Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ladyboy Gold 92.0
2. Thai Swinger 82.0
3. Ladyboys Fucked... 76.0
4. Ladyboy Vice 71.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. Manko 88 89.0
2. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
3. Japan HDV 87.0
4. AV 69 87.0
5. Zenra.net 87.0
6. JAV HD 86.0
7. Fellatio Japan 85.0
8. My HD JAV 85.0
9. JAV Model 85.0
10. Sugarcookie 85.0
11. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
12. Creampie Thais 84.0
13. Legs Japan 84.0
14. Sperm Mania 84.0
15. Idols 69 84.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Thai Swinger

Pay Site

There's nothing like traveling to another country to experience a new culture, especially when that culture means having raunchy sexy with the locals. Explore Thailand through massages, creampies, blowjobs and more, all with beautiful Thai amateurs.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about thaiswinger.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: BitCoin, Diner, Direct Debit, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 402+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 25000k, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 2000k, 960x540 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2016
Facts Updated: 08-04-22
Listed Date: Nov '19

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-01-22 (as of 08-03-22)
Details: One or two video updates per week.

Company Info

IslandDollars
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Island Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
08-11-2022
82.0
Xander
12-12-2019
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Thai Swinger Review by Mike Thai Swinger

Review by Mike

Released Aug 11, '22 , Written Aug 4, '22
Intro

If I could hop on a plane and head to Thailand right now, I would. But I'll settle for checking out Thai Swinger instead because they're showing horny Thai girls having sex, partying, and sometimes even getting naked in public. Watch as men travel to the country to meet these girls, pick them up in public places, and bring them back to their hotel room for a good time.


The Pros

  Explore Several Thai Porn Channels

The Thai Swinger network contains several channels. They all focus on amateur Thai girls, but there's a small twist to each. For example, Bargirl POV shows a guy picking up Thai chicks in bars and then bringing them back to his hotel room to fuck. Hunk Hands is about a guy named Brian who has mastered the art of fingering, so he shares his tips and tricks by doing demonstrations on hot Asian babes. On Dirty Thai Massage, babes give white men massages with a happy ending. You'll also find MILFs, light bondage, peeing, cuckolding, pick-up sex, and lots of other fun niches.

  A Good Collection of High-Quality Scenes

Overall, the channels combine to give you 402 scenes and nearly all of them look fantastic. Most of the movies are in Full HD and there are a few dozen 4K ones in the mix too that are exceptionally sharp! Download them and you'll be getting bitrates over 20,000k, meaning it'll be as crisp as you'd hoped. Plus, new scenes come out once or twice a week, so you can come back and check for something new on the regular.

  Enjoy Lots of Thai-themed Bonuses

You get a fair amount of bonus videos with your membership. Some of them are from the same sponsor's sites, including scenes from Lily Koh, Pregnant Pat, and Joon Mali. But they also include 18 scenes from affiliate sites. These are mostly Japanese and come from places like Sperm Mania, Fellatio Japan, and Pure XXX.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is mobile-friendly.
  • If you're looking for something specific, you can use the tags or categories. There are a lot of them! Most videos had over 20 tags associated with them. Or try out a basic keyword search.

The Cons

  Needs More Features

It's not a massive network where having no browsing tools is a dealbreaker. But, still, where's all the usability!? No sorting options or advanced search engine. There are not even comments or favorites available. Some of these things could really help make the site easier to navigate.

Minor Negatives:

  • Despite being listed as HD videos, some of the older ones are actually SD files.
  • None of the videos include a photo set, not even vidcaps.
  • There's no model index to learn about the girls or see their other scenes.

Bottom Line

A solid, high-quality collection of amateur Thai porn.

If you're interested in seeing cute Thai girls having sex, I can safely say you're going to enjoy Thai Swinger. It's a solid size, most of the content is high in quality, there's enough variety to keep things exciting, they give you some solid bonuses, and you can count on at least one new scene per week. As it grows, I hope they consider adding a few features, like a search engine or favorites. But for now, it's no deal-breaker.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of sites focusing on amateur Thai girls in hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~16MB/sec.
(3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = 3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k-24,000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Thai models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25+.
Thailand based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
960p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Two videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 11, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-11-23.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 exotics4me (0) 1 11-19-19

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-21-20 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
03-14-22 The Lord of Porn 69.3 of 100
02-10-20 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
Average Score: 74.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-11-22