Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wife Bucket 78.0
2. Shy GF 78.0
3. Ex Hacked 78.0
4. Watch My Tits 78.0
5. Jizz Pix 77.0
6. Watch Dudes 76.0
7. Spy Archive 75.5
8. Removed Pix 75.0
9. Sexting 18 75.0
10. See My Girlfrie... 74.0
11. Cum On Wives 73.5
12. See My Boyfrien... 73.0
13. Men Bucket 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 94.0
2. Ersties 93.0
3. All Over 30 93.0
4. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
5. Girls Out West 90.0
6. Southern Sins 89.5
7. Karups 89.0
8. ATK Galleria 89.0
9. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
10. Cosmid.net 89.0
11. ChickPass Amate... 89.0
12. Karup's PC 88.5
13. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
14. Yanks.com 88.0
15. Naughty Natural 88.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 778 Sites
2. Swingers - 69 Sites
3. Voyeur - 58 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 45 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

Wife Bucket

Pay Site

This is a massive user-submitted site where amateurs post their homemade videos and photos, showing themselves off in a variety of hardcore ways. The content isn't just limited to naughty wives, you'll also see real-life couples having sex at home, lesbian loving, blowjobs, solo action, public sex, and much more!


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: MILF PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wifebucket.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.96/mo.)

Verified 02-09-16
Monthly: $29.96 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.88 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.96 (recurs $59.98/6 mo.)
Payment: BitCoin, Direct Debit, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 8,814+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 900k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: Quality varies

Images

Quantity: 10,463+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (User-submitted content ).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2008
Facts Updated: 09-17-21
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
09-17-21 (as of 09-17-21)
Details: Daily video and photo set updates.

Company Info

Real Amateur Content
13 Sites Listed
Partner: See My Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
09-28-2021
78.0
Satine
01-20-2021
78.0
A.K.
06-28-2017
77.0
Lola
01-19-2016
70.0
Duke
11-27-2013
75.0
Vanessa
04-25-2013
71.0
Maggie
05-07-2010
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wife Bucket Review by Christian Wife Bucket

Review by Christian

Released Sep 28, '21 , Written Sep 17, '21
Intro

I don't know about you, but sometimes I get tired of seeing the same pornstars day in and day out. It takes some of the thrill out of the fantasy if you recognize a woman from another scene. But when it's amateurs, you get to truly lose yourself in the fantasy - and on Wife Box, it's all amateurs, all the time. This is a user-submitted collection, so you never know what you're going to get, which can be both a gift and a curse.


The Pros

  A Large Collection of User-Submitted Amateur Porn

If Wife Bucket has anything going for it, it's that the collection is quite large. There are 8,814 videos alone, and they add up to 8 new videos every week. The niches vary wildly, so you really never know what to expect. Just looking at the recent submissions, you get MILFs, public sex, mature couples fucking, double penetration and some cuckolding. Mainly, the performers are MILFs or Mature, but you do get some variety. You can stream and download them all.

  Over 10,000 Photo Sets

If you're more of a picture kind of person, there are plenty of those too. In fact, you can explore 10,463 photo sets, usually with 50 or more photos. They also add up to 10 new sets every week, sometimes even more. The quality varies but you can definitely find some high-res shots.

  Easy to Navigate

Though the interface has a very specific and kinda dated look (it reminds me of the old photo sharing sites like Photobucket, which may be where the name comes from to begin with), it works like a charm. It's mobile-responsive and you get a basic search, categories and you can keep track of favorites. You can show your support for the content you like by leaving comments or ratings, too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The best part of user-submitted porn? You can submit your own content if you want! If you get a thrill from sharing your private videos, you can click Submit Content and upload your own pics and videos.

The Cons

  Nonexclusive Videos

Here's the problem with user-submitted content: you can't guarantee it's exclusive. You don't know where it came from or where else it appears. Plus, as an earlier review pointed out, some content has watermarks from other sites and not Wife Bucket.

  No HD Videos

Unless there's some HD videos mixed in somewhere deep in the collection, I couldn't find any. I downloaded several videos and even tried searching for HD content, but it seems like everything is SD and there's no HD tag or category page. The highest resolution is likely 480p. The scenes range in quality and some are pretty grainy. It's funny that so many user-submitted videos are low quality, considering nowadays you can record in HD from your smartphone.

Minor Negatives:

  • You don't get any bonuses with your membership.
  • Some scenes appear twice or split into different clips.

Bottom Line

A classic case of quantity over quality, but a fine collection of amateur porn.

When it comes to Wife Bucket, what you see is what you get. There's no Full HD or even HD content and the content isn't exclusive. The collection is large and growing constantly, which is great, but it's definitely a case of quantity over quality. If you're okay with that and you love the idea of raunchy user-submitted amateur porn, then maybe this site is for you.

Site Details

About the Content: 
User-submitted content covering a variety of niches, usually featuring real couples.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 6.9MB/sec.
(42MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: No, since it is user-submitted, it's not necessarily exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~60KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
100s of models.
Ages 18-40+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = ~750x859

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
No resolution options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
8 videos.
10 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-21-21 Rabbit's Reviews 50 of 100
02-24-21 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
06-20-20 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-28-21