Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 1 Pass For All ... 85.0
2. Tricky Old Teac... 81.0
3. 18 Virgin Sex 81.0
4. Young Anal Tryo... 78.0
5. I Fucked Her Fi... 77.5
6. Old Goes Young 77.0
7. Spoiled Virgins 77.0
8. She Made Us Les... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 92.0
7. Brazzers 91.5
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.0
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. Puffy Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 47 Sites
2. Petite - 26 Sites
3. Shaved - 9 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

1 Pass For All Sites

Network

This is a hardcore network of 30 sites that give you a variety of niches, from the 18 to 23 category to mature men and women getting it on with younger people to fetish content. All your desires are easily fulfilled within!


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Reality PornEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 1passforallsites.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 3,287+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 3,287+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,061 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2006
Facts Updated: 06-06-17
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-03-17 (as of 06-06-17)
Details: 1-2 videos and 1 photo set update per week.

Company Info

LongBucks.com
30 Sites Listed
Partner: Long Bucks

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 27 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-14-2017
85.0
Lola
06-22-2016
84.0
A.K.
09-21-2015
84.0
Maggie
02-21-2015
83.5
Duke
10-17-2013
81.0
Maggie
09-11-2012
80.0
Vanessa
08-10-2010
78.0
Spencer
11-18-2009
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
1 Pass For All Sites Review by A.K. 1 Pass For All Sites

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 14, '17 , Written Jun 2, '17
Intro

I think I said this the last time I reviewed this site, but the sitename does say it all. With this one pass you get access to all of the sites within the 1 Pass For All Sites network, which still seems to be focused mostly on Eastern European teens and coeds in a variety of hardcore sites. So, let's see what they are up to these days.


The Pros

  Thousands of Exclusive Scenes

The 1PassForAllSites network is made up of about 30 sites with a combined total of over 3,000 videos and photo sets. Some of the sites include the likes of 18 Virgin Sex, Young Anal Tryouts, Frisky Babysitter and Old Goes Young. As you can see from those sitenames alone, there's some variety among them, but they almost always star horny teens and coeds.

  Pretty Good With Updates

A new scene gets added somewhere on the network usually every 3-5 days. That might not be as often as I would like for a large network, but it's still pretty good overall and there's already so much to keep you busy.

  Thousands of HD Movies, Some 4K

No, I didn't get an exact count of the HD movies versus the non-HD ones (see the cons below for reasons why getting a chronological layout was impossible), but I was able to see that they've been producing HD vids across the network for years now and while most are 1080p, lately they've been making 3840x2160, 9990k movies as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site provides some good user features, including tags, ratings, comments, favorites and a basic search.
  • Saving money is good and saving $20 off a $40/month membership is great! Which is what you will do with the TBP discount we're giving you.

The Cons

  Some Issues With Navigation

The first problem I had was with the pagination. You see, when you navigate the entire collection via the "top scenes" tab you get over 160 pages of content. However, you can only jump ahead six pages at a time, which means it will require a whole lot of clicking to just get to the middles pages.

My other issue is that the only way to see all the content from the network combined is via the "top scenes" tab. And when doing so there is no sorting options to allow you to get the scenes in chronological order. You can use the "updates" tab and see the most recent 40 scenes, but not beyond that.

Finally, you can browse the sites individually, but when it comes to a network site I also like to browse the entire collection as a whole and expect a better user experience when doing so.

Minor Negatives:

  • I did see a few scenes in which the performers spoke English. But they were very much in the minority. Now, this is not a problem, but it was disappointing to see that only some of the non-English scenes provide subtitles.
  • I checked out a number of videos from the earlier years and the quality was low.

Bottom Line

Some issues, but overall a worthy porn network.

Yes, the user experience needs some tweaking, but that didn't stop me from enjoying my time on 1 Pass For All Sites. This large network has thousands of scenes, lots of great hardcore action and hot babes, and it's growing at a good rate. This one is worth a membership.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of 30 hardcore sites, mostly focused on Eastern European teens.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(1.60GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~1-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, many videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 10000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080-3840x2160
Quality: Sharp HD.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
Generally good lighting.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3500x1969
Older = 1200x800

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Mostly great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(pretty much on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 14, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

74.2

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
74 Wittyguy (121) 0 04-14-17
75 Goldfish (73) 0 11-11-15
81 TheSquirrel (53) 5 10-03-12
77 pat362 (413) 4 05-22-12
79 omberman (0) 1 03-05-11
67 james4096 (126) 0 12-25-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"This site actually doesn't look to bad now"
02-25-16 (0 Replies)
"No download manager"
04-07-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-12-17 Mr. Porn 87 of 100
11-09-16 Porn Paysites .net 79 of 100
06-06-16 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
03-20-16 The PaySites 89.3 of 100
05-18-15 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
10-16-14 Porn Adept 80 of 100
12-29-13 Dino Reviews 81 of 100
Average Score: 83.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-14-17