Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
4. MILFs Like It B... 90.0
5. Teens Like It B... 90.0
6. Doghouse Digita... 89.5
7. Babes Network.c... 89.0
8. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
10. Sean Cody 87.0
11. Mofos Network 86.5
12. We Live Togethe... 86.0
13. Big Naturals 86.0
14. Men.com 86.0
15. MILF Hunter 86.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. Adult Prime 94.5
2. Jim Slip 86.5
3. Moms Teach Sex 84.0
4. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
5. The Tabu Tales 83.5
6. Grandmams 82.5
7. Cuckoldest 82.0
8. Tricky Old Teac... 82.0
9. 60 Plus MILFs 81.5
10. She Seduced Me 80.0
11. Granddadz 80.0
12. Heavy On Hottie... 79.5
13. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
14. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
15. Oldje 79.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 499 Sites
2. MILF - 227 Sites
3. Mature - 211 Sites
4. Interracial - 122 Sites

View All : Niches

Lil Humpers

Pay Site

Boys will be boys, and these boys are horny and love to fuck! They see MILFs getting naked and can't help but watch and jerk off. But when they get caught hiding in hampers or behind the couch, they're taught a lesson they won't soon forget. Watch as they become men when they fuck women both older and taller than them!


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Reality PornMILF Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lilhumpers.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.99/mo.)

Details: Streaming only and limited to the recent scenes.

Verified 05-25-22
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $17.99 (recurs at $29.99/mo.  recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a drop-down menu.

Videos

Quantity: 25+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 25+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: Not applicable.
Models: 454 network models.
Other: Model index, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2019
Facts Updated: 10-10-19
Listed Date: Sep '19

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-08-19 (as of 10-10-19)
Details: Approx. 1 video & photo set update per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
106 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • No downloads.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
10-22-2019
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lil Humpers Review by Xander Lil Humpers

Review by Xander

Released Oct 22, '19 , Written Oct 10, '19
Intro

I'm sure we've all had sexual fantasies about our teachers or friends' moms. Well, Lil Humpers is where you can live out those secret desires. The concept is simple - skinny younger men are getting pushed around, reprimanded and fucked hard by MILFs who are usually twice as big as they are!


The Pros

  Old/Young Porn Videos

Teenage hormones are all over the place and young men will hump almost anything. In one scene on Lil Humpers, a guy is getting tutored by his friend and gets super turned on by her mom. When he gets some time alone, he stars humping a pillow, only to get caught by the mother. As "punishment," she forcefully grabs his cock and plunges it deep into her mouth. Most scenes follow the same theme. The guys get caught doing something they shouldn't by busty older women and then get fucked. The MILFs, like SaraJay, Katie Morgan, Monique Alexander and Ryan Keely, always take control. They climb on top and ride these guys fast and hard.

  Functional User Interface

Even though there isn't a lot of content yet, they still give you some good features like sorting options, categories and tags, a basic search engine, ratings, favorites and the ability to add scenes to a Watch Later list. And it's mobile-friendly, so you can enjoy watching all this porn on your tablet or smartphone.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can expect one new scene per week.
  • Our TBP discount gives you your first month for only $18!
  • Your membership includes three bonus sites - MILFs Like It Big, Mommy Got Boobs and Moms In Control.
  • The model index provides you with interesting bios and stats like their birthplace, measurements and more. You can also rate them and save them to your favorites.

The Cons

  Small, Streaming-Only Collection

Lil Humpers is less than a year old, so it's no surprise that it's still a little small with only 25 scenes. But the bigger issue is that this is strictly a streaming-only site. There's not even an option to pay extra for downloads. At least the streams are in 1080p.

Minor Negatives:

  • You can't leave comments on the scenes.
  • Be careful about skipping too far ahead while streaming a video as it sometimes takes too long to load.
  • The photo sets aren't anything to write home about quality-wise at only 533x800 and there are no Zips, but you can save them individually.

Bottom Line

It's not a big collection right now, but watching these MILFs fuck younger guys is hot!

LilHumpers is pretty small, but I can give it a pass considering it hasn't been around that long and all the scenes are interesting. They've selected some mega-hot MILF pornstars to fuck younger petite men and really give them a good, hard lesson in sex. But if you're someone who prefers to download your porn, you'll be disappointed by the lack of them. If you can get past that though, you'll definitely like what you see.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Younger guys and MILFs in hardcore reality porn scenes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected; not downloadable.

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: unknown
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy/busty.

Model Info: 
25+ models.
Ages 30-50
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks good at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 533x800
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
320p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
89 sergiop (0) 0 10-30-19

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"No Downloads!"
10-12-19 (1 Reply)
"Another Mindgeek Streaming Only Site"
09-11-19 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-03-22 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
09-26-21 Porn Paysites .net 54 of 100
10-13-19 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
11-19-19 Adult Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 71.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-22-19