Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Amateur Allure 84.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. We Are Hairy 93.5
4. All Over 30 92.5
5. I Feel Myself 92.0
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Anilos 90.0
9. ATK Petites 90.0
10. X Angels 90.0
11. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
12. Yanks.com 89.0
13. ATK Natural & H... 88.5
14. ChickPass Amate... 87.5
15. My Free Cams 87.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1396 Sites
2. Young Adults - 825 Sites
3. Swingers - 85 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 81 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Amateur Allure

Pay Site

This site is dedicated to sexy amateur girls who have an insatiable love for sucking cock. Watch as they sensually unzip the lucky man's pants, slowly pull out his cock and give him the blowjob of a lifetime, then get fucked too!


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: BlowjobCum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about amateurallure.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $38.00  Our Price $26.00 (recurs at $38/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $75.00 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $200.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 576+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 576+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (25GB).
Other: Blog, social media feeds, bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 1999
Facts Updated: 04-23-18
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-20-18 (as of 04-23-18)
Details: About 1 new video and photo set per week.

Company Info

Harddrive Productions
1 Site Listed
Partner: Allure Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
05-02-2018
84.5
A.K.
08-03-2017
83.5
Xander
08-11-2016
83.0
A.K.
12-27-2015
83.5
Maggie
11-28-2014
83.5
Vanessa
10-26-2013
83.5
Maggie
05-20-2012
83.0
Duke
09-24-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Amateur Allure Review by Xander Amateur Allure

Review by Xander

Released May 2, '18 , Written Apr 23, '18
Intro

I think we can all agree that there's is something alluring and captivating about watching cute amateur girls having sex on cam. However, sites that specialize in this don't always have high production values. Thankfully, the folks at Amateur Allure are doing the complete opposite. These videos are beautifully shot and feature some of the hottest amateur girls you've ever seen. In fact, some of them eventually make it into the porn industry and make quite a name for themselves! Come check it out and get a TBP discount on your first month!


The Pros

  Exclusive, Amateur Babes Giving Head and Having Sex

As these young, beautiful chicks walk into the room, they know exactly what they're in for. Some girls are first timers in the sense that they've never swallowed a load before and others are cock-sucking experts. Either way, watching these POV scenes with girls giving blowjobs as they look up into the camera is boner-inducing! Some videos feature only one girl, while others split them up into two or three sessions with other women. Also, while many videos focus on blowjobs, you will see lots of these girls getting fucked too.

  Hundreds of Videos and Photo Sets to Check Out

Amateur Allure has a great collection of over 576 scenes with accompanying photo sets! With each video running an average length of 25 to 30 minutes, you'll have your viewing work cut out for you. They currently update with one new video and photo set per week, so you'll have a steady flow of new content to enjoy.

  Sharp, High-Quality Content

The entire collection consists of high-quality content! The newest videos are in Full HD while some of the older ones are HD, but they all look great. Even the accompanying photo sets are all high-resolution and available in multiple Zip file downloads.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You'll be able to leave comments and rate videos and even save the ones you like to a favorites list. Each video also has multiple tags for you check out.
  • You'll be getting the first month at a discounted rate of $26 thanks to TBP!

The Cons

  Expensive Rebill

While the first-month discount is nice, unfortunately, it rebills at an expensive $38/month after that. I'm not saying the content isn't worth it, but regardless, that price tag may be a tough pill for some to swallow.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no sorting options or any search engine, which would have been nice features to have. There's also no model index, which is a shame because I would have enjoyed learning more about some of these girls.
  • There is a download limit of 25GB/day.

Bottom Line

Expensive price, but these amateur babes make it worth your money.

Even with the first month available at a discounted TBP price, there's no question that the expensive rebill is going to deter some of you from joining. That's simply inevitable. But you'll have to take my word that joining is still very much worth it. With the decent collection, high-quality content and gorgeous deepthroating hotties, Amateur Allure is incredible.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur girls sucking cock in extreme POV close-up shots and also having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is definitely exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~80KB-250KB
ZIP = ~5MB-30MB
MP4 = ~200MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-7000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models, some ethnic.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-25+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Sharp at full size.
multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 533x800 - 1600x1066
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 2, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-02-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 22
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 Peeper 0 04-03-16
65 xtb500 (2) 1 02-19-14
90 rearadmiral (522) 2 01-31-14
87 marcdc1 (325) 0 05-28-13
85 toynoise (1) 2 03-21-13
78 Goldfish (73) 3 09-16-12
89 haagar (13) 2 07-08-12
75 mikebarrx 0 07-06-12
76 HeatherMcXxx 7 05-18-11
89 bjajlt362 (5) 1 06-03-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (22)

Comment Title / Date
"AMATEUR ALLURE FAILURE"
09-30-17 (3 Replies)
"New Look for Amateur Allure"
09-04-17 (6 Replies)
"Update on Amateur Allure"
08-16-15 (0 Replies)
"More compilations and cum-play closeups"
01-01-15 (1 Reply)
"Slowly became 'Dick Allure'."
12-18-14 (0 Replies)
"Changes at Amateur Allure"
08-03-14 (0 Replies)
"33% discout"
04-13-13 (2 Replies)
"Consistent Content"
12-28-12 (0 Replies)
"HD, Hotties, Same Formula"
07-31-12 (0 Replies)
"Background Music?"
12-05-10 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (22)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-25-18 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
12-19-17 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
03-13-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
03-14-18 FreeOnes 8.9 of 10
12-19-17 Mr. Porn 76.9 of 100
Average Score: 84.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-02-18