Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 1 Pass For All ... 86.0
2. Tricky Old Teac... 82.0
3. Young Anal Tryo... 79.5
4. Old Goes Young 79.0
5. 18 Virgin Sex 78.0
6. She Made Us Les... 76.0
7. I Fucked Her Fi... 75.0
8. Spoiled Virgins 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. Jim Slip 86.5
2. Stepmom Lessons 85.0
3. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
4. Old Young Lesbi... 84.0
5. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
6. The Tabu Tales 83.5
7. Mommy's Girl 82.5
8. Tricky Old Teac... 82.0
9. Grandmams 82.0
10. 60 Plus MILFs 81.5
11. Daughter Swap 80.0
12. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
13. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
14. Granddadz 79.0
15. Old Goes Young 79.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 826 Sites
2. Mature - 312 Sites
3. MILF - 245 Sites
4. Interracial - 156 Sites

View All : Niches

Old Goes Young

Pay Site

This site features younger gals who have a craving for much older men. Not surprisingly, these mature men love it! The performers are Russian and most of the scenes have some kind of scripted scenario.


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about oldgoesyoung.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 07-03-18
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Discover, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 110+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 110+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 106 models.
Other: Model index, social media feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2011
Facts Updated: 10-19-18
Listed Date: Dec '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-13-18 (as of 10-19-18)
Details: About 1-2 photo set & video updates per month.

Company Info

LongBucks.com
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Long Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
10-30-2018
79.0
A.K.
12-24-2017
78.5
Xander
02-02-2017
77.0
A.K.
12-12-2015
76.5
Vanessa
04-24-2015
75.0
Maggie
11-28-2013
75.5
Vanessa
08-05-2012
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Old Goes Young Review by Christian Old Goes Young

Review by Christian

Released Oct 30, '18 , Written Oct 19, '18
Intro

Growing up, we're always told to respect our elders. It looks like these girls are doing just what their mamas told them, because they sure are treating these old men with a lot of respect! On Old Goes Young, teens and coeds give in and fuck older men who can teach them a thing or two about sex. The old guys in these scripted scenes are pretty lucky to land these Eastern European and Russian hotties, but with network access and plenty of HD videos, you might just get lucky yourself!


The Pros

  Exclusive Scripted Old/Young Scenes

Old Goes Young gives members exactly what the sitename implies. Old men win the jackpot when younger beauties decide to fuck them. Some older videos feature a younger guy whose girlfriend cheats on him with an old man, but it seems like the recent scenes just focus on the old/young dynamic. And I'm not complaining! There are 110 exclusive scenes so you'll be busy for a while.

  Entire Video Collection in HD, Some 4K

Every scene currently available on OldGoesYoung can be downloaded or streamed in at least 720p HD. That's pretty nice to hear! And the quality has just gotten better over the years, so you can also view some in 1080p and the most recent are in stunning 4K.

  Access to the Network

Besides this site, the 1 Pass For All Sites network has 30 others that you get to check out, some of which also have the old/young theme, including Tricky Old Teacher and Old Young Anal. There are thousands of videos waiting for you and new ones are posted almost every day. So even though this site doesn't update as often as I'd like, at least you'll have plenty to keep you busy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design - and that of the entire network - is pretty basic but really easy to use. They have good user features like comments, tags, ratings, favorites, sorting options and a basic search. The best part is that you can surf across the entire network effortlessly, as you don't have to log out or switch sites.
  • If the videos aren't enough for you, there are also Zip files with high-res photos that accompany every scene.

The Cons

  No English Subtitles

Unless you speak Russian or whatever other languages they speak on Old Goes Young, you won't be able to follow the storylines. The scenes aren't in English and there are no subtitles available. That wouldn't be the biggest deal for most porn, but when it's a scripted scene where we want to know what's going on between a young hottie and a pervy old man, it would be really helpful. That may be changing, though, because the most recent update did have subtitles!

  Who Knows When They Update

If OldGoesYoung only posted new scenes once a month, but it was consistent, I wouldn't be that bothered. But the fact that they change up their schedule so much is frustrating. Sometimes you can expect two videos a month, but recently it's been more like once a month, while other months there were no new scenes. Thankfully, the network constantly has new content for you to watch.


Bottom Line

High-quality old/young scenes and a great network, but needs more updates.

While their update schedule leaves something to be desired, I don't have many complaints about the content. They're clearly dedicated to producing high-quality scenes and every update (even if few and far between) is another hot HD old/young scene. It would be nice if the videos had subtitles, but judging by their recent videos, they might already be working on that. If you love watching skeevy old guys bang hot teens, you'll love this site -- plus you get all those other network sites to enjoy too. It's a win-win.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore reality scenes featuring teens and coeds having sex with older men.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 25MB/sec.
(3.3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~700KB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~900MB-3.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-18000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
106 models.
Ages 18-25.
Europe and Russia based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3500x2333
Older= 1200x800

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(updates around once a month)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 30, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-30-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-01-18 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
06-23-18 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
01-30-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
10-27-16 Porn Paysites .net 70 of 100
06-04-15 FreeOnes 7.4 of 10
06-02-15 The PaySites 86.2 of 100
11-09-18 Mr. Porn 67 of 100
01-23-15 Porn Adept 79 of 100
Average Score: 77.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-30-18