Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Siren XXX Studi... 83.0
2. Mrs. Siren 79.0
3. My First Time S... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. 21 Sextreme 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 21Sextury.com 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. Blow Pass 92.0
9. Nubiles Porn 91.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Team Skeet 90.5
12. Fame Digital 90.5
13. Pornstar Platin... 90.0
14. Adult Time 90.0
15. Teen Mega World 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1210 Sites
2. Mature - 299 Sites
3. Pregnant - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

Siren XXX Studios

Network

On this network you'll find amateur women who are adventurous and love to fuck and be fucked. They perform in steamy threesomes, sexy gangbangs and hot girl-on-girl action among other hardcore niches.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexGang Bangs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sirenxxxstudios.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.88 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.88 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.88 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Combined Videos

Quantity: 383+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Other bandwidths available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 372+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 40+ network models.
Other: Social media feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2015
Facts Updated: 01-21-19
Listed Date: Oct '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-21-19)

Company Info

Siren XXX Studios
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Siren XXX Studios

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 3 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-03-2019
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Siren XXX Studios Review by A.K. Siren XXX Studios

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 3, '19 , Written Jan 25, '19
Intro

If the "Siren" in the sitename makes you think of the horny and curvy housewife Mrs. Siren, well, that would make sense since her site is one of two that makes up the Siren XXX Studios network. Amateurs, swingers, solo scenes, gangbangs... It's all part of what they do here. Let's check it out and I'll give you all the details below.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Scenes

I just counted 383 videos and a photo section made up of 372 sets. The network gives you all of the Mrs. Siren content, which is the adventures of a horny PAWG wife and her love for men and women - and her husband's love of filming her with all those men and women. He bangs her a lot too and has his fun with other chicks. The amateur action continues on My First Time Sluts where more coeds and MILFs do things they've never done on camera before (from gangbangs to car sex). Throughout the network, you'll see lesbian sex, orgies, public nudity, toys, solo scenes, behind-the-scenes chatting and more. And the women come in all sizes with plenty of big tits and ass to feast your eyes on.

  HD Videos and High-Res Photos

I checked out the oldest videos and photo sets as well as the newer ones and from what I saw, all of the pic sets are high-res images and the videos are all 720p to download and stream.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They've done some redesigning of their sites over the last while and they look pretty good. They're clean and easy to navigate and features include comments, favorites, tags, categories and a basic search.

The Cons

  Unclear Update Schedule

None of the content on any of the sites is dated so I can't tell you how often they're updating at this point. Or even if they're still updating. When sites remove their dates, it's usually an indication that they've become to recycle the content.

Minor Negatives:

  • With so much content and variety, an advanced search engine would be an awesome addition.
  • Only a few of the girls have an "about" write-up in the model index. Most have no info.

Bottom Line

A good collection of swinging amateur hardcore.

Coeds, housewives, slim girls and lots of chubby amateurs make Siren XXX Studios the fun place it is. There's a good amount of exclusive content and with all the videos in HD, the quality is solid (hopefully they'll jump to 1080p at some point). The variety of scenes, the candid action and the fun the women are having make this a network worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of amateurs and swingers in all kinds of sexual adventures from solo to gangbangs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10KB/sec.
(177MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~100-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
40+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1200

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 3, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-03-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-09-19 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
03-15-19 FreeOnes 8.4 of 10
01-23-19 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
04-03-17 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
06-13-16 Porn Paysites .net 75 of 100
Average Score: 79.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-03-19