Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fun Movies.at 85.0
2. Pure XXX Films 83.5
3. Harmony Vision 83.5
4. Porn XN 80.0
5. Couples Cinema 78.0
6. Lucie Makes Por... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 95.0
2. 21 Sextreme 93.0
3. PJ Girls 92.0
4. The Life Erotic 92.0
5. Burning Angel 91.0
6. Puffy Network 90.5
7. Deeper 90.5
8. VIPissy 90.5
9. Only Opaques 90.0
10. Hogtied 90.0
11. Whipped Ass 90.0
12. Only Silk And S... 90.0
13. Tainster 90.0
14. The Upper Floor 90.0
15. Fucked Feet 90.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 130 Sites
2. Specialty - 104 Sites
3. Extreme - 59 Sites
4. Bizarre - 46 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

Cosplay Babes

Pay Site

This site features hot babes dressed in various outfits for cosplay scenes and getting down and nasty as they come out of the costumes.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cosplaybabes.xxx.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $129.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Notes: PayPal is now available.

Videos

Quantity: 48+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 48+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 55 Models
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2014
Facts Updated: 10-30-14
Listed Date: Oct '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-24-14 (as of 10-30-14)
Details: Several photoset/video updates per day currently.

Company Info

Manica Media S.L.
19 Sites Listed
Partner: Manica Money

Important
  • All Stiffia sites have the following feature: Every month that you're a member, you can pick one Stiffia site for free and simply add it to your account with 1 click. The longer you stay, the more sites you get.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 CowboyDave (0) 1 08-25-19

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-21-20 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
12-01-19 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
05-27-16 FreeOnes 8 of 10
Average Score: 76.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-30-14