Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 1 Pass For All ... 86.5
2. Tricky Old Teac... 82.0
3. Young Anal Tryo... 79.5
4. Old Goes Young 79.0
5. 18 Virgin Sex 78.0
6. She Made Us Les... 76.0
7. I Fucked Her Fi... 75.0
8. Spoiled Virgins 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. Jim Slip 86.5
2. Moms Teach Sex 84.0
3. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
4. The Tabu Tales 83.5
5. Grandmams 82.5
6. Cuckoldest 82.0
7. Tricky Old Teac... 82.0
8. 60 Plus MILFs 81.5
9. She Seduced Me 80.0
10. Granddadz 80.0
11. Heavy On Hottie... 79.5
12. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
13. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
14. Oldje 79.0
15. Old Goes Young 79.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 503 Sites
2. MILF - 227 Sites
3. Mature - 211 Sites
4. Interracial - 120 Sites

View All : Niches

Tricky Old Teacher

Pay Site

These sexy teens are hot for teacher and we're not just talking about cute girls with innocent crushes, either. These 18 to 23-year-old babes want to show these older men exactly how they feel - horny as hell! They may have a thirst for knowledge but they also hunger for dick!


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about trickyoldteacher.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 07-03-18
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: BitCoin, Discover, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 247+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 247+ Galleries (avg. 130 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,219 network models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2008
Facts Updated: 01-21-21
Listed Date: Jul '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-25-20 (as of 01-21-21)
Details: Approx. 1-2 video and photo set updates per month.

Company Info

LongBucks.com
31 Sites Listed
Partner: Long Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
01-29-2021
82.0
Will
11-22-2019
82.0
Christian
02-23-2019
82.0
Cyrus
07-25-2018
82.0
A.K.
12-23-2017
81.5
Xander
02-05-2017
81.0
Lola
06-22-2016
80.0
A.K.
09-05-2015
79.0
Vanessa
01-23-2015
79.0
Maggie
09-28-2012
77.0
Spencer
04-03-2010
75.0
Vanessa
09-03-2009
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tricky Old Teacher Review by Satine Tricky Old Teacher

Review by Satine

Released Jan 29, '21 , Written Jan 21, '21
Intro

These male teachers have sexy tricks up their sleeves. They invite their sweetest students to their homes, disguising the visit as private tutoring sessions, but have kinkier things in mind. With the promise of higher grades, these babes show they would do anything to satisfy their professors. And it all happens across high-quality videos! Bonus sites are on the table and we have a TBP discount too!


The Pros

  Eastern Euro Old/Young Porn in 4K

They may not be updating that often but there's a hefty enough collection of videos to keep you occupied. Explore 247 movies to stream and download, 100 come in 4K, while the rest are in 1080p. The quality is great, you can see all those grey hairs very clearly!

The babes look awesome, and the camera brings you up close and personal which makes it look like you're really in the room. Like the scene with Katie Quinn, who is a poor performing student needing help from her teacher. She blows him in the classroom in exchange for a passing mark on her test.

  Browse From Any Device

The site is optimized for all mobile devices, and making your way around is a cinch. There's an advanced search that comes with tags and the option to filter by a specific site. There are also sorting options, leaving a thumbs up or down rating, which also shows you how many people have voted for that scene. They give you recommended scenes based on your preferences too, and you can easily keep track of your favorites.

  Message Models Privately

Now, this is a feature I don't get to report often! When I checked out the model index, I saw that there's the option to message her privately, which got me excited. Who knows if she'll answer, but it's worth a shot right? You've got usability here too, like the option to sift through the profiles alphabetically, rating, name and scene quantity - which is something you also don't get often in a model index. It's also a good way to find the girls that perform the most often, which I see here are Krysty, Jerry and Cameron.

  You Get Bonus Sites

When you join, you'll get access to 1 Pass For All Sites Network, which gives you 24 sites. You'll see mature women pleasing younger girls on Mommies Do Bunnies., and other focus on the older man theme like Old Goes Young, DaddiesAnd Darlings and Old Young Anal.

Other Good Stuff:

  • We have a discount for our members. Join through our link and save $10.
  • You can follow the site on social media.

The Cons

  Updates Don't Come Often

The latest updates are shown on the network homepage and I see that the site hasn't updated since Dec 25th, 2020. Before that, it was Dec 4th and that came after a previous update in October. In the upcoming updates, I saw that a new scene is set to be posted on Jan 22, so hopefully, things are picking up.

Minor Negatives:

  • You still can't filter by site name in the model index.

Bottom Line

High-quality old/young scenes with slow updates, but there's network access.

If the upcoming update is an indicator that new scenes are coming down the pipeline, then that's great news. Still, there's enough here worth exploring, and you'll enjoy watching older men screw nubile girls in Ultra HD. The rest of the network continues to update at a steady pace, so there's a lot to enjoy with a membership. Plus, you'll save if you join through us!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Eastern European academic themed porn, where older male professors bring their students home for sex in exchange for good grades.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 11MB/sec.
(4GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~265MB
MP4 = ~3.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos (54%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-18000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
About 230 models.
Ages 18-25+.
Russia and Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3500x2333
Archive = 1200x800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
92 LKLK (0) 0 12-24-21
80 Alybator (0) 0 01-14-20
75 pat362 (0) 6 01-17-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Question"
08-15-08 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-25-20 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
01-29-20 Porn Paysites .net 77 of 100
02-20-19 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
03-29-19 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
Average Score: 78.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-29-21