Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Spizoo 86.5
2. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
3. Pornstar Tease 80.5
4. Intimate Lesbia... 80.0
5. First Class POV 80.0
6. Porn Goes Pro 78.5
7. The Stripper Ex... 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.5
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 92.5
6. 21 Sextreme 92.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
8. Blow Pass 91.0
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Team Skeet 90.5
11. Fame Digital 90.5
12. Nubiles Porn 90.5
13. Hustler 90.0
14. Tainster 90.0
15. Private.com 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2265 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1399 Sites
3. Videos - 781 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites
5. Celebs - 28 Sites

View All : Niches

Spizoo

Network

This network of hardcore sites gives you access to popular, mega-hot pornstars doing their thing. Watch them get down and dirty on a variety of sites covering popular niches, like anal, POV and lesbian.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAnal Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about spizoo.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $60.00 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,852+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,852+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple Zip sizes available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 350+ models.
Other: Vid caps, bonus scenes, live feeds, discounts, DVD store.
Dates

Site Launched: 2013
Facts Updated: 02-12-18
Listed Date: Sep '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-12-18 (as of 02-12-18)
Details: About 4-5 video & photo set updates weekly.

Company Info

Spizoo, Inc.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Spiz Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 6 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-23-2018
86.5
Xander
06-23-2017
86.0
A.K.
12-16-2016
85.5
Spencer
12-04-2014
84.0
Maggie
11-12-2013
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Spizoo Review by A.K. Spizoo

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 23, '18 , Written Feb 16, '18
Intro

I'm not sure if Spizoo stands for something or it's the sound guys make when they cum from watching the content, or something else. But I do know that it's the name of a great porn network with six sites and almost 2,000 scenes. That's a general overview, but now let us head into the pros and cons for specifics.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Scenes, Most in HD & Frequent Updates

Going through the entire network I counted 1,852 videos and accompanying photo sets. The oldest videos are in SD, but the vast majority of the collection (over 80%) does offer HD to 4K quality (with most having a Full HD option as the highest - there are only a couple 4K ones at this point). All of the photos are high-res. There's a new scene every 1-2 days, giving you 4-5 new videos and accompanying photo sets every week.

  Exclusive Content From Six Sites

This mega-site consists of seven sites and they include the likes of Jessica Jaymes XXX, Intimate Lesbians and First Class POV. Gonzo porn, scripted scenes, lesbian action and threesomes are some of what you'll find as you browse the sites. There's even some stepfamily action (which is a very popular niche these days).

  Good Design and Features

The network homepage looks good, but even more important is that it's easy to navigate and there are plenty of useful features. You can sort the scenes, rate them, save your favorites and leave comments. The scenes come with tags, there's a category drop-down menu, and a basic and an advanced search engine. You can browse the entire collection together, or each site individually. While the pagination appears limited, there's a box where you can type any page number and get to it with one click! Finally, the model index provides a list of stats and info about the babes.


The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • As I mentioned in the pros - the majority of the videos offer HD files, but the oldest ones on the network do not, with 480p SD the best you can find. But they look okay and they are definitely in the minority.

Bottom Line

A large, exclusive network covering a variety of hardcore niches.

As you can see from the pros and cons, there aren't many negatives about Spizoo. It's exclusive, almost all the movies are in HD, there's a variety of niches and with 1,852 scenes and more being added multiple times per week, you'll always have plenty to feast your eyes on. This is a membership definitely worth having.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of seven hardcore sites and lots of exclusive, Full HD videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(3.1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~700KB
ZIP = ~125MB
MP4 = ~1-3GB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (80%+).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5000k-15000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Excellent!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, a few black & ethnic models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
350+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x1334
Older = 1600x1066

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Mostly excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
4 photo sets.
(4-5 updates per week)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

69.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
69 slutty (125) 3 01-25-18

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-27-18 x3guide 89 of 100
06-03-18 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
04-19-18 Rabbit's Reviews 90 of 100
11-24-17 FreeOnes 8.6 of 10
10-31-17 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
04-21-16 The PaySites 84.2 of 100
12-30-15 Porn Paysites .net 85 of 100
06-19-18 Mr. Porn 91 of 100
Average Score: 88.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-23-18