Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Exclusive Club 81.0
2. Gape My Pussy 80.5
3. Exposed Nurses 79.0
4. Milky Babes 78.5
5. Sperm Hospital 71.0
6. Senior Cunt 71.0
7. Facesitting Mom... 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
3. Only Opaques 90.0
4. Kink On Demand 90.0
5. Puffy Network 89.0
6. Plumper Pass 89.0
7. Only Silk And S... 88.5
8. The Upper Floor 88.5
9. Hog Tied 88.5
10. Burning Angel 88.0
11. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
12. Wired Pussy 88.0
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. Zoliboy 87.5
15. House Of Taboo 87.5

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 252 Sites
2. Specialty - 222 Sites
3. Bizarre - 165 Sites
4. Extreme - 99 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Exclusive Club

Pay Site

This site features fabulous POV gynecology and medical fetish scenes with speculum shots, cervix shots, internal shots, stretched pussy shots and gyno exams.

Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Bizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill


Quantity: 200+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for all movies; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 200+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 185 models.
Other: Forum, discounts to other sites, custom videos.

Site Launched: Oct 2008
Facts Updated: 10-02-15
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-30-15 (as of 10-02-15)
Details: Weekly updates, alternating between a photo set and a video.

Company Info

Apollo Cash Co.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Apollo Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Exclusive Club Review by A.K. Exclusive Club

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 20, '15 , Written Oct 2, '15

On the tour is a banner stating that Exclusive Club is also known as Freaky Doctor. I mention this because the "doctor" sitename is so much more indicative of this medical-fetish site than ExclusiveClub. An older doc gets to examine hot your babes - and he gets his tools and fingers exploring every inch of these chicks.

The Pros

  Exclusive and Mostly HD Videos

These medical/gyno fetish scenes are all filmed exclusively for the site and I was also glad to see that they switched to HD fairly early on and most of the collection is in that quality.

  Full Exams

Okay, so I've never been to the gyno or been in the room when a girl gets examined, but I'm pretty sure the Exclusive Club doctor isn't certified. But maybe some girls will tell me I'm wrong and that their doctor also fingers their pussy and asshole and then gets them to use a dildo during their visit. I know speculums are legit in this type of environment and this doctor loves to open up the girls' pussies and give us a great view inside.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are multiple viewing options including both streaming and downloads. The downloads provide a couple formats (MP4 and WMV).
  • The performers aren't native English speakers, but they speak English in the scenes, which is much appreciated. The interaction between the doctor and the somewhat shy and sometimes uncomfortable patient also makes it believable.
  • Photo sets offer Zip files.

The Cons

  Site's Size/Growth

Now, I will start by saying that 192 scenes isn't a bad number. But it isn't great when you consider that the oldest scenes date back to 2005. Also, they're only adding a new video every 10 days, which isn't bad, but it isn't great either.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site doesn't have any features. You can't leave comments or save favorites. There are no category tags or sort/filter options. There isn't even a basic search.
  • The homepage does quite a bit of advertising for the other sites in the network.

Bottom Line

Medical-fetish fans will want to check this one out.

The girls are supercute and sexy and this old male doctor is definitely thorough when it comes to his gynecological exams. See the girls laid out on the exam table or in a chair with their feet in stirrups and watch almost all of it in HD! The site could use some navigational features and could stand to update more often, but it's worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive medical/gyno fetish scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8 (must enter login)
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(1.1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~70MB
MP4 = ~500MB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are noticeable, but overall the vids look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models (one ethnic model).
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Eastern European based.

Other Content: 
One bonus site.
Can request custom videos.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.
Some members' area ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
They look great.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000x1300

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(weekly updates, alternating between a new video and new photo set)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 20, 2016.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 04-20-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 MargulisAZ (84) 5 06-30-09
100 guhe (1) 1 12-14-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Horrible download speeds"
06-30-09 (0 Replies)
"Anyone been here?"
11-15-08 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-07-15 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
03-28-15 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
03-28-14 Dino Reviews 74 of 100
02-19-12 Porn Paysites .net 74 of 100
11-23-15 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
09-21-15 FreeOnes 8 of 10
12-28-12 Porn Castle 78.8 of 100
06-12-12 Porn Reviews 77 of 100
Average Score: 76.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-20-15