Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Chimera 88.0
2. PornDoe Premium 85.0
3. The White Boxxx 84.0
4. Porno Academie 82.5
5. Carne Del Merca... 80.5
6. Scambisti Matur... 79.0
7. Quest For Orgas... 77.5
8. Bums Bus 77.0
9. A Girl Knows 76.5
10. La Novice 75.5
11. Casting Alla It... 75.5
12. Bums Buero 75.0
13. Her Limit 74.5
14. Narcos X 74.0
15. Operacion Limpi... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. 1 By Day 92.5
4. 21 Sextreme 92.0
5. DDF Busty 92.0
6. Club Seventeen 91.5
7. Hands on Hardco... 91.5
8. Hegre 91.0
9. Only Blowjob 91.0
10. Tainster 90.0
11. Private.com 90.0
12. Social Glamour 90.0
13. 21Sextury.com 90.0
14. Dorcel Club 90.0
15. Pix and Video 89.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

La Novice

Pay Site

These horny French girls may be novices, but they certainly don't fuck that way. Watch as these chicks get crazy in a variety of hardcore action, with everything from blowjobs to anal.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lanovice.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $24.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 67+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 67+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 57 models.
Other: Discounts, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2015
Facts Updated: 09-15-17
Listed Date: Jul '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-26-17 (as of 09-15-17)
Details: Last update June 2017.

Company Info

PornDoe
42 Sites Listed
Partner: PornDoe Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
09-25-2017
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
La Novice Review by A.K. La Novice

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 25, '17 , Written Sep 15, '17
Intro

Even if you don't speak French I'm pretty sure you know that La Novice translates to "The Novice." And that means the site is focused on first-timers and girls new to fucking on film. As the sitename also suggests, these babes are French. So, should you say "Oui" or "Non" to it? Let's take a look...


The Pros

  Exclusive Novice Content

The babes are all French from France and the site films the content in France. In most scenes, they meet the girls outside in Paris (a scheduled meet, not a "reality porn" meet). There, they chat with them a bit before moving back to an indoor location for a little more conversation and some stripping and then the sex. Now, while I can't guarantee that these girls are all new to the business, I can tell you that they do all claim to be new in their interviews. Some of them look a little nervous (as well as excited) and I didn't recognize them (although I'm also not an expert on the French porn scene). Just because they're new, though, doesn't mean the guys take it easy on them. These are hardcore scenes and some of the babes even take it up the bum in a great "welcome to the business."

  High-Quality Content

Every video offers four MP4 files for download. There are two SD options and two HD ones (720p and 1080p). Also, the photos are all high-res.

  Network Access

La Novice is part of the PornDoe Premium network and your membership includes access to all of it, which gets you such sites as Bitches Abroad, Casting Alla Italiana and Chicas Loca, to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site offers some nice user features including ratings, comments, tags, categories, a basic search and a multi-select filter. They also provide trailers for their scenes and the streaming video gives you the ability to jump to a specific moment.
  • With the TBP discounted price you can save $10 and join for only $20/month.

The Cons

  No Updates in Months

There are currently 67 scenes. That number isn't bad and it's definitely good enough to spend some time on the site. However, I was disappointed to see that they haven't updated in about three months. I'm not sure if that means they're done creating new content or just taking a break. But either way it's a definite con.

Minor Negatives:

  • I speak French so not having any subtitles was not a big deal to me. However, for those who don't speak the language, the lack of subtitles is disappointing, especially given that there's a good amount of conversation that takes place in most of the movies.

Bottom Line

Exclusive hardcore French porn.

The girls in these scenes are novices and they're performing on camera for their first time (or close to it), which adds another hot layer to the well-filmed action. The movies are in HD and you also get full network access, which gives you lots to look at while this site grows (albeit kinda slowly).

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore porn featuring newbie French girls from France.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 4
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(2.87GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~2-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
67 models.
Ages 18-30+.
France based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced & basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1620x1080

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update June 2017.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-31-18 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
11-05-17 Porn Inspector 3 of 5
Average Score: 68.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-25-17