Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Adult Prime 94.5
2. Club Seventeen 92.0
3. Digital Desire 91.5
4. Sinful Raw 90.0
5. Submissed 90.0
6. Southern Sins 89.5
7. Manko 88 89.0
8. Club Sweetheart... 86.5
9. Jim Slip 86.5
10. Lets Go Bi 85.5
11. Sinful XXX 85.0
12. Elegant Raw 84.0
13. Club Bang Boys 84.0
14. Grandmams 82.5
15. Summer Sinners 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Latina Sites

1. 8th Street Lati... 85.0
2. Exotic 4K 84.5
3. Cum Louder 84.0
4. Mamacitaz 83.5
5. Carne Del Merca... 81.0
6. Her Big Ass 81.0
7. Muchas Latinas 80.5
8. Oye Loca 80.0
9. SexMex.xxx 80.0
10. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
11. Angelina Castro... 80.0
12. Latina Abuse 79.5
13. Chicas Loca 79.0
14. Gabby Quinteros 78.0
15. Fuck Fiesta 78.0

View All : Latina Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 252 Sites
2. Asian - 151 Sites
3. Indian - 52 Sites

View All : Niches

Brasil Bimbos

Pay Site

Brazilian women are known for being some of the sexiest in the world and Brasil Bimbos is proof. These sexy Latinas are all so different, from tattooed alt chickas to busty mamis, but they're all just as naughty. This site covers everything from threesomes to interracial sex and anal, but always with a Latin flavor straight from Brazil.


Primary Niche: Latina Sex
Secondary Niches: Group SexInterracial Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about brasilbimbos.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €19.99 / $21.12 (recurring)
1 Year: €119.88 / $126.63 (recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 23+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 35000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 17 models
Other: Live feeds, games.
Dates

Site Launched: 2021
Facts Updated: 10-07-21
Listed Date: Sep '21

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-02-21 (as of 10-07-21)
Details: Approx. 1 video update every 1-2 weeks.

Company Info

Sansyl
54 Sites Listed
Partner: PayBIg

Bonus Sites
  • 47 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Adult Prime (94.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
10-27-2021
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Brasil Bimbos Review by Satine Brasil Bimbos

Review by Satine

Released Oct 27, '21 , Written Oct 7, '21
Intro

A "bimbo" is defined as " a foolish young woman" but the Brazilian hotties on this site are from that. If you happen to love Latin broads with big hips, curvy thighs, big boobies and huge asses, Brasil Bimbos is where you'll see them getting it on in hardcore scenes filmed straight out of Brazil.


The Pros

  Discover Authentic Brazilian Porn Movies

The scenes have all been shot in Brazil and feature real Brazilian amateur performers. The hardcore action ranges from raunchy blowjobs to anal sex to steamy threesomes and foursomes. I watched a scene called "quarteteto lesbico" which had four gorgeous Brazilian babes licking up each others pussies. There's also some interracial sex, I saw a white girl hooking up with a gorgeous tanned Brazilian man.

  Stream & Download HQ Videos

You'll find 23 videos and 12 clips in this collection. They post a new video every one to two weeks which isn't the fastest schedule. You can stream and download 12 scenes in 4K without restrictions and the video quality is sharp. The rest come in Full HD. The scenes last a decent amount of time, some almost hitting the 30 min mark. And if you happen to be on a mobile device you have the option to chromecast.

  Easy To Use Browsing Tools

When you first log in, you will be on the Adult Prime interface. Simply choose the site under Studios to bring up the collection. With a basic search, sorting options, and tags, the interface is super easy to use on any mobile device and desktop. You can also filter by studio and website and search for content by niche - but only on desktop. Save your favorites, which will appear in their own section, and leave comments. They also include the option to comment anonymously which is something you don't see all the time. You can also switch off the Gay and Bi content when browsing.

  Access to Adult Prime Network

The bonuses give you 18,000 scenes from the Adult Prime network. Stream and download over 70 channels from studios such as Submissed.com and Fetish Prime. In addition to these channels, there are also top brands like 21Sextury and PuffyNetwork, but their libraries can only be streamed. The channels are easy to filter through, and you can watch everything in Full HD. There are also 100s of user-created clips available.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are no photos for Brazilian Bimbos, but you can view 18,474 high-res galleries from Adult Prime. Resolutions go up to 2657x4000 and you can view the images in automatic slideshows or grab them in Zip files.
  • I counted 17 performers including the guys. The Latin babes have different looks from those covered in tattoos to busty mammis and they all have sexy curves and big voluptuous asses you'll want to sink your teeth into!
  • There's the option to create your own custom clips which are then automatically uploaded to the site to share with other members. So not only are you sharing your own clips with people, you'll also get to see what other people have done.
  • Membership is at an affordable price.

The Cons

  English Subtitles Not Included

I hope you can understand Portuguese because the scenes don't include English subtitles. They're also labeled in Portuguese and while I can commend them on authenticity, it would be cool to know what it's about. It's too bad because I could tell some scenes followed a sort of premise, especially at the beginning. For example, a guy was talking to one girl and then she left and then he went on the phone. A few minutes later a second girl showed up, so I am to assume that he was cheating on his GF. In any case, once the fucking starts you'll have no trouble understanding the language of love.

  Small Collection & Slow Updates

With such a small collection that isn't updating very often, you'll easily browse through these Brazilian porn scenes quickly. In total, you're looking at around 575 minutes of footage which is peanuts.

  No Category Filtering on Mobiles

If you happen to be viewing the site on the mobile, you can sort scenes and isolate content from specific channels, but there is no option to filter by niche which isn't very convenient. Especially since it's an option in the desktop version of the site.

Minor Negatives:

  • Even though the model names are tagged, there's no distinct model index with stats or bios. If you click on a performer's name, it brings you a page where you can favorite them and you also get a list of all their scenes.
  • The scenes feature condoms.
  • There's a pre-check cross-sale.

Bottom Line

A small but decent collection of authentic Brazilian porn.

Even though the library isn't that big and updates are slow to come by, if you're into Latin babes I think you'll appreciate what the site has to offer. Sure it's all in Portuguese, but I find it adds some authenticity to your viewing experience. Plus, the quality is high which is awesome. Access to the bonus network is a nice addition too and the asking price of membership is pretty affordable. While there may be bigger Brazilian sites out there, this collection is worth considering.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes featuring authentic Brazilian models in threesomes, group sex, lesbian and interracial scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 2.0MB/sec.
(4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~250MB-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-35000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3480x2160

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All Brazilian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Thick body types.
Nice big butts.

Model Info: 
17 models.
Ages 25-30.
Brazil based.

Other Content: 
Bonus clips.
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Favorites.
Categories.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
520p to 2160p quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
83 KayTBuffs (0) 0 11-08-21

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-06-21 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
08-20-22 Porn Paysites .net 68 of 100
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-27-21