Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blow Pass 91.0
2. Fame Digital 90.5
3. Burning Angel 90.0
4. Le Wood 90.0
5. Pretty Dirty 89.0
6. Devils Film 88.5
7. Fantasy Massage 88.0
8. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
9. Evil Angel 88.0
10. Mile High Media 88.0
11. Pride Studios 88.0
12. Next Door Studi... 87.5
13. Active Duty 87.5
14. TS Playground 87.0
15. Girlsway 87.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Brazilian Trans... 88.0
3. TS Playground 87.0
4. TGirl Network 87.0
5. Grooby Archives 86.5
6. Grooby Girls 86.5
7. Frank's TGirl W... 86.5
8. TS Seduction 86.5
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.5
10. Shemale Club 85.0
11. Ladyboy.xxx 84.5
12. Black TGirls 84.5
13. Trans Bella 84.0
14. Tgirl Pornstar 84.0
15. Trans Erotica 84.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1254 Sites
2. Reality - 425 Sites

View All : Niches

TS Playground

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of hot trans content presented by Evil Angel director Jay Sin. These hot and horny TS beauties masturbate and fuck other TBabes as well as males in exclusive hardcore scenes.


Primary Niche: Transsexual
Secondary Niches: Black Friday Porn Deals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tsplayground.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Streaming only.

Verified 06-15-18
Monthly: Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 650+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 644+ Galleries (avg. 130 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 600+ Models
Other: live feeds, store, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2012
Facts Updated: 11-06-18
Listed Date: Apr '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-02-18 (as of 11-06-18)
Details: 2 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
160 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 24 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
11-15-2018
87.0
A.K.
04-22-2018
86.5
Will
08-06-2017
85.0
Maggie
08-13-2015
81.0
Spencer
05-27-2014
80.0
Maggie
05-07-2012
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
TS Playground Review by Xander TS Playground

Review by Xander

Released Nov 15, '18 , Written Nov 7, '18
Intro

According to various stats, you can find online, searches for trans porn are getting more popular every year. I expect that has something to do with sites like TS Playground, where beautiful transgender pornstars are showcased in a way that's hot, authentic and fair. We're also setting you guys up with a TBP discount on your first month.


The Pros

  The Hottest Tgirls Under One Roof

The playground in the title is super appropriate because it really does feel like one when you enter. Dozens of thumbnails grace your eyes as you look at sexy Tgirls, one after another and try to decide which one to watch. Well, I can tell you that you won't be disappointed by any of them. You're mostly going to see solo scenes, where transgender babes pleasure themselves, wear sexy clothing and tease you endlessly. There are also a handful of hardcore videos.

  100s of Videos & Twice Weekly Updates

They have a lot of content and a great update schedule. Definitely a winning combo in my books. There are currently 650 videos, with at least two new videos added on a weekly basis.

  Full HD Videos

No blurry, SD videos here! Every single video looks amazing. Vividly, they Tgirl tend to wear bright colored lingerie, in rooms that are perfectly lit, so you can see these hotties as clearly as possible. And of course, every stream and download comes in sharp, 1080p resolution.

  Bonus Network

TS Playground is part of the Evil Angel Network. And yes, that means you get access to tons of fantastic bonus sites such as Anal Acrobats, Euro Angels, Shemale Idol and several more!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Thanks to their intuitive mobile interface, you can browse with ease on your smartphone or tablet.
  • The photo sets are high-resolution and available in Zip files for download. They can either be found accompanying the videos or within their own section.
  • You get your first month half off thanks to our TBP discount!
  • The basic search engine, categories and tags were useful and I made sure to save my favorites. You can also rate them.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • It would have been nice to include an advanced search engine and let you post comments.
  • There's a model index, but it only gives you links to their scenes instead of any model information.

The other
  • The tour page implies that there are mostly hardcore Tgirl scenes. While this may have been true in the past, these days, nearly every single scene released is a solo video.

Bottom Line

Fans of trans porn will love all the high-quality content here.

TS Playground is a fantastic site for fans of trans porn. It's that simple. Hundreds of high-quality videos, gorgeous transgender pornstars and a plethora of bonus sites, some of which are also in the Tgirl niche. If you need more convincing, take advantage of the TBP discount on your first month and try it out. But I'm fairly confident that anyone that joins will want to remain a lifetime member.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of solo and hardcore trans porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB-12MB/sec.
(1.3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, all of it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB-500KB
ZIP = ~10MB-30MB
MP4 = ~70MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-7200k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Videos look sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280x1920
Older = 853x1280
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 15, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-15-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-16-18 Rabbit's Reviews 88 of 100
07-07-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
04-30-18 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
04-19-15 The PaySites 80.2 of 100
Average Score: 85.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-15-18