Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Exclusive Club 81.5
2. Gape My Pussy 81.5
3. Exposed Nurses 80.0
4. Milky Babes 78.5
5. Turbo Moms 77.0
6. Spy Hospital 77.0
7. Miss DP 74.0
8. Sperm Hospital 73.5
9. She Fucked Her 73.0
10. Facesitting Mom... 72.5
11. Senior Cunt 72.0
12. Lucky Amateurs 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 95.0
2. 21 Sextreme 93.0
3. PJ Girls 92.0
4. The Life Erotic 92.0
5. Dorcel Club 91.0
6. New Sensations ... 91.0
7. Burning Angel 91.0
8. Puffy Network 90.5
9. Deeper 90.5
10. VIPissy 90.5
11. Whipped Ass 90.0
12. Only Silk And S... 90.0
13. Only Opaques 90.0
14. Tainster 90.0
15. The Upper Floor 90.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 129 Sites
2. Specialty - 105 Sites
3. Extreme - 59 Sites
4. Bizarre - 46 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

Spy Hospital

Pay Site

Do you fantasize about secretly watching a gynecological exam? Here you'll see a "doctor" giving girls medical exams using sex toys to get them off and filling their pussies with water to make them squirt.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: VoyeurEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about spyhospital.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 110+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 1700k, 640x360 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 1700k, 640x360 (downloadable)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2015
Facts Updated: 03-08-17
Listed Date: Feb '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-15-17 (as of 03-08-17)
Details: About 1 new video every two weeks.

Company Info

Apollo Cash Co.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Apollo Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-28-2017
77.0
Xander
08-25-2016
75.0
A.K.
12-23-2015
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Spy Hospital Review by A.K. Spy Hospital

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 28, '17 , Written Mar 9, '17
Intro

If you've ever fantasized about being able to look in on women getting examined by their doctors then the premise behind Spy Hospital will speak right to you. So, how well does the site portray the medical fetish and is it worth it? Well, that's what I'm going to find out...


The Pros

  Exclusive Spy Videos

I should probably start by saying that these exclusive spy vids aren't real doctor/patient interactions. Yes, the guy is wearing a lab coat and the room does look like a doctor's office with the examination table with stirrups, other equipment and a poster of the human body on the wall. However, I don't think real doctors make their female patients strip and then get on an exam table doggy style so that the doctor can finger their pussy. None of my female friends have ever told me about a doctor of any kind using a dildo on their clit while another mechanized fuck machine slide in and out of their pussy. So, that's the kind of stuff you'll see, along with some basic doctor touching/exam moves. The scenes play up the spy-cam theme by keeping the camera at one angle and not having any sound.

  Good Amount of HD Movies

Each video can be streamed in an embedded Flash player and they all come with two download options. There's an average-looking MP4 file and a 720p HD WMV file. You'll find 110 videos, which isn't a huge collection, but it's definitely big enough to keep you busy and many of the videos fall in the 30-40 minute range.


The Cons

  Slow Updates

Thankfully the site has already reached a size where you will have enough to keep yourself busy, because they're only updating every two weeks these days. In the past they've had monthly updates at times.

  No User Features

The basic interface is clean and easy to use, but perhaps it's too basic. There's no sorting, filters, search, tags, comments or ratings. Absolutely nothing to help you browse or leave your mark.

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any photo sets, but it isn't surprising given this is a "hidden cam" site.

Bottom Line

Worth joining if you're looking for medical-fetish content.

Fake doctor visits with amateur Eastern European chicks, nudity and sometimes dildo play and penetration, filmed from one camera angle with no sound, is the kind of fetish porn they're offering here. Sound good? Well, the site is a decent size, the quality is high and it's exclusive.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy amateur chicks go to a doctor's office and a hidden camera captures all the naughty examinations that take place.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(521MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~400MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2097k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No sound in videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (they're updating 1-2 times per month).


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-20-19 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
Average Score: 62.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-28-17