Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
2. POVD 87.5
3. Tiny 4K 87.0
4. Passion HD 87.0
5. Gay Room 87.0
6. BBC Pie 85.0
7. Exotic 4K 84.5
8. Casting Couch X 84.5
9. Anal 4K 83.0
10. Man Royale 83.0
11. Pure Mature 82.0
12. Holed 82.0
13. Fantasy HD 81.5
14. Gay Castings 81.0
15. Cum 4K 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top High Def Sites

1. 5K Porn 88.0
2. Party Hardcore 88.0
3. Passion HD 87.0
4. ALS Angels 85.5
5. My HD JAV 85.0
6. Sunrise Kings 84.5
7. Web Young 84.0
8. Hustler HD 83.5
9. Playboy.tv 83.0
10. U Got It Flaunt... 82.0
11. Fantasy HD 81.5
12. Beauty 4K 81.0
13. Sperm Swap 80.0
14. Just Teens Porn 79.5
15. Cum For Cover 79.5

View All : High Def Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 408 Sites
2. DVDs - 51 Sites

View All : Niches

Passion HD

Pay Site

Prepare yourself for passion! These movies are all about beautiful people caught in moments of pure ecstasy as they have incredibly hot and passionate sex. This is high-quality glamcore action that you don't want to miss out on.


Primary Niche: HD Porn
Secondary Niches: Young Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about passion-hd.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.12 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.94/mo.)

Verified 04-01-22
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.37 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a drop-down menu.

Videos

Quantity: 1,360+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 1,360+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 581 models
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2012
Facts Updated: 05-31-21
Listed Date: May '21

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-26-21 (as of 06-08-21)
Details: 1 video & photo set update per week.

Company Info

AMA Multimedia llc
56 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Jasmine
06-16-2021
87.0
Will
05-09-2020
86.0
Christian
09-13-2019
85.5
Xander
11-24-2018
85.0
A.K.
08-30-2017
84.5
Duke
01-29-2015
84.0
Vanessa
12-25-2013
82.5
Maggie
12-02-2012
81.5
Spencer
04-26-2012
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Passion HD Review by Jasmine Passion HD

Review by Jasmine

Released Jun 16, '21 , Written Jun 4, '21
Intro

Aesthetically pleasing porn at its finest. Passion HD gives the glamcore niche a whole new meaning with these tantalizing scenes. If you're into watching attractive people with palpable chemistry engage in hardcore sex, this might just be your new favorite site. If you sign up through our link, you can join for $17.95!


The Pros

  Passion, Chemistry and Hardcore Action

Personally, I love witnessing people who are truly enjoying themselves. And when there's an epic build-up... I can't resist. Enter Passion HD. The sexual tension is so thick, you can slice it with a knife (but since it's so hot, it probably will have already melted). Lots of POV angles, impeccable lighting and great sex between beautiful performers - it's truly a treat for the senses, and a big plus in my book.

  Hundreds of Scenes in 4K

About 385 of the most recent scenes on Passion HD are shot in immaculate 4K. The rest are available in 1080p, which is still fantastic quality. With over 1,300 videos in total, you've got quite the selection to choose from and the content never disappoints. Plus, with their consistent weekly updates, you'll be getting premium hardcore action on a regular basis.

  Good Browsing Tools & Fun Rating System

Passion HD's interface is sleek and easy to use, but what stood out for me is the comments section, along with their unique rating system. You can "like" each video by assigning it an emoji, but it ain't your average "thumbs up"! Choose between a smiling penis head, a middle finger and more. You can also save your favorites. On top of this, it's mobile-friendly, so no matter what device you're on, it's sure to work beautifully.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The updates are consistent, with one video and photo set per week. They're dated, too, so you can easily keep track.
  • There are a lot of good sorting options in the model index.

The Cons

  Extra Fee Required For Bonus Sites

In order to access the entire network, you need to pay a one-time fee of $119.95, which will give you the platinum membership. This hooks you up with a lot of content (more than 10 sites), but it's still a steep price to pay.

Minor Negatives:

  • The navigation links at the bottom of the Girls page don't seem to work. This is a small inconvenience if you want to peruse the models page by page. Also, not all the models listed have photos. I counted 309 photos of different girls. However, there are 581 in the drop-down menu, some of which were entered twice, or had alternate spellings of the same name. Lastly, the index doesn't have any stats or bios.

Bottom Line

A stunning collection of glamcore scenes in 4K.

Passion, intensity, lustful fervor... so many descriptors, yet none accurately portray the hardcore scenes on Passion HD. This site is truly a breath of fresh air for those of you growing bored with run-of-the-mill hardcore with performers simply going through the motions. But when you combine attractive performers, natural chemistry and the desire to fuck, Passion HD is the result. Plus, it's shot in impressive Ultra HD quality. Sign up with our link to get the TBP discount for just $17.95!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Passionate hardcore sex scenes in high quality.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
~15MB/sec.
(4.2GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~11MB
MP4 = ~4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 13000k
Dimensions: 3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white models.
Mostly pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
581 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500x1125
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(updates are weekly)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 10
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
96 exotics4me 5 09-08-21
75 hugow (0) 0 10-15-19
95 stiffpoles (0) 0 07-11-19
80 rearadmiral (0) 4 11-08-16
70 Pyrenees (0) 2 08-19-15
72 metem (0) 4 08-13-13
83 bibo 6 12-28-12
68 skippy (0) 2 09-19-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (10)

Comment Title / Date
"12 sites but no network?"
07-23-18 (0 Replies)
"Great sites bad editing"
03-05-18 (4 Replies)
"Extemely frustrating download speeds"
12-02-17 (4 Replies)
"Cross-sells galore"
01-25-17 (0 Replies)
"Extremely slow downloads/generic file names"
05-02-15 (2 Replies)
"Strange Review Leaving Off RePosting Issue"
01-30-15 (5 Replies)
"Reposting Porn Pros Scenes As New"
03-08-14 (0 Replies)
"One day trial scam"
02-18-13 (5 Replies)
"passion-hd"
01-19-12 (5 Replies)
"Porn Pros Network attempting a U-turn?"
01-17-12 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (10)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-06-22 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
02-15-22 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
09-14-21 Adult Reviews 92 of 100
10-30-19 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
09-17-22 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
05-05-22 Porn Paysites .net 74 of 100
04-15-19 Reality Porn Search 95.8 of 100
07-16-18 FreeOnes 9.8 of 10
Average Score: 87.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-16-21