Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fellatio Japan 83.0
2. Sperm Mania 82.5
3. Legs Japan 81.5
4. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5
5. Morning Star Cl... 78.5
6. Handjob Japan 77.5
7. Ura Lesbian 74.0
8. After School 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 86.0
2. Japan HDV 85.5
3. Zenra.net 85.0
4. CKE18 85.0
5. Sugarcookie 85.0
6. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
7. Asia Movie Pass 84.5
8. Idols 69 84.0
9. Fellatio Japan 83.0
10. Asian Sex Diary 83.0
11. Japanese MILFS 83.0
12. Maiko XXX 83.0
13. J Sex Network 83.0
14. Sperm Mania 82.5
15. Japanese School... 82.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Fellatio Japan

Pay Site

Watch beautiful Japanese women who are experts in the art of sucking cock and some of the girls also have sex. And you get to watch them give BJs in uncensored videos.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: BlowjobCum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fellatiojapan.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $75.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 276+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 150+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 108 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2014
Facts Updated: 11-01-18
Listed Date: Sep '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-27-18 (as of 11-01-18)
Details: 1 video (& sometimes a photo set) update per week.

Company Info

Digital J Media
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Tsunami Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-10-2018
83.0
Maggie
09-27-2014
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fellatio Japan Review by A.K. Fellatio Japan

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 10, '18 , Written Nov 2, '18
Intro

If you were wondering if Japanese girls are as good at giving head as girls from other countries I think Fellatio Japan will show you that YES, they sure are! These beautiful babes from the Land of the Rising Sun are experts at fellating and the well-filmed scenes will provide ample enjoyment in exclusive and high-quality scenes. For all the important details let me take you through the pros and the cons.


The Pros

  Uncensored Japanese BJ Scenes

Everything about these scenes is what you would want when you read the sitename Fellatio Japan. You want true Japanese girls, you want them giving long blowjobs and you want none of it to be censored. Yes, in a few of the scenes (16 of them) the girls are also having sex with the guy, but most are completely focused on the BJ. The guys are generally standing or lying down and all we see of them is their lower half. They do a great job of just being there for the girl to fellate and not making a lot of noise or distracting from the beauty of these gorgeous Asians working their manhood with a hand and mouth. There are also a good number of scenes with two girls pleasing one lucky dick.

  275 Scenes and Still Updating

FellatioJapan got going back in 2011 and since then they've filmed 276 scenes and about 150 of them also come with a set of pics (the rest are vid caps only). They're also still updating regularly adding a new scene every week.

  Mostly Full HD Videos

All but a few of the very oldest scenes (about 21 of them) are in Full HD files and you can both stream and download them. They also come with a 720p option and an SD one should you desire lower quality for some reason.

  A Good User Experience

The site looks good and has a cool dark theme with pink neon borders. You can browse all of the scenes page by page, but there are also tags that let you filter by various specifics (mouth cum, cum swallow, cosplay, many girls, POV, etc.). Also, you can multi-select the tags, which makes it an advanced search. You can also sort the content and save your favorites. There is also a model index that provides a few basic stats.


The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any bonus sites or other extras.
  • Some of the scenes only have vid caps - no photo sets.

Bottom Line

A top site for uncensored Japanese blowjob porn.

At Fellatio Japan the focus is really on the beautiful Japanese girls and the Bjs they are giving. The collection is pretty big and still growing. It's all exclusive and almost all of the movies are in Full HD. And there is no censoring either. If you are even a little bit intrigued by the idea of seeing Japanese girls giving head then this one is worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Japanese girls give great BJs - and some also have sex - in high-quality uncensored videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1.35GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of the videos (90%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese girls.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
108 models.
Ages 18-30.
Japan based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, Japanese.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 5760x3840

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Mostly Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(one video and set of vid caps or photos per week)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 10, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-10-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-17-18 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
05-25-18 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
05-20-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
04-01-18 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
Average Score: 83.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-10-18