Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Spizoo 86.5
2. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
3. Pornstar Tease 80.5
4. Raw Attack 80.0
5. Intimate Lesbia... 80.0
6. First Class POV 80.0
7. Porn Goes Pro 78.5
8. The Stripper Ex... 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 92.5
6. 21 Sextreme 92.0
7. Nubiles Porn 91.0
8. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
9. Blow Pass 91.0
10. Team Skeet 90.5
11. Fame Digital 90.5
12. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
13. Tainster 90.0
14. Teen Mega World 90.0
15. Hustler 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2245 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1388 Sites
3. Videos - 758 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites
5. Celebs - 24 Sites

View All : Niches

Spizoo

Network

This network of hardcore sites gives you access to popular mega-hot pornstars doing their thing. Watch them get down and dirty on a variety of sites covering popular niches, like anal, POV and lesbian.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAnal Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about spizoo.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,988+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,988+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple Zip sizes available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 378 models.
Other: Vid caps, model index, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2013
Facts Updated: 10-10-18
Listed Date: Sep '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-10-18 (as of 10-10-18)
Details: About 4-5 video & photo set updates weekly.

Company Info

Spizoo, Inc.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Spiz Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 6 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
10-24-2018
86.5
A.K.
02-23-2018
86.5
Xander
06-23-2017
86.0
A.K.
12-16-2016
85.5
Spencer
12-04-2014
84.0
Maggie
11-12-2013
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Spizoo Review by Christian Spizoo

Review by Christian

Released Oct 24, '18 , Written Oct 10, '18
Intro

Spizoo has so much to offer that I don't really know where to start. This hardcore network has almost 2,000 scenes from six different websites, so expect gonzo porn, girl-on-girl, threesomes and a lot more. With some 4K videos and a lot of features, let's see what else this membership has going for it!


The Pros

  4K Downloads and Full HD Streams

They are not fooling around on Spizoo (I mean, I guess they kinda are fooling around, literally)! They have over 1,900 videos right now and almost all of them are available to stream in HD. Some of the oldest are only in SD, but they don't look that bad. Plus, the most recent scenes are in Full HD to both download and stream, but that's not all. You can also download a good chunk of the latest videos (just over 70 of them) in 4K Ultra HD! It just keeps getting better.

  Large Collection That Updates Frequently

I already mentioned that Spizoo has a big collection, with 1,988 videos and photo sets available. That's enough hardcore porn to last you a lifetime! But their library is only getting bigger because they post new scenes 4-5 times each week. The best part about joining a network is you rarely have to wait very long between updates.

  Exclusive Content From Six Spizoo Sites

Spizoo is like one big porn super-site and they have content from six different sites to keep you busy. That means you get to watch videos from First Class POV, Jessica Jaymes XXX and Intimate Lesbians. Plenty of POV, anal and lesbian videos, plus many more popular niches, are at your disposal.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Spizoo is easy to use, which is helpful considering you have 100s of videos to browse. You can effortlessly sort among all the sites by most recent, most popular, title or category, plus you can add scenes to your favorites, give them a thumbs up or comment on them. There's a basic and an advanced search engine and all the videos are packed with tags to help you find similar scenes.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The older videos on Spizoo are in SD, but they don't look too bad. Most are available in HD so I can look past some of the older ones.
  • There's a pre-checked cross sale and limited trial.

Bottom Line

High-quality videos spanning a variety of porn niches, and lots of them!

I can't stress enough the level of quality you're getting from Spizoo. They have 4K video downloads, 1080p and 720p video streams, and very few low-quality videos. The network updates up to five times a week to expand their already huge 1,988 video collection. I don't know what else I can say to convince you, but this membership is worth every penny.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of six hardcore porn sites with POV, lesbians, anal and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~300MB
MP4 = ~250MB-500MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-16000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: 4K looks excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
378 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1469x2200
Older = 682x1024
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
4 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 24, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-24-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

69.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
69 slutty (125) 3 01-25-18

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-27-18 x3guide 89 of 100
06-03-18 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
04-19-18 Rabbit's Reviews 90 of 100
11-24-17 FreeOnes 8.6 of 10
10-31-17 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
04-21-16 The PaySites 84.2 of 100
12-30-15 Porn Paysites .net 85 of 100
11-07-18 Mr. Porn 91 of 100
Average Score: 88.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-24-18