Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 1 Pass For All ... 86.0
2. Tricky Old Teac... 82.0
3. Young Anal Tryo... 79.5
4. Old Goes Young 79.0
5. 18 Virgin Sex 78.0
6. She Made Us Les... 76.0
7. I Fucked Her Fi... 75.0
8. Spoiled Virgins 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. Jim Slip 86.5
2. Stepmom Lessons 85.0
3. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
4. Old Young Lesbi... 84.0
5. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
6. The Tabu Tales 83.5
7. Mommy's Girl 82.5
8. Tricky Old Teac... 82.0
9. Grandmams 82.0
10. 60 Plus MILFs 81.5
11. Daughter Swap 80.0
12. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
13. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
14. Granddadz 79.0
15. Old Goes Young 79.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 827 Sites
2. Mature - 312 Sites
3. MILF - 245 Sites
4. Interracial - 156 Sites

View All : Niches

Tricky Old Teacher

Pay Site

This site is all about older teachers who seduce and bang their younger students in exchange for giving them good grades. These girls aren't afraid to get down and dirty to make sure that happens.


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Reality PornYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about trickyoldteacher.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 07-03-18
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Gift Card, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 217+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 217+ Galleries (avg. 130 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 226 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2008
Facts Updated: 07-03-18
Listed Date: Jul '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-29-18 (as of 07-03-18)
Details: About 1 photo set & video update per month.

Company Info

LongBucks.com
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Long Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
07-25-2018
82.0
A.K.
12-23-2017
81.5
Xander
02-05-2017
81.0
Lola
06-22-2016
80.0
A.K.
09-05-2015
79.0
Vanessa
01-23-2015
79.0
Maggie
09-28-2012
77.0
Spencer
04-03-2010
75.0
Vanessa
09-03-2009
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tricky Old Teacher Review by Cyrus Tricky Old Teacher

Review by Cyrus

Released Jul 25, '18 , Written Jul 3, '18
Intro

Anyone who's ever been to school knows that teachers are not to be trusted! And if you put an old male teacher and a sexy female student together in the same room, well, it's a tale as old as time! Tricky Old Teacher has scene after scene of tricky old teachers and sexy teens having hot and steamy sex that you're going to cream your pants over.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Teen Scenes

If you like the schoolgirl fantasy, then you couldn't possibly be reading a more apt review. TrickyOldTeacher has 217 scenes with an average runtime of 25 minutes a pop, each depicting a sexy hardcore scenario between a naughty schoolgirl and her horny old male teacher! The scenes are packed with lots of spanking, blowjobs, fingering, sex, anal and creamy facials.

  Stunning 4K Quality

There is little in this world that can compare to watching a sexy teen getting plowed in a hardcore scene that's been shot in a crisp 4K resolution. Many of the new scenes on Tricky Old Teacher are available to stream and download in 4K, while others will be almost as impressive in 1080p resolution.

  Access to a Massive Teen Network

Guess what, teen porn lover? If you though the teenage pussy on this site was enough to drive you wild, you'd better be sitting down when I tell you that you get access to the whole parent network, 1 Pass For All Sites. Check out these sitenames while you try to contain yourself: 18 Virgin Sex, Young Anal Tryouts, I Fucked Her Finally, Creampied Sweeties and Dirty Ass 2 Mouth, among others.

  Good Features & Navigation

When you land in the members' area, you can easily browse all of the network's content at once or choose a site from a drop-down menu. There are various sorting options, a model index, tags, a basic search, recommendations, and you can add content to your favorites folder, rate it and leave comments.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each scene comes with a hi-res photo set that you can enjoy in a slideshow or download in a convenient Zip file.
  • Sign up through TBP and receive $10 off the monthly subscription cost.
  • The site is mobile-friendly.

The Cons

  Infrequent Update Schedule

Much like the sexy students on this site, the update schedule is a major tease. Some months, they post twice and other months they only post once. There's no discernable pattern and it's just way too infrequent any way you cut it.

Minor Negatives:

  • The earliest scenes are only in an SD resolution.
  • The 2-day trial auto-renews at $39.95, which is higher than even the regular monthly price.
  • There's a little bit of dialogue in Russian in some of the scenes, but there are no subtitles.
  • No advanced search.

Bottom Line

If you like to fantasize about teachers getting in on with their sexy students, then this site is for you.

I know that the name of the site is Tricky Old Teacher, but when I think about the site and its content, I mostly think sexy, horny student! The theme is scandalously delectable, with the hottest babes getting spanked for being bad and then getting down on their knees to make sure they're pleasing their teacher. There are over 200 videos, many in stunning 4K, access to a large network and a pretty sweet TBP discount on the monthly rate.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy students get straight A's by fucking their older teachers.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1.84GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~425KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~1-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (50%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 7900k-14000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080-3840x2160
Quality: Sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Around 200 models.
Ages 18-25.
Russian based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200x800

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
SD to 4K quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 25, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-25-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 pat362 (413) 6 01-17-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Question"
08-15-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-03-18 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
06-25-18 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
02-01-17 Porn Paysites .net 63 of 100
05-27-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
05-11-15 FreeOnes 8.4 of 10
11-09-18 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
03-20-16 The PaySites 82.8 of 100
Average Score: 78.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-25-18