Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ladyboy Gold 89.0
2. Ladyboys Fucked... 76.0
3. Thai Swinger 73.0
4. Ladyboy Vice 71.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. Manko 88 89.0
2. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
3. Japan HDV 87.0
4. AV 69 87.0
5. Zenra.net 87.0
6. JAV HD 86.0
7. Fellatio Japan 85.0
8. My HD JAV 85.0
9. JAV Model 85.0
10. Sugarcookie 85.0
11. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
12. Legs Japan 84.0
13. Sperm Mania 84.0
14. Creampie Thais 84.0
15. Idols 69 84.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Thai Swinger

Pay Site

There's nothing like traveling to another country to experience a new culture, especially when that culture means having raunchy sexy with the locals. Explore Thailand through massages, creampies, blowjobs and more, all with beautiful Thai amateurs.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about thaiswinger.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: BitCoin, Diner, Direct Debit, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 180+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 25000k, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files:

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 12-04-19
Listed Date: Nov '19

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-01-19 (as of 12-04-19)
Details: Approx. 1 video update per week.

Company Info

IslandDollars
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Island Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
12-12-2019
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Thai Swinger Review by Xander Thai Swinger

Review by Xander

Released Dec 12, '19 , Written Dec 5, '19
Intro

If I could hop on a plane and head to Thailand right now, I would. But I'll settle for checking out Thai Swinger instead because you'll get to see horny amateur Taiwanese girls having sex, partying and sometimes even getting naked in public. Watch as men travel to the country to meet these girls, pick them up in local bars and bring them back to their hotel room for a good time.


The Pros

  Explore Seven Thai Porn Channels

The ThaiSwinger network comprises seven channels. They all focus on amateur Thai girls, but there's a small twist to each. For example, Bargirl POV shows a guy picking up Thai chicks in bars and then bringing him back to his hotel room to fuck. Then there's a unique site called Hunk Hands about a guy named Brian who has mastered the art of fingering, so he shares his tips and tricks by doing demonstrations on hot Asian babes. And on Dirty Thai Massage, babes give white men massages with a happy ending.

  A Good Collection of High-Quality Scenes

Overall, the seven channels combine to give you 180 scenes and nearly all of them look fantastic. Most of the movies are in Full HD and there are a few dozen 4K ones in the mix too that are exceptionally sharp! Download them and you'll be getting bitrates over 20,000k, meaning it'll be as crisp as you'd hoped.

Other Good Stuff:

  • One new scene is released every week.
  • If you're looking for something specific, you can use the tags or categories - there are a lot of them too! Most videos had over 20 tags associated with them.
  • The site is mobile-friendly.

The Cons

  Needs More Features

It's not a massive network where having no browsing tools is a dealbreaker. But, still, where's all the usability!? No sorting options, no search engine, not even ratings, comments or favorites.

Minor Negatives:

  • Despite being listed as HD videos, some of the older ones are actually SD files.
  • You don't get any extras with a membership.
  • None of the videos include a photo set, not even vidcaps.

Bottom Line

A solid, high-quality collection of amateur Thai porn.

If you're interested in seeing cute Thai girls having sex, I can safely say you're going to enjoy Thai Swinger. It's a solid size, most of the content is high in quality, there's enough variety to keep things exciting and you can count on at least one new scene per week. As it grows, I hope they consider adding a few features, like a search engine or favorites. But for now, it's no deal-breaker.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of sites focused on amateur Thai girls in hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~16MB/sec.
(3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive
My Opinion: Yes, it's all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~2.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k-24,000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Thai models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25+
Thailand based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Tags/categories.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 exotics4me (0) 1 11-19-19

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-21-20 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
03-14-22 The Lord of Porn 69.3 of 100
02-10-20 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
Average Score: 74.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-12-19