Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Exclusive Club 80.5
2. Gape My Pussy 79.5
3. Exposed Nurses 79.0
4. Milky Babes 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
3. Only Silk And S... 90.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. Only Secretarie... 89.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Puffy Network 88.5
10. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
11. Plumper Pass 88.0
12. Wired Pussy 88.0
13. Burning Angel 87.5
14. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
15. Device Bondage 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 385 Sites
2. Specialty - 327 Sites
3. Bizarre - 292 Sites
4. Extreme - 150 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Exclusive Club Review
Last Update: 10-28-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Exclusive Club

Pay Site

This site features gynecology and medical fetish scenes for those into the medical fetishes.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Bizarre FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about exclusiveclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-27-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 124+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; Older movies may have smaller specs, some are archived and only in AVI.

Images

Quantity: 131+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: 20 GB daily limit has been reported

Models: 122 Models
Other: Archived photosets and videos, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2008
Facts Updated: 10-28-13
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-22-13 (as of 10-28-13)
Details: Almost regular weekly updates. They alternate between a photoset then a video.

Company Info

Apollo Cash Co.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Apollo Cash

Important
  • Download managers are allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-09-2013
80.5
Spencer
06-28-2012
80.5
Duke
05-25-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Exclusive Club Review by Maggie Exclusive Club

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 9, '13 , Written Feb 4, '13
Intro

I don't know what I was expecting from a site titled Exclusive Club, but gynecological scenes certainly wasn't it. These are photos and videos of medical exams in a gyno clinic. The action includes gaping asses and pussies as every inch of these girls' bodies is probed and explored.


The Pros

  Exclusive niche collection.

Exclusive Club is a unique collection of gyno scenes. You'll see basic exam things, like weighing and measuring, followed by pussy exams, speculums, enemas, fingering, and breast exams. The ladies are fully nude throughout. The set-up very much resembles a doctor's office for a very realistic scene.

  High quality content.

The quality of most of the pictures and videos here is fantastic. The videos are high definition, playing at over 5000k and 1280 x 720 in size. The photos are also large, going up to 2000 x 1333. Everything is well-lit and sharp for some all-around great-looking scenes. Keep in mind that the oldest scenes are not HD, but the majority are.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be downloaded as both standard and high definition full-length wmvs, as well as wmv clips. There's also a Flash streaming option.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • There are a few helpful nav features, including a model index, a list of top scenes, and the ability to browse by date and rating.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • It would be great to see an additional downloadable format offered, aside from just wmv.
  • There are quite a few ads in the member's area. Many are for the company's other sites, but they still clutter the pages.
  • Updates area bit on the slow side. They alternate adding a video one week and the accompanying gallery the next week so you're actually only getting two new scenes per month.
  • Although Exclusive Club has been online for five years, the collection is fairly small, with just over 100 scenes online, each with photo and video. It's not tiny, but I would have expected more.

Bottom Line

A hot look at uniquely-themed medical scenes with only a few minor issues.

Exclusive Club offers members a very entertaining look at gynecology exams. The models are cute, the shots are great, and I loved the recent move to high definition. That said, the site does have quite a few minor issues. Updates are somewhat slow and the site could be more user-friendly. The price of $30, recurring at $25 a month, isn't bad at all, and overall I think the site is solid. There's some room to improve but there's nothing that would stop me from recommending the site to fans of the genre.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of sexy European women undergoing gynecological exams including speclums and breast exams.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.4MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(1.2GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~1.0GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000 x 1333
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump ahead.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 MargulisAZ (84) 5 06-30-09
100 guhe (1) 1 12-14-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Horrible download speeds"
06-30-09 (0 Replies)
"Anyone been here?"
11-15-08 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-21-14 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
12-27-12 Porn Castle 78.7 of 100
06-12-12 Porn Reviews 77 of 100
02-19-12 Porn Paysites .net 74 of 100
09-21-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
05-26-11 Porn Adept 88 of 100
02-04-14 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
12-29-09 Tylers Porn Reviews 83 of 100
Average Score: 80.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-28-13