Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Gay Room 87.0
3. Passion HD 84.5
4. POVD 84.0
5. Tiny 4K 83.0
6. Exotic 4K 83.0
7. Man Royale 83.0
8. 18 Years Old 83.0
9. Massage Creep 82.5
10. Casting Couch X 82.0
11. Pure Mature 81.5
12. Fantasy HD 81.5
13. Gay Castings 81.0
14. Disgraced 18 81.0
15. Deep Throat Lov... 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.5
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 92.5
6. 21 Sextreme 92.0
7. Nubiles Porn 91.0
8. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
9. Blow Pass 91.0
10. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
11. Team Skeet 90.5
12. Fame Digital 90.5
13. Teen Mega World 90.0
14. Hustler 90.0
15. Tainster 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites
4. Shaved - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Porn Pros Network

Network

This network consists of 24 sites focused on hot babes getting off in a variety of scenes. Expect to see deep-throating, cumshots, anal, threesomes and plenty more!


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexBlowjob

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pornprosnetwork.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Three streaming videos.

Verified 06-12-18
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.37 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 3,189+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 9000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 7000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 4400k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 3,189+ Galleries (avg. 375 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,492 models.
3rd Party: Vid cap galleries, blog, live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2008
Facts Updated: 12-21-17
Listed Date: May '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-27-17 (as of 05-01-17)
Details: 1 video/photo set update weekly.

Company Info

AMA Multimedia llc
54 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 14 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

91.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
01-09-2018
91.0
Xander
05-13-2017
91.0
A.K.
10-06-2016
91.0
Vanessa
05-04-2015
91.0
Duke
10-08-2014
90.0
Maggie
08-17-2013
88.0
Vanessa
03-02-2013
87.5
Duke
01-30-2012
87.5
Maggie
01-06-2011
87.5
Spencer
07-30-2010
87.0
Vanessa
10-28-2009
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Porn Pros Network Review by Satine Porn Pros Network

Review by Satine

Released Jan 9, '18 , Written Dec 29, '17
Intro

At first I thought the site was yanking my chain by claiming to be a "pro" network because that term is often thrown around a lot. I'm happy to announce that what I saw when I paid a visit to the Porn Pros Network was pretty pro as far as I was concerned. Hot babes, high-quality content, a slew of bonus sites and a sweet TBP discount await you when you check out this network.


The Pros

  Exclusive Network Sites

You get 16 sites when you sign up to this hot network. These include Real Ex Girlfriends, Massage Creep, Deep Throat Love, 18 Years Old and much more. There's a site focused on old geezers having sex with younger babes, flexible chicks getting fucked in crazy positions and sex with girls with big black booties. You certainly won't be bored.

  High-Quality Hardcore Content

You'll find 3,224 movies and photo sets. You can grab the movies in an MP4 or WMV file and they mostly come in 1080p resolution. The older content after 2010, doesn't look as nice even though it is mislabeled as HD (see con). The photo sets are high res and available in Zip files.

  Good Usability Features

I always appreciate a site that makes browsing easy and that has good usability features. Thankfully this network does a good job at both. There are sorting options and a basic search. There's also a category menu which is great even though there aren't any content tags. You can also choose to filter the content from the network combined or by individual by site. You can also leave your ratings and comments as well as save your favorite scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You get this network for only $18/month with the TBP discount.
  • The network updates once a week with a new movie and photo set, but only five of the network sites are updating (see con).

The Cons

  False Advertising Of Network Sites

The join page claims that you get access to 24 network sites but really you're only getting 16. The others are available if you pay more with the "platinum access".

  Mislabeled Older Content

I browsed through the collection and once I hit around the year 2010, I noticed that the content isn't as nice looking as the earlier ones despite them labeled as HD. The stats didn't match when I downloaded the files.

Minor Negatives:

  • Most of the network sites (11 out of the 16 sites) have stopped updating entirely such as Disgraced, 40 oz Bounce and Flexible Positions to name a few.

Bottom Line

A good network of hardcore sites.

With the TBP discount on offer, there's no reason why you wouldn't want to join this vast hardcore network. There may be a few cons when it comes to some sites not updating and the older content not being as high in quality, but at least you can look forward to weekly updates and Full HD movies for the most part.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A hardcore network that covers niches such as sexy massages, old/young sex and big tits.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5.0MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~65MB
MP4 = ~800MB-2.5GB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 - 1920x1080
Quality: looks good

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models with some asian and ebony.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
1,500 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No condoms visible.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
If no other languages, click "Does Not Apply."

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks good when enlarged.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1125x1500
Archives = 1024x683
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 videos.
1photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

60.7

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 50
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
50 insomniacxxx (24) 2 03-18-18
90 Dakkon (0) 0 05-13-17
82 lk2fireone (474) 9 11-01-16
82 elephant (107) 0 10-03-16
97 bobby23 (2) 0 07-20-15
91 RustyJ 6 04-06-12
90 dracken (254) 3 10-06-11
88 exotics4me (659) 3 06-14-11
89 pat362 (413) 16 08-15-10
99 Bluesurfer (0) 8 04-15-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (50)

Comment Title / Date
"Instant upsell for misclick"
06-10-18 (5 Replies)
"Annoying as hell photo-shopped preview pics"
05-15-18 (0 Replies)
"I WANT TO CANCEL MY TRIAL BUT I CAN'T"
05-12-18 (2 Replies)
"Massive cut down of photosets"
04-15-18 (0 Replies)
"Paying with PayPal"
02-28-18 (2 Replies)
"Content in other network sites?"
04-27-17 (0 Replies)
"Porn Pros $17.95/month."
10-02-16 (1 Reply)
"Careful when joining PornPros."
09-30-16 (3 Replies)
"Has anyone ever been given a deal for all"
12-19-15 (0 Replies)
"Very good Site but bad customer support"
12-10-15 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (52)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-25-18 Reality Porn Search 95.5 of 100
12-30-17 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
10-07-16 Honest Porn Reviews 9.3 of 10
08-16-16 Porn Paysites .net 87 of 100
12-02-15 x3guide 94 of 100
06-04-15 The PaySites 87.9 of 100
07-02-18 FreeOnes 9.2 of 10
Average Score: 92.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-09-18