Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Stiffia VIP 89.0
2. Fun Movies.at 85.0
3. WCP Club 85.0
4. Pure XXX Films 83.5
5. Harmony Vision 83.5
6. Porn XN 80.0
7. Joy Bear 79.5
8. Couples Cinema 78.0
9. Lucie Makes Por... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 92.5
6. 21 Sextreme 92.0
7. Nubiles Porn 91.0
8. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
9. Blow Pass 91.0
10. Team Skeet 90.5
11. Fame Digital 90.5
12. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
13. Tainster 90.0
14. Teen Mega World 90.0
15. Hustler 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 196 Sites
2. Anal - 182 Sites
3. Group Sex - 100 Sites
4. Extreme - 79 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Stiffia VIP

Network

This large network offers you a good variety of niches. So whether you're in the mood for teen porn, MILFs, Japanese babes, fisting, cosplay... You name it and you'll find it all right here.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: European GirlsMILF Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about vip.stiffia.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked cross-sell.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 23,717+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Combined Images

Quantity: 951+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 4000+ models.
Other: Bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2009
Facts Updated: 11-14-18
Listed Date: Apr '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-14-18 (as of 11-14-18)
Details: Daily updates.

Company Info

Manica Media S.L.
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Manica Money

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 19 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

89.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-01-2018
89.0
Cyrus
05-20-2018
89.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Stiffia VIP Review by A.K. Stiffia VIP

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 1, '18 , Written Nov 16, '18
Intro

We are all very important people and we all love different kinds of porn. Well, Stiffia VIP wants to treat all of us very important peeps to some very good porn and a whole hell of a lot of it in fact! How about we just get right into it and let me tell you all about everything a membership gets you - the good and the bad.


The Pros

  Over 20,000 Exclusive Videos & Daily Updates

Yup, when I said there was a lot of porn here I wasn't kidding. There are actually over 23,000 scenes and the variety of niches include anal, cosplay, Japanese porn, group scenes, "for women" content, fisting, reality and more. The collection can be browsed altogether or you can explore each "channel" on its own. Not only do they update daily, but they often add multiple scenes every day from 2-5 these days.

  All the Movies Are in Full HD

The videos all offer a streaming option as well as multiple download files including a couple SD options and both an HD and a Full HD MP4 file.

Other Good Stuff:

  • With the TBP discount you can sign up for only $15 for the first month. That's half price!
  • There are bonus videos included from the likes of such big-name sites as EvilAngel and RealityKings.
  • User features include tags and a basic search.

The Cons

  Lacking Some Key Usability

While the channel list does work as a very general category listing, a more in-depth one would be great. As would an advanced search with so much content to explore. There isn't even the ability to save favorites, which would also come in real handy given how many pages of content there are and if I wanted to quickly get back to any one scene in the future.

Minor Negatives:

  • I did notice that the very oldest scenes had broken streaming players (meaning that the streams didn't work) and the HD file options gave me an error when I tried to download them. Thankfully, there are only a small number with said issues.
  • The download files are all named with the same generic filename. So, you will have to rename them if you want them to provide more info. At least they automatically add a "(1)," "(2)" to the filename so you don't have to stop to rename before downloading if you don't want to.
  • The model index provides no info or stats about the babes.
  • The photos don't offer Zip sets.

Bottom Line

There is so much porn to enjoy here, so get started!

You want a variety of niches? Well, Stiffia VIP has got them for you! This Euro network has so much porn covering a wide swath of categories means almost all of your dirty moods can be satisfied with just this one membership. Yes, the site user experience could be improved with the addition of some features, but the content is the draw here and it is worth it - especially at the low discounted price point!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Huge hardcore network collection with a variety of categories covered via multiple channels.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(2.36GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black & ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pro to pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
4000+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly North America and Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Tags.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, Dutch

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2200x1600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
15 videos.
(2-5 vids added per day)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 1, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-01-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-05-18 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
Average Score: 86.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-01-18