Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Mano Job 85.0
2. The Dick Sucker... 84.0
3. Finishes The Jo... 82.0
4. Mr. POV 80.0
5. No Way Am I Gay 69.5
6. Chelci Fox 59.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hardcore Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Penthouse Gold 95.0
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. 21Sextury.com 94.0
5. Reality Kings 94.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
7. Blacked.com 93.5
8. New Sensations ... 93.0
9. Brazzers 93.0
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Vixen.com 92.5
12. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
13. Blacked Raw 92.0
14. Tushy Raw 92.0
15. Club Seventeen 92.0

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 140 Sites
2. Anal - 132 Sites
3. Group Sex - 79 Sites
4. Extreme - 59 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

Mr. POV

Pay Site

Mr. POV has an interesting backstory. It was started by a guy who lost his job, his wife, and ended up moving to L.A. and screwing pornstars for a living. This is his collection of POV movies that make you the center of the action. You'll see everything from blowjobs to facials and creampies. There are also interviews with the models.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: BlowjobReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mrpov.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $199.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 377+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 45000k, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 377+ Galleries (avg. 160 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Interviews, live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2009
Facts Updated: 10-15-21
Listed Date: Jul '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-02-21 (as of 10-15-21)
Details: 1 video and photo set per month.

Company Info

Fabulous Cash, LLC
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Fabulous Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
11-02-2021
80.0
Vanessa
07-08-2015
82.5
Spencer
06-01-2014
82.5
Duke
05-11-2013
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mr. POV Review by Satine Mr. POV

Review by Satine

Released Nov 2, '21 , Written Oct 15, '21
Intro

Mr. POV has an interesting backstory. Many years ago, this average guy came home after losing his job to discover his wife in bed with a guy she worked with. Instead of giving up on life, he went on to fuck pornstars and amateur babes for a living, which is exactly what you'll get to watch in this collection.


The Pros

  Enjoy POV Porn With Hot Babes

Karma RX and Brooklyn Chase are two of the pornstars you'll come across here. All the videos are POV, so you can easily place yourself in the shoes of the main guy. There's a short interview with the girls before the hardcore action starts, and you can expect all kinds of delights from creampies to anal and ass-to-mouth. There are some solo scenes as well. Mr. POV is usually in all the scenes, though sometimes his friends take the lead.

  Some 4K Streams and Downloads

There are 377 videos with new ones coming once a month or so. The good news is that you can stream and download 50 of them in 4K UHD without restrictions and the rest are in Full HD. I also noticed that they've remastered some of the older content to higher-quality formats.

  Good Usability Features

No matter what device you're using, it's easy to navigate. In addition to the basic search bar, there are filters by category, performer, and site. The interface is also available in Night Mode. You'll find lots of tags too. When you sign in, you can easily access your favorites. Plus, you can sort the content, and leave feedback with ratings and comments.

  Bonus Sites With Membership

You get access to two bonus sites when you sign up, Mano Job and The Dick Suckers, from the Finishes The Job network. In total, you're looking at 1,700 more videos, many of which are in 4K and Full HD. There's also some behind-the-scenes content. Additionally, you'll find a few select scenes from Amateur Allure.


The Cons

  Slow Update Schedule

New scenes are only arriving once a month these days. Maybe it's still related to COVID, making things slow to produce.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no advanced search.
  • There's a model index but it doesn't include any stats or bios, just links to their content.
  • Sometimes you will get timed out of the site, forcing you to reenter your login.

Bottom Line

Watch an average guy fuck hot girls in high-quality POV videos.

I love that Mr. POV has the best revenge story. I wonder if his wife felt any remorse knowing her ex-husband got to screw some of the hottest girls in the world? If you're into porn that lets you imagine yourself in the lead role, this collection will knock your socks off. Sure it's not updating often, but at least you get some bonus sites and the quality is high.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore POV scenes where an average guy hooks up with pornstars and amateur girls.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 6.6MB/sec.
(7GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~360MB-1.7GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (80%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-45000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mix of amateurs and pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
377 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Pre-sex interviews.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Soft music in most videos.
A few banner ads/pop-ups.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Archives = 2000x1500
Recent = 3000x2000
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (monthly updates).


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
86 exotics4me 0 03-29-20
97 marcdc1 (0) 0 12-24-19
72 james4096 0 10-24-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Problems with Cancelling Membership"
04-27-15 (0 Replies)
"Came packaged with others"
05-27-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-08-21 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
06-18-21 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
Average Score: 86.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-02-21