Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Amateur Allure 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Nubiles Porn 90.0
7. Girls Out West 89.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. 88.0
10. Simon Scans 88.0
11. My Free Cams 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. All Over 30 87.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1747 Sites
2. Young Adults - 843 Sites
3. Swingers - 97 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Amateur Allure

Pay Site

This site is dedicated to sexy amateur girls who love performing the art of fellatio and then swallowing every last drop. Check them out in POV videos.

Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: BlowjobCum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $36.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $75.00 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $200.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 705+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 11000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 1600k, 1280x720 (streaming)


Quantity: 705+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (25GB).
Other: Blog, bonus videos, discounts, social media feeds.

Site Launched: Feb 1999
Facts Updated: 08-09-16
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-04-16 (as of 08-09-16)
Details: About 1 new video and photo set per week.

Company Info

Harddrive Productions
1 Site Listed
Partner: Allure Cash

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Amateur Allure Review by Xander Amateur Allure

Review by Xander

Released Aug 11, '16 , Written Jul 29, '16

There's something special about the variety of girls on AmateurAllure. They aren't pornstars and many of them just have your average day job. What makes them special is that they're about as horny as can be and love the idea of being filmed while giving a hot, wet blowjob. They'll do exactly that here and much more.

The Pros

  One of the Hottest Amateur Sites Around

The guys over on Amateur Allure specialize in two things: choosing hot, young women with slim, perfect bodies for their site and shooting beautiful-looking closeup scenes, allowing you to view every detail on a girl's face and body. There are currently over 700 videos and photo galleries full of supercute and sexy babes giving head and getting fucked. Most start off with your standard interview questions, but it doesn't take long for these girls to eagerly get down and start sucking away. The scenes will usually progress to sex until the dude either cums in the model's mouth or on her face or breasts.

  Most Scenes in Full HD

A majority of the scenes are offered in multiple Full HD download and streaming files, including mobile formats, while the photo sets range from medium to high resolution and are available in Zip files.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a very generous selection of bonus videos from We Like To Suck, Gloryhole Swallow, Jules Jordan and Mr. POV that are available to stream and download.
  • An interesting and informative BTS blog gives you information on shoots, models and other good stuff.
  • They add about one new video and accompanying photo set every week, so the collection will continue to grow steadily.

The Cons

  Older Scenes Aren't in HD and Can't be Streamed

Considering how long the site has been around, it's only normal that the oldest scenes aren't going to be in HD. These particular scenes can only be downloaded, not streamed. However, they're in the process of remastering their older content, which is fantastic. Understandably, this process takes a while.

  Not Many User Features

The model index is only available alphabetically, so you can't search models by preference. The content itself can only be viewed by date. Your best bet is to use the advanced search engine. Although you can rate the videos, you can't post comments or add them to a favorites list.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a daily download limit of 25GB in place.
  • The monthly recurring charge of $36 is a bit pricey.

Bottom Line

An amateur site that's definitely worth your time and money.

This is easily one of the hottest amateur sites I've ever reviewed. Though I'm hesitant to use the word amateur, because it may imply that it's shot that way and that cannot be further from the truth. A huge portion of the site has Full HD videos and as the technology improves, you can pretty much guarantee that the site will keep up. If you're a fan of amateurs, this is one of the better sites you can spend your money on.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur girls with sexy bodies taking part in hardcore, semi-POV scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work, though TOS says they are not allowed.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 7MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(770MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I agree. The content is exclusive to this site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~180KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~200MB-800MB
WMV = ~100MB-500MB
MOV = ~5MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, majority of the videos.
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Clean and sharp looking!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, amateur models.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
332 models total.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
News blog.
Social media feeds.
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in most videos.
User ratings.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.
Can be a little blurry at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 667x1000
Archives = 533x800
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous update)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 11, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 02-11-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 20
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 Peeper (2) 0 04-03-16
65 xtb500 (2) 1 02-19-14
90 rearadmiral (432) 2 01-31-14
87 marcdc1 (186) 0 05-27-13
85 toynoise (1) 2 03-21-13
78 Goldfish (72) 3 09-16-12
89 haagar (13) 2 07-08-12
75 mikebarrx (4) 0 07-06-12
76 HeatherMcXxx (10) 7 05-18-11
89 247skizia (5) 1 06-03-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (20)

Comment Title / Date
"Update on Amateur Allure"
08-16-15 (0 Replies)
"More compilations and cum-play closeups"
01-01-15 (1 Reply)
"Slowly became 'Dick Allure'."
12-18-14 (0 Replies)
"Changes at Amateur Allure"
08-03-14 (0 Replies)
"33% discout"
04-12-13 (2 Replies)
"Consistent Content"
12-28-12 (0 Replies)
"HD, Hotties, Same Formula"
07-31-12 (0 Replies)
"Background Music?"
12-05-10 (3 Replies)
"Professional Allure?"
08-04-10 (0 Replies)
"Amazing - but......"
06-07-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (20)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-23-16 Mr. Porn 76.9 of 100
07-06-16 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
07-04-16 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
03-13-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
09-17-15 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
08-26-13 Dino Reviews 82 of 100
01-21-15 Porn Reviews 82 of 100
Average Score: 83.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 08-11-16