Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Siren XXX Studi... 83.0
2. Mrs. Siren 79.0
3. My First Time S... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 94.0
2. Ersties 93.0
3. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
4. Girls Out West 90.0
5. Southern Sins 89.5
6. Karups 89.0
7. ATK Galleria 89.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Cosmid.net 89.0
10. ChickPass Amate... 89.0
11. ChickPass Netwo... 88.5
12. Karup's PC 88.5
13. Yanks.com 88.0
14. Naughty Natural 88.0
15. Slut Inspection 88.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 778 Sites
2. Swingers - 69 Sites
3. Voyeur - 58 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 45 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

My First Time Sluts

Pay Site

There's a first time for everything! And here, sexy girls are willing to do it on camera for all to see. Watch them masturbate, take a cock in the ass, get gang banged and have interracial sex. We're betting there'll be a second time coming soon.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: MILF PornGang Bangs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about myfirsttimesluts.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.88 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.88 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.88 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 106+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 103+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 35 models.
Other: Model index.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 01-22-19
Listed Date: Oct '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-22-19)

Company Info

Siren XXX Studios
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Siren XXX Studios

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
02-01-2019
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My First Time Sluts Review by Christian My First Time Sluts

Review by Christian

Released Feb 1, '19 , Written Jan 22, '19
Intro

Everyone remembers their first time! For these ladies, they definitely aren't losing their virginity, but they are getting gangbanged, doing bukkakes, fucking in cars, taking on BBC and so much more for the very first time. On My First Time Sluts, you get to watch as women of different ages and sizes live out their fantasies.


The Pros

  Exclusive First-Time Videos

If the words "First Time" had you expecting virgins or at least on-screen virgins, you're not alone, because I was expecting a site full of amateur newcomers. But no, My First Time Sluts focuses on MILFs and housewives who are acting out their fantasies for the first time. Some are fucking in a car, others are in a BBC gangbang, some are fucking a woman for the first time, and you can find orgies, bukkake and plenty more. The girls may not be new to the camera, but they're letting us watch their new sexual experiences.

  HD Videos Across the Board

From their latest to their oldest, all 106 videos are available to stream and download in HD. There's also a 480p file available. It doesn't look like you can change the resolution of the streaming video, but they definitely look like HD quality! Most are hardcore scenes, but you can also find some masturbation with toys and a few behind-the-scenes videos.

  Network Access

Your membership not only lets you browse the videos on MyFirstTimeSluts, but you also get access to Mrs. Siren and the Siren XXX Studios network. The entire collection has over 380 videos, and that includes the 106 you already get from the main site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are 103 photo sets that you can watch in a slideshow or download in a Zip file.

The Cons

  Unclear Update Schedule

I can't really tell you how often they post new scenes or if they're even still updating because there are no dates or update log. It seems to be this way across the entire network.

Minor Negatives:

  • Most of the photos in the Zip files are actually screencaps and then a handful is actual photos of the girls.
  • There are no sorting options or advanced search.
  • The videos range from as little as 4 minutes to 31 minutes. A little consistency would be nice, especially since 4 minutes is hardly a full scene.

Bottom Line

Everything is in HD and network access is great, but I have no idea how often they update.

It's great that everything is in HD and you can download as many scenes as you want, plus you get access to the entire Siren XXX Studios network. But the issue is, they don't have any dates and there is no update log, so keep that in mind if you decide to join. But when it comes to the movies, nothing's hotter than watching a woman do something she's always fantasized about. They may not be virgins, it may not even be their first time on screen, but just knowing that they're exploring a new kink is enough for me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A variety of hardcore scenes featuring amateurs performing in different "first" videos, from their first time on camera to their first girl-on-girl scene.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 15MB/sec.
(538MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it seems exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~20MB-70MB
MP4 = ~150MB-650MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
35 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting problems.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x932
Older = 1600x878
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-01-19 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
03-30-19 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
04-28-21 Porn Inspector 2.9 of 5
02-13-19 FreeOnes 8 of 10
Average Score: 74.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-01-19