Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Amateur Allure 83.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. I Feel Myself 92.0
3. We Are Hairy 92.0
4. Nubiles Porn 90.0
5. Girls Out West 89.0
6. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
7. Homegrown Video 88.0
8. Simon Scans 88.0
9. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
10. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.5
11. ATK Petites 87.0
12. ATK Premium 87.0
13. Yanks.com 87.0
14. Cosmid.net 87.0
15. Teen Dreams 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1849 Sites
2. Young Adults - 908 Sites
3. Swingers - 101 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 91 Sites
5. Webcams - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

Amateur Allure

Pay Site

This site is dedicated to sexy amateur cuties who love performing the art of fellatio and then swallowing every last drop. Check them out in POV videos.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: BlowjobCum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about amateurallure.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $26.00 (recurs at $36/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $75.00 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 668+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1440x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 668+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (25GB in 24 hrs and a maximum of 4 simultaneous downloads.).
Models: 400 models.
Other: Behind-the-scenes content, friend photo gallery/video sets, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 1999
Facts Updated: 11-16-15
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-13-15 (as of 11-16-15)
Details: 1 photo gallery and video per week.

Company Info

Harddrive Productions
1 Site Listed
Partner: Allure Cash

Important
  • Download managers are not allowed, per TOS.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-27-2015
83.5
Maggie
11-28-2014
83.5
Vanessa
10-26-2013
83.5
Maggie
05-20-2012
83.0
Duke
09-24-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Amateur Allure Review by A.K. Amateur Allure

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 27, '15 , Written Dec 17, '15
Intro

There is definitely an allure to amateur chicks. Hot and horny babes who aren't pornstars, but are instead kind of new to the business. Babes who could be your neighbor or co-worker or that chick in the grocery store bending over to get some milk out of the large fridge. Now, instead of just imagining what those babes would look like naked and sucking cock and fucking, you can see them doing all that on Amateur Allure.


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Content

There are over 600 scenes available and from what I could tell every single one of them was filmed by Thomas, the 40-year-old dude who runs the site. But not only does this lucky bastard film everything, he's also the cock in many of the scenes. It looks like the earlier scenes are always his dick, but more recently he's gotten other guys to fill in for him.

  Lots of Full HD Exclusive Content

Not only is everything exclusive, but most of the movies are also available in Full HD. The oldest ones aren't, but starting around 2008 you'll find an HD download option, but I'm not sure if he was filming HD back then or he's gone back and re-encoded them since.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The photo sets all offer Zip file downloads.
  • Most of the videos offer a mobile download option.

The Cons

  Limited Pagination & Browsing Tools

There's an advanced search option, but it isn't exactly super-intuitive. A model index and some category listings and tags would definitely come in handy here. Also, there are over 80 pages of content, but I can only skip 10 pages at a time, which means it takes about eight clicks just to see what the oldest scenes look like. Speaking of them...

  Older Scenes Lower in Quality

Yup, there are more Full HD videos than not, but those SD movies look average. Also, the older videos only offer the streaming and downloading in parts and there's only an MOV format available - as opposed to the MP4 and WMV format options for the majority of the movies.

Minor Negatives:

  • The babes are all different with their own personalities that do come across as they play to the camera and answer basic interview questions from Thomas. But the scenes all tend to progress the same way: interview, posing, girl gets on knees and starts sucking, fucking (if there's sex) in a few positions, cum in mouth/on face. It can get a little repetitive.
  • Considering that many of the movies are offering 1080p HD video quality, I was expecting the newer photos to be larger as well. They look good, but could be higher in quality.
  • The oldest scenes are dated from 1970. Now, obviously they weren't filmed 35 years ago, so I assume that's just a little glitch that will be corrected shortly.
  • There's a download limit of 25GB per day, as well as no more than four simultaneous downloads.

Bottom Line

A good stop for amateur fans.

Although those oldest scenes are misdated from 1970, the site did get its start about 15 years ago. And here we are all these years later and they have mostly HD videos and Thomas is still finding hot amateur chicks to film. The videos can get repetitive, but the various looks and personalities of the girls do help negate the repetitiveness and continue to make AmateurAllure worth visiting.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive hardcore scenes featuring sweet, sexy and horny amateur chicks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(1.28GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content before. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~120KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MOV = ~45MB
MP4 = ~500MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of the videos.
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k/6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white amateur models.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Behind-the-scenes videos.
News blog.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1000x667
Older = 650x430

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Many offer excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video and accompanying photo set.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 27, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-27-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 20
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 xtb500 (2) 1 02-19-14
90 rearadmiral (402) 2 01-31-14
87 marcdc1 (174) 0 05-27-13
85 toynoise (1) 2 03-21-13
78 Goldfish (71) 3 09-16-12
89 haagar (13) 2 07-08-12
75 mikebarrx (4) 0 07-06-12
76 HeatherMcXxx (10) 7 05-18-11
89 247skizia (5) 1 06-03-10
70 mbaya (370) 8 06-24-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (20)

Comment Title / Date
"Update on Amateur Allure"
08-16-15 (0 Replies)
"More compilations and cum-play closeups"
01-01-15 (1 Reply)
"Slowly became 'Dick Allure'."
12-18-14 (0 Replies)
"Changes at Amateur Allure"
08-03-14 (0 Replies)
"33% discout"
04-12-13 (2 Replies)
"Consistent Content"
12-28-12 (0 Replies)
"HD, Hotties, Same Formula"
07-31-12 (0 Replies)
"Background Music?"
12-05-10 (3 Replies)
"Professional Allure?"
08-04-10 (0 Replies)
"Amazing - but......"
06-07-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (20)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-19-16 Mr. Porn 76.9 of 100
01-05-16 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
10-25-15 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
09-17-15 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
08-26-13 Dino Reviews 82 of 100
01-21-15 Porn Reviews 82 of 100
Average Score: 83.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-27-15