Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 1 Pass For All ... 86.0
2. Tricky Old Teac... 82.0
3. 18 Virgin Sex 81.0
4. Young Anal Tryo... 79.5
5. Old Goes Young 78.5
6. She Made Us Les... 76.0
7. I Fucked Her Fi... 75.0
8. Spoiled Virgins 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.5
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 92.5
6. 21 Sextreme 92.0
7. Nubiles Porn 91.0
8. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
9. Blow Pass 91.0
10. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
11. Team Skeet 90.5
12. Fame Digital 90.5
13. Teen Mega World 90.0
14. Hustler 90.0
15. Tainster 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites
4. Shaved - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

1 Pass For All Sites

Network

This is a hardcore network of 30 sites that give you a variety of niches, from the 18 to 23 category to mature men and women getting it on with younger folks to fetish content. All your desires will be fulfilled within!


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Reality PornEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 1passforallsites.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 07-03-18
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Gift Card, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 3,411+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 3,411+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,117 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts, social media feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2006
Facts Updated: 07-04-18
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-02-18 (as of 07-04-18)
Details: Approx. 2-3 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

LongBucks.com
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Long Bucks

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 29 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-26-2018
86.0
Cyrus
02-12-2018
85.5
A.K.
06-14-2017
85.0
Lola
06-22-2016
84.0
A.K.
09-21-2015
84.0
Maggie
02-21-2015
83.5
Duke
10-17-2013
81.0
Maggie
09-11-2012
80.0
Vanessa
08-10-2010
78.0
Spencer
11-18-2009
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
1 Pass For All Sites Review by Xander 1 Pass For All Sites

Review by Xander

Released Jul 26, '18 , Written Jul 4, '18
Intro

1 Pass For All Sites is an appropriate sitename because when you join, it really feels like you're holding a pass that opens the door to tons of fantastic porn filled with hot European teens. Come check it out and take advantage of our TBP discount!


The Pros

  Access to Dozens of Exclusive Sites

When you enter 1PassForAllSites, you'll have over 30 different websites to choose from. Each one has a different theme and covers several niches. Tricky Old Teacher has older guys fucking teens, Young Anal Tryouts gives you cuties having anal sex for the first time, Spoiled Virgins has innocent-looking babes playing the role of a virgin getting fucked for the first time and Old Goes Young has old, pervy men fulfilling all their sexual desires. And that's just scratching the surface!

  A Large & Growing Collection

So, now that you know about some of the different sites on this network, you might be wondering exactly how much content you're getting. The short answer is a lot. The more detailed explanation is 3,411 scenes with an update schedule of about three to four new ones per week.

  4K Videos

These scenes are so incredibly hot, so you're going to be happy to know that many of them are available to stream and download in stunning 4K quality. Each video has a photo set available in a Zip file. The photos also look great as most of them are high-resolution.

  Plenty of Browsing Tools

With any adequately designed network, you'll have the option to browse the entire collection or individually by site. 1 Pass For All Sites does that, but when you look at all the network content, you only get the most recent stuff. It's not a huge hindrance since you have tags and a basic search engine. Plus, you can rate, comment and save your favorites, which are always nice features to have.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Normally, a membership is a tad expensive (even though it's very much worth it). However, our TBP discount is saving you 50%. Instead of paying $40/month, you'll get it for only $20/month.

The Cons

  Some Sites Update Infrequently or Not At All

Overall, the network has a lot to offer and the update schedule is decent. However, they've definitely abandoned some of their sites like Do My Wife Slut, Horny In Hospital and She Made Us Lesbians. There are a few others that still update, but rarely.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the oldest scenes dated to 2006. There might even be some older stuff here. As you might expect, these particular scenes are not nearly as sharp as the new ones. Also, some of the accompanying photo sets are just vid caps.
  • Some of the content you'll find here is not exclusive.

Bottom Line

For fans of hardcore teen porn, you must check this site out!

Despite having a few minor flaws, I can't recommend 1 Pass For All Sites enough. You've got a cornucopia of incredible teen porn to enjoy on a network that continually updates and has plenty of high-quality videos and photos. At full price, I'd recommend it, but you won't even have to pay that thanks to our TBP discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of European hardcore sites with mostly sexy teens.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(3.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Most of it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB-500KB
ZIP = ~10MB-200MB
MP4 = ~200MB-4GB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, many videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-14,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Sharp! The 4K videos looks amazing.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
1,117 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 800x1200
Older = 720x576
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.
(mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 26, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-26-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

74.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
74 Wittyguy (127) 0 04-15-17
75 Goldfish (73) 0 11-12-15
81 Tree Rodent (53) 5 10-03-12
77 pat362 (413) 4 05-22-12
79 omberman (0) 1 03-05-11
67 james4096 0 12-25-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Can't login the site after the transaction (do not join !!)"
04-06-18 (0 Replies)
"2 quick notes regarding signup"
01-19-18 (1 Reply)
"This site actually doesn't look to bad now"
02-25-16 (0 Replies)
"No download manager"
04-07-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-04-18 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
07-13-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
06-27-18 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
11-10-16 Porn Paysites .net 79 of 100
03-20-16 The PaySites 89.3 of 100
06-21-18 Mr. Porn 87 of 100
05-18-15 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
Average Score: 86.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-26-18