Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
2. POVD 87.5
3. Tiny 4K 87.0
4. Passion HD 87.0
5. Gay Room 87.0
6. BBC Pie 85.0
7. Exotic 4K 84.5
8. Casting Couch X 84.5
9. Anal 4K 83.0
10. Man Royale 83.0
11. Pure Mature 82.0
12. Holed 82.0
13. Fantasy HD 81.5
14. Gay Castings 81.0
15. Cum 4K 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Nubiles.net 97.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
3. abbywinters 94.0
4. Team Skeet 93.0
5. Club Seventeen 92.0
6. Nubiles Porn 92.0
7. Family XXX 92.0
8. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
9. Sis Loves Me 91.0
10. Devils Film 91.0
11. Teen Mega World 90.5
12. Joy Mii 90.5
13. Girlsway 90.0
14. ATK Petites 90.0
15. Wow Girls 90.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 39 Sites
2. Petite - 24 Sites
3. Shaved - 5 Sites

View All : Niches

18 Years Old

Pay Site

This site features truly 18-year-old gals who love that hard and fast action.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 18yearsold.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.94/mo.)

Verified 04-01-22
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.37 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 545+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats in both streaming and downloadable also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 545+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (content appears to be exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,454 Network Models
Other: Vid cap galleries, blog, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2006
Facts Updated: 06-04-15
Listed Date: Jun '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-29-15 (as of 06-04-15)
Details: Current dates showing one photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

AMA Multimedia llc
57 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 11 sites are included with membership.


Clone Notice
  • This site's members area links to the same members area of Porn Pros Network (90.0). If a review is completed, it will be written for the source site only and this site will not be shown in the normal site listings.

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status
Status: Does Not Qualify
This site is classified as a clone of another site. See note in site facts for more info.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 7
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
89 lk2fireone (0) 4 01-10-17
85 dracken (0) 0 08-05-09
79 jd1961 (0) 3 07-19-07
81 Woodruff (0) 0 01-13-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (7)

Comment Title / Date
"Hot-To-Trot"
12-16-11 (0 Replies)
"This Webmaster Stole My Money"
10-15-09 (2 Replies)
"Log In For Every Video"
09-23-09 (0 Replies)
"I'd give this site a miss to be honest"
01-25-08 (2 Replies)
"Does this sound like I've been had"
01-19-08 (29 Replies)
"Added network access!"
11-11-07 (2 Replies)
"Bunch of new updates"
03-07-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (7)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-08-22 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
08-21-20 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
Average Score: 87.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-04-15