Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Amateur Allure 84.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. We Are Hairy 93.5
4. All Over 30 92.5
5. I Feel Myself 92.0
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Anilos 90.0
9. ATK Petites 90.0
10. X Angels 90.0
11. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
12. Yanks.com 89.0
13. ATK Natural & H... 88.5
14. ChickPass Amate... 87.5
15. My Free Cams 87.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1388 Sites
2. Young Adults - 827 Sites
3. Swingers - 84 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 80 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Amateur Allure

Pay Site

Dedicated to sexy amateur girls who have an insatiable love for sucking cock, watch as they sensually unzip the man's pants, slowly pull out his cock and give him the blowjob of a lifetime, then get fucked too!


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: BlowjobCum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about amateurallure.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $38.00  Our Price $26.00 (recurs at $38/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $75.00 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $200.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 604+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 604+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (25GB).
Other: Blog, social media feeds, bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 1999
Facts Updated: 11-15-18
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-09-18 (as of 11-15-18)
Details: 1 video and photo set update per week.

Company Info

Harddrive Productions
1 Site Listed
Partner: Allure Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
11-28-2018
84.5
Xander
05-02-2018
84.5
A.K.
08-03-2017
83.5
Xander
08-11-2016
83.0
A.K.
12-27-2015
83.5
Maggie
11-28-2014
83.5
Vanessa
10-26-2013
83.5
Maggie
05-20-2012
83.0
Duke
09-24-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Amateur Allure Review by Christian Amateur Allure

Review by Christian

Released Nov 28, '18 , Written Nov 15, '18
Intro

We all love well-produced porn with high production values and big-name stars, but there will always be something special about seeing fresh-faced amateurs having sex on camera for possibly the first time. On Amateur Allure, amateurs are their thing, but you won't find any low-quality, grainy videos here! They bring you hot newcomers in HD scenes, sucking dick and getting fucked. Let's see if these newbies have what it takes to make this membership worthwhile!


The Pros

  Amateur Girls in Hardcore Scenes

These girls may be new to the porn scene, but they sure know what they're doing. In these exclusive scenes, many seem a bit timid at first, but they quickly find their way and soon enough they're sucking dick like a pro and swallowing loads. Their slogan, after all, is "where nice girls come to swallow cum." These POV scenes feature a lot of close-ups so you can see these girls in all their glory. It's not all blowjobs though, with plenty of them getting fucked hard too.

  Hundreds of HD and Full HD Videos (Plus Some 4K)

The girls may be amateurs, but the footage is far from it! There are 604 videos on AmateurAllure and each one is in sharp HD, with more recent ones in Full HD. Some are even available to download in 4K.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You also get a handful of bonus videos with your membership! On the "Friends" page, they have videos from different sites, including JulesJordan, WeLikeToSuck, Mr.POV and GloryHoleSwallow.
  • Amateur Allure has a basic and advanced search function and a bunch of video tags. You can also leave comments and rate videos, plus save them to your favorites. You'll also be happy to know it is mobile-friendly.
  • When you join AmateurAllure through TBP, we can get you a discount on your first month. You'll pay $26 instead of the regular $38!
  • They upload a new scene once a week.
  • The photos are available to download in several sizes of Zip files.

The Cons

  Daily Download Limit

I don't know how much you'll be downloading every day, but there is a limit of 25GB/day. It shouldn't really be a problem for most people, but it's something important to keep in mind, especially if you're big into downloading scenes!

Minor Negatives:

  • You get a discount on your first month if you use our link, but the regular monthly price afterward is a bit steep. It's $38/month, which isn't crazy, but it's still pretty pricey. The content is definitely worth your money, but almost $40 may be a lot for some people.
  • There is no model index and no sorting options.

Bottom Line

High-quality videos and hot amateurs make the steep price tag bearable.

If you love amateurs, but hate going through site after site of low-quality footage, Amateur Allure will give you everything you want. There are hundreds of HD, Full HD and 4K videos plus a handful of bonus videos from well-known sites. The girls are hot and ready to make their porn debut, and they're willing to suck dick, get fucked hard and swallow a load with ease. The membership - though discounted your first month thanks to TBP -- is pretty high, but if this is the kind of porn you're into, you'll definitely think it's worth the money.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes featuring amateur girls sucking dick and having sex with a mix of POV and close-up shots.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1.1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB-300KB
ZIP = ~20MB-30MB
MP4 = ~500MB-5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-20000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Blog.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x900
Older = 533x800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 28, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-28-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 22
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 Peeper 0 04-03-16
65 xtb500 (2) 1 02-19-14
90 rearadmiral (528) 2 01-31-14
87 marcdc1 (336) 0 05-28-13
85 toynoise (1) 2 03-21-13
78 Goldfish (73) 3 09-16-12
89 haagar (13) 2 07-08-12
75 mikebarrx 0 07-06-12
76 HeatherMcXxx 7 05-18-11
89 bjajlt362 (5) 1 06-03-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (22)

Comment Title / Date
"AMATEUR ALLURE FAILURE"
09-30-17 (3 Replies)
"New Look for Amateur Allure"
09-04-17 (6 Replies)
"Update on Amateur Allure"
08-16-15 (0 Replies)
"More compilations and cum-play closeups"
01-01-15 (1 Reply)
"Slowly became 'Dick Allure'."
12-18-14 (0 Replies)
"Changes at Amateur Allure"
08-03-14 (0 Replies)
"33% discout"
04-13-13 (2 Replies)
"Consistent Content"
12-28-12 (0 Replies)
"HD, Hotties, Same Formula"
07-31-12 (0 Replies)
"Background Music?"
12-05-10 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (22)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-03-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
05-25-18 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
03-14-18 FreeOnes 8.9 of 10
12-19-17 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
12-19-17 Mr. Porn 76.9 of 100
Average Score: 84.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-28-18