Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Siren XXX Studi... 83.0
2. Mrs. Siren 79.0
3. My First Time S... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 92.5
2. Anilos 90.0
3. Stiffia VIP 89.0
4. VNA Girls 89.0
5. My Friend's Hot... 87.0
6. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
7. Kelly Madison 86.5
8. My First Sex Te... 86.0
9. MILFs Like It B... 86.0
10. Karup's Hometow... 86.0
11. Aunt Judy's 86.0
12. MILF Hunter 86.0
13. Karups 86.0
14. Real Wife Stori... 86.0
15. Sweet Sinner 85.5

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1205 Sites
2. Mature - 300 Sites
3. Pregnant - 28 Sites

View All : Niches

Mrs. Siren

Pay Site

Dee Siren is not your average housewife. Settle in and watch as she gets fucked by BBC, fools around with other women and makes herself squirt like crazy. You'll wish your wife was as wild as her!


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsAnal Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mrssiren.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.88 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.88 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.88 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 288+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 279+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Model index.
Dates

Site Launched: 2010
Facts Updated: 01-23-19
Listed Date: Dec '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-23-19)

Company Info

Siren XXX Studios
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Siren XXX Studios

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
02-02-2019
79.0
A.K.
11-16-2015
80.0
Duke
11-06-2014
78.5
Maggie
09-20-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mrs. Siren Review by Christian Mrs. Siren

Review by Christian

Released Feb 2, '19 , Written Jan 23, '19
Intro

Who doesn't love a good housewife who treats them like a king and fucks them right? In the case of Wayne Siren, he refers to his babely spouse Dee Siren as a "hotwife" because she's so much more than a housewife! On Mrs. Siren, Dee's encouraged by her husband to fuck black and white guys and even other women, and the result is a collection of hardcore and solo videos.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hotwife Scenes Featuring Dee Siren

As I said, Dee is no average housewife. In these exclusive videos, you get to watch her getting fucked by black guys, in MMF threesomes, lesbian scenes, solo scenes with different toys (and even one with some veggies and another with candy canes) and more. You'll love watching Dee get throat-fucked, covered in cum and squirting across the room. And her husband supports it all, isn't that sweet?

  A Collection of HD Videos

There are 288 videos on Mrs. Siren and luckily for you, they are all available in HD, both to download and stream. You don't get any other resolution for the streams, but you can also download the scene in 720p or in a smaller mobile size, usually 480p. It's a good-sized collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You also get 219 photo sets that show a bit more of the girls. You can either view them in a slideshow or save them for good in a Zip file.
  • Along with your membership, you get access to other Siren XXX Studios sites, including My First Time Sluts.
  • The design is really basic and it's easy to navigate. You can filter the content by Mrs. Siren videos or by videos from other sites in the network, plus you can post comments and save your favorites. There's a basic search and a bunch of tags too.
  • The interface is mobile-responsive.

The Cons

  Undated Content and Possibly Rotating

First, none of the updates on Mrs.Siren have any dates, so I have no idea how often they post or if they're even still posting. In a previous review of their site, a reviewer pointed out that they were rotating content. Since there are no dates now, I can't confirm or deny that because I don't even know how many videos a week they post, but it sounds very possible!

Minor Negatives:

  • There is no advanced search or sorting options.

Bottom Line

Hot amateur housewife scenes, but nobody likes rotating content.

Even though I can't confirm they're rotating content, it's still inconvenient that there are no dates or update log so I have no idea how often they upload new videos. Still, Dee provides a good variety of sex acts from anal to masturbating with candy canes and vegetables to interracial threesomes. If you love to see a MILF like Dee getting down while her husband watches, then you'll definitely love these videos, but keep in mind that I'm unsure about their schedule.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore content from Dee Siren, the "hotwife you wish you had" in girl-on-girl, anal, threesome and interracial scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 15MB/sec.
(772MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB-600KB
ZIP = ~10MB-20MB
MP4 = ~700MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
25 models.
Ages 25-40.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Looks good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 2, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-02-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
86 pat362 (413) 0 08-07-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-14-19 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
12-16-16 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
03-26-19 FreeOnes 8 of 10
Average Score: 80.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-02-19