Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Exclusive Club 81.5
2. Gape My Pussy 81.5
3. Exposed Nurses 80.0
4. Milky Babes 78.5
5. Turbo Moms 77.0
6. Spy Hospital 77.0
7. Miss DP 74.0
8. Sperm Hospital 73.5
9. She Fucked Her 73.0
10. Facesitting Mom... 72.5
11. Senior Cunt 72.0
12. Lucky Amateurs 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 95.0
2. All Over 30 93.0
3. Mature.nl 88.0
4. 40 Something Ma... 87.5
5. Aunt Judy's 86.0
6. Karup's Older W... 85.0
7. 50Plus MILFs 84.0
8. Older Woman Fun 84.0
9. T&A Housewives 84.0
10. MILF Bundle 83.0
11. Japanese MILFS 83.0
12. Grandmams 82.5
13. Lady Sonia 82.0
14. Pure Mature 82.0
15. Lacey Starr 82.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Mature - 211 Sites

View All : Niches

Sperm Hospital

Pay Site

This isn't your average sperm bank. When you come here, get ready to see horny MILFs and GILFs who want to squeeze the cum out of these young studs with their hands.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHand Jobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about spermhospital.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 80+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 1700k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 640x360 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 80+ Galleries (avg. 180 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (20GB).
Models: 78 models.
Other: Forum, vid caps, discounts, custom video requests.
Dates

Site Launched: 2015
Facts Updated: 12-07-18
Listed Date: Aug '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-28-18 (as of 12-07-18)
Details: 1-2 new video/photo set updates per month.

Company Info

Apollo Cash Co.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Apollo Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
12-24-2018
73.5
Xander
09-29-2017
73.5
A.K.
03-07-2017
73.5
Lola
06-23-2016
71.0
A.K.
10-07-2015
71.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sperm Hospital Review by Christian Sperm Hospital

Review by Christian

Released Dec 24, '18 , Written Dec 7, '18
Intro

These guys wanted to donate some sperm at the sperm bank, but I bet they weren't expecting such hands-on treatment by the doctor! On Sperm Hospital, sexy mature doctors help their much younger male patients out by giving them a few tests before they give them a huge load of cum, as a donation of course. Let's see if this membership is just what the doctor prescribed!


The Pros

  Watch Horny MILF Doctors Giving Patients a Helping Hand

Wherever this hospital is, sign me up! The horny MILF (and GILFs) on Sperm Hospital make sure that all their patients get very special treatment. In these exclusive scenes, the doctors give their patients, handjobs, blowjobs, prostate exams and sit on their face before finally the guy blows their load of cum all over her tits or face. Then they scoop the sample into a dish and go on with their business because they are professionals!

  Entire Collection is in HD

Their library may not be huge, but every movie comes in sharp HD! Videos usually come in a 720p WMV file to download as well as a lower quality MP4 file. You can also stream each scene on their page. There are albums featuring high-res photos that go along with each scene, which are uploaded separately.

  Custom Videos

This is a pretty cool feature on Sperm Hospital: custom videos! You can submit a script, choose the model and get a quote for the price. Once you pay them, they make the video and you'll get it within two weeks. It will be exclusively yours and nobody else will get to see it!

Other Good Stuff:

  • I like that they really stick to both the mature theme and the hospital theme. Every video has a doctor and a patient, and the doctors are always women over 40, some even over 60, unlike some other MILFs sites where the girls are all in their 30s.
  • Photo sets can be downloaded in a Zip file.
  • Along with your membership, you also get access to the bonus sites Turbo Moms, Miss DP and Lucky Amateurs. Just log in with your username and password from Sperm Hospital and you're good to go!

The Cons

  Moderate Sized Collection That's Not Growing Very Quickly

There are only 80 videos on Sperm Hospital, which isn't so bad, but that number isn't going up very quickly. They only upload new videos and photo sets once or twice a month, and it doesn't seem to be on any regular schedule.

  Severely Lacking User Features

The interface on Sperm Hospital looks a little dated, but it is really straight-forward and easy to use. However, there is a serious lack of user features. They don't even have a basic search engine, there are no tags or categories and you can't sort the videos other than by order of upload. You can't even comment on videos or add them to your favorites, or rate them in any way. I think it would be a much better user experience if they added at least a few of these things.

  Daily Download Limit

Keep an eye on your downloads! All the sites on this network, including Sperm Hospital, have a daily download limit of 2GB, which is around 15 HD movies. If you're not the type of person to download your porn, you shouldn't have to worry.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a bit of dialogue in the videos, but if you wanted to know what they were saying, you're out of luck. The performers don't speak English and none of the videos have subtitles.
  • Sperm Hospital is unfortunately not mobile-friendly.
  • There's a model index, but they only give their name and age, plus the scenes they've appeared in. Some more info would be nice.

Bottom Line

100% of doctors would agree this membership is worth your money, but I still want more.

The doctor is in, and she is horny! Okay, doctor jokes aside, there are almost 100 hot, on-theme videos and photos that are sure to get your blood pressure up. You can even request custom videos and get a scene that is exclusively for you! Plus, you get access to three bonus sites, so you have a lot to keep you busy. Another thing to remember is that there is a 20Gb daily download limit. Even with all the missing user features and the download limit, the videos are still worth checking out. I would say go for it and join Sperm Hospital!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A variety of MILF and mature women working as doctors in a sperm bank who like to get the sample from their patient by hand.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 45MB/sec.
(1.1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB-800KB
ZIP = ~115MB
MP4 = ~400MB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
78 models.
Ages 40+.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Active forum.
Model index.
Custom videos.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
Not mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All photos = 2000x1333

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Apr 26, 2016 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-04-20 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
02-28-19 FreeOnes 7.6 of 10
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-24-18