Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blow Pass 91.0
2. Fame Digital 90.5
3. Burning Angel 90.0
4. Le Wood 90.0
5. Pretty Dirty 89.0
6. Devils Film 88.5
7. Fantasy Massage 88.0
8. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
9. Evil Angel 88.0
10. Mile High Media 88.0
11. Pride Studios 88.0
12. Next Door Studi... 87.5
13. Active Duty 87.5
14. Girlfriends Fil... 87.0
15. Doghouse Digita... 86.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Brazilian Trans... 88.0
3. TGirl Network 87.0
4. Grooby Archives 87.0
5. Grooby Girls 86.5
6. TS Playground 86.5
7. Frank's TGirl W... 86.5
8. TS Seduction 86.5
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.5
10. Shemale Club 85.0
11. Ladyboy.xxx 84.5
12. Black TGirls 84.5
13. Trans Erotica 84.0
14. Tgirls.xxx 84.0
15. Shemale Idol 84.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1263 Sites
2. Reality - 442 Sites

View All : Niches

TS Playground

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of hot trans content presented by Evil Angel director Jay Sin. These hot and horny TS beauties masturbate and fuck other TBabes as well as males in exclusive hardcore scenes.


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tsplayground.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 06-15-18
Monthly: Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 597+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 597+ Galleries (avg. 130 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 500+ Models
Other: live feeds, bonus network.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2012
Facts Updated: 04-09-18
Listed Date: Apr '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-08-18 (as of 04-09-18)
Details: 2 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
161 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 24 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-22-2018
86.5
Will
08-06-2017
85.0
Maggie
08-13-2015
81.0
Spencer
05-27-2014
80.0
Maggie
05-07-2012
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
TS Playground Review by A.K. TS Playground

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 22, '18 , Written Apr 13, '18
Intro

I haven't been to a playground in many years but if there was such a place where all of these TS babes hung out to play I would be there right now. Lucky for you, the place is online and I can check it out and write this review at the same time. So, as I enjoy these trans porn action allow me to tell you all about the pros and the cons of this site.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Trans Scenes

There are currently 597 TS porn scenes and they provide some nice variety among the TS babes and the action itself. There are Latin, Caucasian, Asian and even some Black Trans Girls and you will see everything from TS chicks jerking themselves off to TS-on-TS fucking, TS-on-Babe banging and TS-on-Guy sex.

  Updating Twice Per Week

The site is already pretty big, but that doesn't mean we don't want new content. And they are providing you with new content in the form of two new scenes every week.

  Watch It All in Full HD

All of the videos can be streamed on the site and downloaded and they all offer multiple options for each, including SD versions as well as 720p and 1080p files.

  Bonus Trans Sites

Having access to the entire 20 plus sites of the Evil Angels Network is great. But whatmakes it even better is the fact that a few of the other network sites are also TS-themed, including Shemale Idol and She Plays With Her Cock.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Navigating the site is pretty straight-forward and they do offer a number of basic user features, including: sorting, ratings, favorites, tags and a basic search. You can also mark specific places in streaming videos to get right back to them at any time.
  • The TBP discount gets you half off for the first month so you only have to pay $15. After that it returns to the regular (and still worthy) $30/month.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The trial membership renews at a higher $40/month.
  • An advanced search engine would be nice.
  • The site has more banner ads than I like to see. It is a little distracting.

Bottom Line

Hundreds of high-quality trans porn scenes.

TS lovers will want to play in the TS Playground. Hundreds of Exclusive and Full HD quality scenes will keep you busy - and they continue to update with two new scenes per week as well. Super sexy TS babes and a nice variety of scenes will keep you excited as you browse through the six years of content available. And with more Trans porn among the bonus sites and the TBP discount price this becomes even easier to recommend.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo and hardcore Trans porn scenes - all exclusive and all Full HD.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(2.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~450KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~1-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5300k-6800k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white, Latin, Asian and black models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
212 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian,

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920x1280
Older = 1280x853
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-16-18 Rabbit's Reviews 88 of 100
07-07-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
04-30-18 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
04-19-15 The PaySites 80.2 of 100
Average Score: 85.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-22-18