Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Amateur Allure 83.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Anilos 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. 88.5
10. Amour Angels 88.0
11. ATK Petites 87.5
12. All Over 30 87.5
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. My Free Cams 87.5
15. ChickPass Amate... 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1408 Sites
2. Young Adults - 817 Sites
3. Swingers - 87 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 82 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Amateur Allure

Pay Site

This site is dedicated to sexy amateur girls who love performing the art of fellatio and then swallowing every last drop. Check them out in POV videos.

Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: BlowjobCum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $36.00  Our Price $26.00 (recurring  recurs at $36/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $75.00 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $200.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 552+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MOV (.mov), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 11000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.


Quantity: 552+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (25GB).
Other: Blog, bonus videos, discounts, social media feeds.

Site Launched: Feb 1999
Facts Updated: 07-12-17
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-07-17 (as of 07-12-17)
Details: About 1 new video and photo set per week.

Company Info

Harddrive Productions
1 Site Listed
Partner: Allure Cash

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Amateur Allure Review by A.K. Amateur Allure

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 3, '17 , Written Jul 26, '17

In case the Amateur Allure sitename didn't provide enough info about what the site is all about, let me also give you its subheading: "Where nice girls come to swallow cum." Amateurs are definitely alluring, but if you're more allured by the thought of them swallowing cum then there are hundreds of scenes awaiting you inside this site.

The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Cum-Swallowing Scenes

The site has been finding amateur cum-swallowers for years and at this point there are over 550 scenes available. Most are one-on-one, but there are some MFF and MMF threesomes. The action usually involves a little chatting with the cameraman, but very quickly leads to the girl giving head while the dude films it handheld and close-up. There's usually sex as well before the mouth-filling money shot - often the guy goes for round two and gives them another load to swallow.

  Most of the Videos are in HD

The oldest vids are SD files, but most of them offer a WMV file in 1080p and some have a 720p MP4 file as well (sometimes the MP4 file indicates HD, but the stats are below those standards). Also, the most recent video offers a 4K download option. It's just one video so far, but hopefully it will be available for all of them going forward.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's an advanced search engine.

The Cons

  No HD Quality or Streaming For Older Videos

Not only to the oldest videos on the site not offer HD, but they also come split up into parts, with no full-length option, and don't offer a streaming option either.

Minor Negatives:

  • While the site looks pretty good with a simple design. There is an issue with the navigation that should be mentioned. You see, you can only jump ahead nine pages at a time when browsing the videos. Currently there are 70 pages of content, which means a decent amount of clicks just to see the oldest scenes. And as the site grows so will the annoyance factor.
  • There is a 25GB/day download limit.
  • The $36/month price tag is an above average price point.
  • There is a real lack of user features on the site. There are no sorting options, tags or categories, or favorites.

Bottom Line

Straightforward amateur blowjob and sex scenes.

There's nothing fancy about this content. It's just good solid amateur action with girls sucking and fucking in a pretty bare bedroom. The focus is on the girls and with most of the video being HD you'll get to really enjoy what they do, all the way up to the throat-filled money shots. It's a little more expensive than I would've liked, though.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur girls give head and have sex, leading to a mouth-filling money shot.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(1.26GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~95KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~500MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4500k-6800k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-25.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1000x667
Older = 800x533

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Mostly great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 22
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 Peeper (2) 0 04-03-16
65 xtb500 (2) 1 02-19-14
90 rearadmiral (506) 2 01-31-14
87 marcdc1 (299) 0 05-27-13
85 toynoise (1) 2 03-21-13
78 Goldfish (73) 3 09-16-12
89 haagar (13) 2 07-08-12
75 mikebarrx (4) 0 07-06-12
76 HeatherMcXxx (10) 7 05-18-11
89 bjajlt362 (5) 1 06-03-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (22)

Comment Title / Date
09-29-17 (3 Replies)
"New Look for Amateur Allure"
09-04-17 (6 Replies)
"Update on Amateur Allure"
08-16-15 (0 Replies)
"More compilations and cum-play closeups"
01-01-15 (1 Reply)
"Slowly became 'Dick Allure'."
12-18-14 (0 Replies)
"Changes at Amateur Allure"
08-03-14 (0 Replies)
"33% discout"
04-12-13 (2 Replies)
"Consistent Content"
12-28-12 (0 Replies)
"HD, Hotties, Same Formula"
07-31-12 (0 Replies)
"Background Music?"
12-05-10 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (22)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-14-18 FreeOnes 8.9 of 10
12-19-17 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
03-04-17 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
03-13-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
01-21-15 Porn Reviews 82 of 100
12-18-17 Mr. Porn 76.9 of 100
Average Score: 84.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 08-03-17