Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Exclusive Club 81.5
2. Gape My Pussy 80.5
3. Exposed Nurses 79.0
4. Milky Babes 78.5
5. Spy Hospital 75.0
6. Turbo Moms 75.0
7. She Fucked Her 74.0
8. Facesitting Mom... 72.5
9. Senior Cunt 72.0
10. Sperm Hospital 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 92.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Puffy Network 89.0
5. Only Silk And S... 88.5
6. The Upper Floor 88.5
7. Hog Tied 88.5
8. House Of Taboo 88.0
9. Burning Angel 88.0
10. New Sensations ... 87.5
11. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
12. Zoliboy 87.5
13. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
14. Device Bondage 87.0
15. Love Wetting 86.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 211 Sites
2. Specialty - 209 Sites
3. Bizarre - 128 Sites
4. Extreme - 86 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Exclusive Club

Pay Site

This site features POV gynecology and medical-fetish scenes with speculum shots, cervix shots, internal shots, stretched-pussy shots and gyno exams. All in a doctor's office setting.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Bizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about exclusiveclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 192+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1800k, 640x360 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 556+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 210 models.
Other: Forum, discounts, custom videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2008
Facts Updated: 07-05-16
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-25-16 (as of 07-05-16)
Details: 1 video/photo set update every 10 days.

Company Info

Apollo Cash Co.
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Apollo Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-06-2016
81.5
A.K.
10-20-2015
81.0
Maggie
02-09-2013
80.5
Spencer
06-28-2012
80.5
Duke
05-25-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Exclusive Club Review by A.K. Exclusive Club

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 6, '16 , Written Jun 22, '16
Intro

Nothing about the sitename suggests that this is a medical fetish site, but alas that is what it is. Hot European babes come to get examined by an older, out of shape "doctor" and the whole visit is filmed for your viewing pleasure. There have been over 200 visits so far!


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Scenes

Some babes just get a speculum up their cooch and some finger play of their holes, while other girls have a vibrator put to their click and a dildo filling their pussy. I also saw one babe get fucked by the doctor (but that seems to be a rare occurrence). No matter what takes place in the doctor's office these 213 videos and 220 photo sets are only available on this site.

  Mostly HD Videos

The videos offer up both an MP4 and a WMV download and for the majority of them, the WMV option is a 720 HD file with bitrates around 5000k. I was disappointed to see that they hadn't yet upgraded to 1080p, but the 720p files do look very good nonetheless. You can also stream them.

  Bonus Sites

There are two bonus sites: Spy Hospital and She Fucked Her. Also, they provide some special discounts on a collection of other network sites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design is simple and clean and navigating the collection is easy.
  • There's a forum that looks somewhat active.

The Cons

  Slow Updating

There are two weeks between the video updates and two weeks between the photo set updates. Basically the vid and pic updates alternate weekly. But it's still not as frequent as I would like.

  No User Features

The site is totally lacking in basic features. There are no sorting or filters options, no comment system, no category tags and no search (basic or advanced).

Minor Negatives:

  • Thankfully there aren't many of them, but the very oldest videos don't offer HD and they look pretty mediocre.

Bottom Line

Pretty good medical-fetish content.

Sometimes they get away from the strict medical-fetish angle, when they add in vibrators and dildos, but still, most of the scenes are fingers and gloves and speculums and anal thermometers and somewhat uncomfortable Eastern Euro hotties getting the full examination from an older doctor. If this is what you want then this mostly HD video collection is an easy recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A mostly HD collection of exclusive medical-fetish scenes that take place in a doctor's office.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(1.22GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: I agree. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~500MB
WMV = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5051k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
209 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000x1333

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(video and photo set updates are two weeks apart)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 6, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-06-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 MargulisAZ (84) 5 06-30-09
100 guhe (1) 1 12-14-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Horrible download speeds"
06-30-09 (0 Replies)
"Anyone been here?"
11-15-08 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-29-16 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
07-26-16 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
01-27-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
10-07-15 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
09-21-15 FreeOnes 8 of 10
03-28-14 Dino Reviews 74 of 100
12-28-12 Porn Castle 78.8 of 100
06-12-12 Porn Reviews 77 of 100
Average Score: 78.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-06-16