Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Exclusive Club 81.5
2. Gape My Pussy 81.5
3. Exposed Nurses 80.0
4. Milky Babes 78.5
5. Turbo Moms 77.0
6. Spy Hospital 77.0
7. Miss DP 74.0
8. Sperm Hospital 73.5
9. She Fucked Her 73.0
10. Facesitting Mom... 72.5
11. Senior Cunt 72.0
12. Lucky Amateurs 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. Anilos 95.0
2. All Over 30 93.0
3. Sexy Hub 90.5
4. Scoreland 90.0
5. MILFs Like It B... 90.0
6. VNA Girls 89.0
7. Taboo Heat 88.5
8. Karup's Hometow... 87.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
10. Porn Megaload 87.0
11. Real Wife Stori... 86.5
12. Wifey's World 86.0
13. Kelly Madison 86.0
14. Aunt Judy's 86.0
15. MILF Hunter 86.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 787 Sites
2. Mature - 211 Sites
3. Pregnant - 19 Sites

View All : Niches

Turbo Moms

Pay Site

This site features horny MILFs and GILFs who love getting a good hard fuck as often as they can. Most of the time they get fucked by younger guys and there's also some interracial action.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenOld N Young

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about turbomoms.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 138+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 1500k, 640x360 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 130+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 115 models.
Other: Forum, custom video requests.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2015
Facts Updated: 07-12-17
Listed Date: Feb '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-11-17 (as of 07-12-17)
Details: Approx. 1 video every 11 days. Last photo update April 2017.

Company Info

Apollo Cash Co.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Apollo Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-22-2017
77.0
Xander
10-03-2016
76.0
A.K.
01-04-2016
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Turbo Moms Review by A.K. Turbo Moms

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 22, '17 , Written Jul 14, '17
Intro

What makes these moms "turbo," you ask? Well, according to the site, these MILFs have "turbo vaginas," which means they can never say no to a good fuck. This sitename always gives me a laugh, but when you aren't laughing these hardcore MILF scenes will definitely elicit a different emotion from you - one that leads to some alone time, if you know what I mean! Let's take a closer look...


The Pros

  Over 100 HD Videos and High-Res Pic Sets

The collection has grown to 138 videos and 130 photo sets and all of the photo sets consist of high-res images that you can download in Zip files. As for the videos, they all provide an SD MP4 file and a 720p HD WMV file for download. They can also be streamed in an embedded player. The scenes range from solo to group, but regardless there is always at least one horny MILF getting down and dirty. Some are scripted, while others are gonzo productions.

Other Good Stuff:


The Cons

  Some Nonexclusive Content

The last time I reviewed Turbo Moms I said that all of the content was exclusive and it was. However, this time around as I checked out some of the newer scenes, I saw some with big-time pornstars and I also saw some French scenes (whereas before I thought this was an Eastern Euro site). Just to be sure I looked up a couple scenes that looked nonexclusive and I did find them on other MILF sites. So, the site is now partially exclusive.

  A Lack of Features

There aren't any tags or categories. You can't rate the scenes or leave comments and there is no search engine, basic or advanced. Besides her age and country, the model index provides no other information about any of the mature babes.

Minor Negatives:

  • The collection looks to be updating every 11 days with a new video - last photo set was in April 2017.

Bottom Line

These moms can't say no, but you can say yes or no.

Turbo Moms isn't a bad site. The videos are in HD and the action is hardcore. However, they're often updating with nonexclusive content and the main content isn't anything that original compared to other mature porn sites. There is some value there, but it doesn't stand out from the crowd.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore porn featuring horny mature women.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50-100MB/sec.
(836MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Most of it is exclusive, but the more recent updates are often not.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~450KB
ZIP = ~45MB
MP4 = ~500MB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to pornstars.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
100+ models.
Ages 40+.
U.S. and Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000x1333

Streaming Player: 
Medium-small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
0 photo set.
(updates every 11 days - no pic sets since April 2017)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-21-19 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
Average Score: 62.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-22-17