Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Mano Job 85.0
2. The Dick Sucker... 84.0
3. Finishes The Jo... 82.0
4. Mr. POV 80.0
5. No Way Am I Gay 69.5
6. Chelci Fox 59.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjob Sites

1. Blow Pass 92.5
2. Gloryhole Secre... 87.0
3. We Like To Suck 86.0
4. POV Masters 85.5
5. Big Gulp Girls 85.5
6. Only Teen Blowj... 85.5
7. 1,000 Facials 85.0
8. Throated 85.0
9. Fellatio Japan 85.0
10. Perv City 85.0
11. POV Life 85.0
12. Gloryhole.com 84.5
13. Swallowed 84.0
14. The Dick Sucker... 84.0
15. Genuine Sin 84.0

View All : Blowjob Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 139 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 50 Sites
3. Deep Throat - 25 Sites
4. Ass To Mouth - 3 Sites

View All : Niches

The Dick Suckers

Pay Site

If you happen to be a fan of oral sex, this collection features amateur girls (along with a few pornstars) giving wet and sloppy blowjobs in POV movies. The girls masturbate beforehand and give candid interviews. You'll also see deepthroating, gagging, facials and cum-swallowing.


Primary Niche: Blowjob
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsDeep Throating

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about thedicksuckers.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $199.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 309+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 50000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 309+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Interviews, news, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2006
Facts Updated: 10-18-21
Listed Date: Jan '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-16-21 (as of 10-18-21)
Details: 1-2 video and photo set updates per month.

Company Info

Fabulous Cash, LLC
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Fabulous Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
11-03-2021
84.0
Vanessa
02-08-2014
82.0
Maggie
04-28-2013
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
The Dick Suckers Review by Satine The Dick Suckers

Review by Satine

Released Nov 3, '21 , Written Oct 18, '21
Intro

It's no secret what The Dick Suckers is about. If you're into blowjob porn, then dive into a high-quality collection where amateurs girls give wet and sloppy blowjobs with all the fixings. Keep reading to find out everything you need to know before you sign up.


The Pros

  Watch Mostly Amateur Babes Giving BJs

These girls love nothing more than to suck on a nice hard dick. At least that's the impression I got. Some names stuck out to me like Liz Jordan, Casey Calvert and Lulu Chu. The majority are fresh faces though. The scenes open with the girls talking about how horny they are and they'll feel themselves up and start masturbating. Then the guy shows up and it's blowjob time! You can expect deepthroating, gagging, and lots of cum-swallowing. And it's all in POV.

  Stream & Download 100 Movies in 4K

Check out a collection of 309 movies in high-quality formats. One hundred of them stream and download in 4K UHD, and the rest can be enjoyed in Full HD. And there are no caps on downloads, so you can save to your heart's content. The scenes last on average 20 minutes and come with descriptions. You can also download just the interview segment and the slow-mo version of the cumshot, which is pretty cool.

  Easy to Browse Interface

Whether you're using a computer, tablet, or smartphone, it's easy to navigate. There are filters by category, performer, and site in addition to a basic search bar. You can also use the website in night mode. Sorting options and tags help you narrow things down. After logging in, you can easily access your favorites and custom playlists. There's also the option of leaving feedback in the form of ratings (votes) and comments. And if you run into a problem playing or downloading a video, there's a link to report it.

  Bonus Sites When You Sign Up

You get two bonus sites from the Finishes The Job network: Mano Job and Mr. POV. You also get select scenes from Amateur Allure.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are all kinds of girls here. Petite blondes, curvy redheads, and even nerdy girls with glasses and braces. You'll find your share of MILFs and teens, as well as Blacks, Asians, and Latinas.
  • Each scene comes with a set of high-res photos to download in Zip files.

The Cons

  Slow Update Schedule

Updates aren't coming around very often, but it's probably due to the pandemic still slowing things down. You can expect around two new scenes per month.

Minor Negatives:

  • Sometimes you get timed out of the site and have to log in again.
  • The model index doesn't have any stats or bios, just links to all her content.
  • Although usability is pretty good, I think an advanced search would make things even better.

Bottom Line

A high-quality collection of blowjob porn that fits the bill.

Although updates are on the slow side, you can continue to look forward to 4K videos, and the bonus sites give you more amateur porn to discover. If you're in the market for straight-up fellatio, The Dick Suckers gets the job done.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur girls and a few porn stars give blowjobs with deepthroating, facials and cum-swallowing.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 6.6MB/sec.
(7GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~360MB-1.7GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (80%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-45000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mix of amateurs and porn stars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
308 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Pre-sex interviews.
News.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Soft music in most videos.
A few banner ads/pop-ups.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Archives = 2000x1500
Recent = 3000x2000
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
84 pinkerton (0) 2 02-13-20
93 marcdc1 (0) 0 12-13-19
65 jake07621 0 02-09-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"HEADS UP"
01-04-11 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-14-21 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
06-07-21 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
03-15-21 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
Average Score: 82.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-03-21