
Average Score: 77.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-29-18