Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 1 Pass For All ... 84.0
2. 18 Virgin Sex 80.5
3. Tricky Old Teac... 79.0
4. Spoiled Virgins 77.0
5. Young Anal Tryo... 77.0
6. Old Goes Young 76.5
7. I Fucked Her Fi... 76.0
8. She Made Us Les... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
9. Brazzers 90.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
11. Nubiles Porn 90.0
12. Next Door World... 90.0
13. Team Skeet 90.0
14. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
15. Fame Digital 89.5

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 50 Sites
2. Petite - 31 Sites
3. Shaved - 10 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

1 Pass For All Sites

Network

1 Pass For All Sites is a network of reality sites presented by the folks at Long Bucks. This network of 29 sites features everything, from the 18 to 23 category to mature men and women to fetish content.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 1passforallsites.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows users to watch any low-quality video parts and 65 pictures for every scene.

Verified 04-08-16
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 3,202+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 3,202+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1011 models.
Other: Live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2006
Facts Updated: 04-08-16
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-02-16 (as of 04-08-16)
Details: There's usually at least one video and one photo set added each week.

Company Info

LongBucks.com
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Long Bucks

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 29 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
09-21-2015
84.0
Maggie
02-21-2015
83.5
Duke
10-17-2013
81.0
Maggie
09-11-2012
80.0
Vanessa
08-10-2010
78.0
Spencer
11-18-2009
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
1 Pass For All Sites Review by A.K. 1 Pass For All Sites

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 21, '15 , Written Sep 3, '15
Intro

The sitename pretty much says it all. With this one pass you get access to all the sites on this network. And if you like teens and hardcore sex then this is a network you'll want to check out. From teen/coed lesbian fun to old men banging teens - hot, young chicks is the one thing all the sites have in common. TBP even provides you with a nice discount as well ($19.95/month)!


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Content and Frequent Updating

What you get when you sign up: 30 sites, over 900 girls and more than 3,000 scenes. That's pretty good, right? Well, it's only getting bigger and better. I checked out the "recent updates" section and saw that they're updating every three days across the network of sites.

  Multiple Viewing Options

The oldest scenes might only have a couple quality options, but looking at the latest ones - added over the last 3-4 years - I'm seeing four quality options for the streams and for the downloads. From low (for mobile devices) to "extra high" and a couple in between.

Other Good Stuff:

  • All you TBP users can check out the site for just under $20, which is a $10 discount off the regular price.

The Cons

  Some Small Sites

Overall the network is rather large, but among the 30 sites that make up the network, some of them are rather small. For example, Young And Banged only has 33 scenes and they haven't updated since 2008. This is pretty common among mega-sites as some sites just go by the wayside.

  Limited Pagination While Browsing

If you head into the "top scenes" section (which is where you go to browse the entire collection) you'll find 150 pages of content. The issue is that I can only jump ahead about five pages at a time, which means a whole lot of clicking just to get through all the pages. Even jumping to the last page means clicks galore to go backwards through the collection. Either way, it isn't good navigation.

Minor Negatives:

  • Within the "top scenes" section the scenes are organized by rating and I couldn't see anywhere to sort them by date, which is often how one likes to browse content.
  • The trial renews at just under $40/month.

Bottom Line

Loads of hot Euro hardcore that's worth checking out.

I just watched a beautiful Euro teen have anal sex for the first time. Okay, maybe it wasn't really her first time, but it sure was hot. Before that I watched a old dude bang a sexy-as-hell Euro coed, which gave me hope that when I got older I could maybe still enjoy some younger pussy. Those are just a couple of the niches covered throughout this network. And over the last three years or so they've been making all the content available in HD, which adds value in my opinion. As does the $10 TBP discount on a monthly membership!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A mega-site featuring downloadable - and mostly exclusive - teens and coeds in straight and lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50-100MB/sec.
(1.4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Not everything is exclusive, but the vast majority is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~1-2GMB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, since around 2012.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 10,000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, high-quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur to semi-pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Ratings option.
Favorites.
Content tags.
Slideshow for the photos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3500x2300
Older = 720x480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality for HD ones.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 accompanying photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Apr 20, 2016 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

75.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
75 Goldfish (71) 0 11-11-15
81 TheSquirrel (53) 5 10-03-12
77 pat362 (375) 4 05-22-12
79 omberman (0) 1 03-05-11
67 james4096 (126) 0 12-25-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"This site actually doesn't look to bad now"
02-25-16 (0 Replies)
"No download manager"
04-07-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-20-16 The PaySites 89.3 of 100
01-20-16 Mr. Porn 87 of 100
05-18-15 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
05-09-15 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
10-16-14 Porn Adept 80 of 100
12-29-13 Dino Reviews 81 of 100
01-07-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
Average Score: 84.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-08-16