Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Grooby Girls 95.5
2. Grooby Archives 92.0
3. Shemax Network 91.0
4. Brazilian Trans... 90.0
5. Ladyboy Gold 89.0
6. Gender X 88.5
7. Trans Erotica 88.0
8. Asian Tgirl 87.5
9. Black TGirls 87.0
10. Frank's TGirl W... 86.5
11. TS Seduction 86.0
12. Trans500 85.5
13. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.5
14. Tgirl Sex 85.0
15. Ladyboy.xxx 85.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 788 Sites
2. Reality - 349 Sites

View All : Niches

TS Playground

Pay Site

Are you ready for a bevy of hot trans porn presented by Evil Angel director Jay Sin? These hot and horny TS beauties masturbate and fuck other Tgirls as well as cis males in exclusive hardcore scenes.


Primary Niche: Transsexual
Secondary Niches: Flash Porn Deals

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tsplayground.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 858+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 858+ Galleries (avg. 130 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (200GB).
Models: 582 models.
Other: Live feeds, store, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2012
Facts Updated: 08-14-20
Listed Date: Apr '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-08-20 (as of 08-14-20)
Details: Approx. 2 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
157 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

88.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
09-04-2020
88.0
Christian
03-10-2020
87.5
Xander
11-15-2018
87.0
A.K.
04-22-2018
86.5
Will
08-06-2017
85.0
Maggie
08-13-2015
81.0
Spencer
05-27-2014
80.0
Maggie
05-07-2012
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
TS Playground Review by Satine TS Playground

Review by Satine

Released Sep 4, '20 , Written Aug 14, '20
Intro

Welcome to TS Playground, are you ready to get jiggy? These gorgeous Tgirls have the hottest bodies and love showing them off in a mix of solo and hardcore action. Membership comes with access to the famous Evil Angel network, and TBP members benefit from a sweet discount.


The Pros

  Hot TGirls In a Variety Of Hardcore Action

Not only are these Tgirls gorgeous, but they have big dicks to match. Watch them play with their big boobs and jerk those cocks in exceptional solo scenes or watch them fuck men and other Tgirls, sometimes in groups of three or more! You'll see plenty of blowjobs, "topping", gaping assholes, creampies, DPs and a variety of other frisky business. They have a variety of looks, and I saw a few Asian and Latina models.

  Browse From Any Mobile Device

The interface is mobile-friendly for those of you who enjoy your porn on the go. You can easily find what you need thanks to an advanced search engine, sorting options, detailed tags and filtering options and there's a sexual preference selector. Save your favorites and leave comments and ratings, and you can also respond to other users in the treads.

  Access to Evil Angel Network

Along with your membership comes access to the gates of porn heaven. Explore over 50 channels from known producers like Nacho Vidal, John Stagliano and Rocco Siffredi. Check out over 18,000 scenes from 3,000 adult titles that offer up to 4K UHD quality.

  100s of Full HD Videos

You'll find 858 scenes that can be streamed and downloaded in Full HD and the production values are high. Plus you'll never have to wait for new porn because they update five days a week.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each video comes with a high-res photo gallery that you can download in Zips, or treat yourself to a sexy slideshow.
  • You can leave ratings and comments on the model's profile pages and save her to your favorites.
  • Our TBP discount with save you 50%!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There's an unchecked pre-sale.
  • The model index doesn't contain any information on the girls.
  • The trial is limited and the rebill is expensive.

Bottom Line

Enjoy a collection of high-quality trans porn and get access to a popular hardcore network too!

Whether they're going at it alone, or enjoying multiple cocks, you'll enjoy watching these glamorous trans performers in action. There's a good variety to choose from too, including a few ethnic girls. You're getting a good bang for your buck here, with 100s of Full HD movies, consistent updates and access to an award-winning network featuring adult titles from the porn biz's famous groundbreaking producers. Plus, our TBP link will help you save big.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Gorgeous trans performers in solo and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8.7MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~45MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-7500k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white, Latin and Asian models.
Amateurs to professionals.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
582 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.
Forum.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920x1080
Older = 853x1280
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
288p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
94 Alybator (0) 0 01-12-22
90 KayTBuffs (0) 0 07-14-21

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-04-20