Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Club Seventeen 92.0
2. Jim Slip 86.5
3. Daring Sex 84.0
4. Submissed 83.5
5. Sinful XXX 83.0
6. Elegant Raw 82.5
7. Club Bang Boys 82.0
8. My Sexy Kittens 82.0
9. Guys Go Crazy 82.0
10. Lara's Playgrou... 80.5
11. Grandmams 80.0
12. BB Video 80.0
13. Seventeen Live 80.0
14. Group Sex Games 80.0
15. Twinkerd 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. My Friend's Hot... 87.0
2. Jim Slip 86.5
3. Stepmom Lessons 85.0
4. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
5. Old Young Lesbi... 84.0
6. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
7. The Tabu Tales 83.5
8. Tricky Old Teac... 82.0
9. 60 Plus MILFs 81.5
10. Daughter Swap 80.5
11. Grandmams 80.0
12. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
13. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
14. Moms Teach Sex 79.0
15. Granddadz 79.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 789 Sites
2. Mature - 300 Sites
3. MILF - 241 Sites
4. Interracial - 148 Sites

View All : Niches

Grandparents X

Pay Site

You can always learn some valuable lessons from your elders! These oldies take a chance and teach the younger generation a thing or two about fucking in threesomes and other group-sex situations. And they prove that you're never too old to have some fun!


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about granparentsx.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €19.99 / $21.12 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €59.94 / $63.31 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: €95.40 / $100.77 (recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: VXS Billing

Videos

Quantity: 17+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 45000k, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 17+ Galleries (avg. 130 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2018
Facts Updated: 04-12-19
Listed Date: Mar '19

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-03-19 (as of 04-12-19)
Details: Approx. 1 video & photo set update per week.

Company Info

International Media Co.
41 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
04-23-2019
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Grandparents X Review by Xander Grandparents X

Review by Xander

Released Apr 23, '19 , Written Apr 12, '19
Intro

I won't lie, when it comes to aging, I don't care about getting wrinkles or grey hair - I just wanna keep getting laid! So, when I see a site like Grandparents X, it gives me hope because inside, you're going to see older men and women in their 60s and 70s not just fucking each other, but getting it on with teens!


The Pros

  Exclusive Old/Young Threesomes and Group Sex

You've never seen a hornier group of grandparents, that's for sure. There are never less than three people in any of these scenes. You'll see two older men fucking a teen, a mature babe getting fucked by her husband and a younger man, two grannies giving blowjobs and way more. Some of the models are more in the MILF territory, but for the most part, the older women seem to be over the age of 60. And if you think stamina is an issue for any of these perverted old men, think again!

  Incredibly Sharp Ultra HD Videos

These days, hundreds of sites offer 4K videos. But the ones on Grandparents X are especially fantastic. They're some of the sharpest Ultra HD scenes I've seen in a while, with bitrates of over 50,000k.

  Thousands of Bonus Videos & Some Free Shows

The collection is a tad small (see cons), but on the plus side, you're getting some amazing extracurricular activities in the form of over 13,000 bonus videos and some free live shows courtesy of the SecretFriends.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can either view the high-resolution photos in a slideshow or just download the entire collection in a Zip file.
  • You'll get to leave comments and ratings, save your favorites, sort content, click tags and use a basic search engine. The site is also mobile friendly.
  • The update schedule might occasionally fluctuate, but you can generally expect a new scene every week.

The Cons

  Not Much Content Yet

Unlike some of the women appearing, the site itself is actually a little young. It launched about six months ago, so right now, the collection is a little small at only 17 scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • There were a few occasions where the download speed was very slow. We use fiber optic internet here in the TBP offices, so the issue was not on our end.

Bottom Line

Small, but high quality collection of steamy old/young threesome and group scenes.

Grandparents X is small, but I'd still implore you to check it out if you're a fan of the old/young niche. The scenes are pretty wild and do a great job of mixing up the number of mature models and teens. The videos are also incredibly sharp and if you can watch them on an Ultra HD compatible television, I'd highly recommend it. It's growing fairly regularly and with all those bonus videos, this is an easy one to say yes to.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore threesome porn with teens, MILFs and mature men and women over the age of 60.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~12MB/sec.
(8GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's all exclusive content!

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~30MB-60MB
MP4 = ~1GB-8GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k-50,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
Some free live shows via third-party site SecretFriends.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
A few dozen models.
Ages 18-60+
Germany based.

Other Content: 
Thousands of bonus videos.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.)

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 4000x2667
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
540p to 2160p quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 23, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-23-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-17-19 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
Average Score: 74.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-23-19