Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fellatio Japan 83.0
2. Sperm Mania 82.5
3. Legs Japan 81.5
4. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5
5. Morning Star Cl... 78.5
6. Handjob Japan 77.5
7. Ura Lesbian 74.0
8. After School 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Blow Pass 91.0
2. All Internal 90.0
3. Ass Traffic 89.5
4. Only Teen Blowj... 85.5
5. Gloryhole Secre... 85.0
6. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
7. Amateur Allure 84.5
8. Throated 84.5
9. 1,000 Facials 84.5
10. We Like To Suck 84.0
11. Peter North 84.0
12. Big Gulp Girls 84.0
13. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
14. Facials Forever 83.5
15. Load My Mouth 83.5

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjob - 184 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 62 Sites
3. Cream Pies - 39 Sites
4. Bukkake - 19 Sites
5. Tit Jobs - 16 Sites
6. Wet N Messy - 13 Sites

View All : Niches

Sperm Mania

Pay Site

Check out a selection of beautiful Asian and Caucasian woman giving handjobs and blowjobs to various men, POV style, until the guys explode a huge sea of cum all over their pretty faces.


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: Bukkake FacialsAsian Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about spermmania.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $30.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $42.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo

Videos

Quantity: 127+ Scenes
Format #1: Flash (in-browser)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 127+ Galleries (avg. 160 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 46 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2015
Facts Updated: 05-29-18
Listed Date: Jun '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-25-18 (as of 05-29-18)
Details: 1 video & photo set update per week.

Company Info

Digital J Media
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Tsunami Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-11-2018
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sperm Mania Review by A.K. Sperm Mania

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 11, '18 , Written Jun 1, '18
Intro

The sitename Sperm Mania tells you that you're going to see a lot of sperm in the scenes, but it doesn't let you in on the specifics that make this a unique experience. The mania of sperm you'll witness mostly ends up all over Japanese girls. There's a bukkake element to these high-quality scenes - and some are pure bukkake action.


The Pros

  Exclusive Sperm-Filled Scenes

In each of the 127 scenes, a sexy babe gets many loads of cum. The site seems to have initially been all about Japanese girls. However, looking at some of the newer scenes, there are white babes in the mix as well now (although Japanese beauties still make up the majority of the performers). Sometimes those loads are all shot onto her face, one guy after the other. Sometimes she takes a load in her mouth and shows it off before working on the next guy. And in another scene, I watched guys take turns cumming into a girl's panties, which she then rubbed all over herself in a hot masturbation scene. I even saw some gangbangs. The scenes take place is sparse - often black - rooms with the girl the focus of all the attention from the camera as she works the cocks in front of her. She sometimes talks a little at the beginning, but doesn't say much after that.

  All the Mania is Available in Full HD

Every movie offers three quality options for both the streams and downloads. There's an SD option and then there's a 720p and a 1080p file.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has a nice, clean, simple design with a black background and thumbnails representing each scene. There are some user features, including sorting, favorites and comments. There are also categories at the top of the page, and the "Cum Play" section acts as a filter with such options as: "Cum Blowjob," "Cum Handjobs," "Cum Lube Sex," "Facial Bukkake" and a few more.
  • The photos that come with each scene are high-res and there are Zip files.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any bonus sites.
  • The model index provides very little info about the girls.
  • There isn't much talking, but there aren't any subtitles for the few words that are spoken in Japanese.

Bottom Line

A quality site featuring exclusive cum-filled scenes.

The scenes are somewhat similar in that they usually involve one girl and a bunch of guys who all cum on her. However, there's a nice variety within that setup from orgies to group handjobs to even one-after-the-other BJs. It's exclusive, in Full HD and they're adding a new scene every week. It's well worth checking this one out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Handjobs, blowjobs and gangbangs lead to girls receiving many loads of sperm bukkake-style.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(675MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.5B
ZIP = ~250MB
MP4 = ~500MB-700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly Asian, a few white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
46 models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly Japanese based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads/pop-ups.
User comments.
Categories.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, Japanese.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 5760x3840

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 Derposaur (2) 2 01-01-18
90 Regent 2 02-03-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Join Price"
06-28-18 (4 Replies)
"Website review...."
02-18-17 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-07-18 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
05-05-18 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
06-21-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
04-02-18 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
Average Score: 80.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-11-18