Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Tugs 80.5
2. Tug Pass 80.0
3. Cum Blast City 78.0
4. Club Tug 77.0
5. Mean Massage 77.0
6. Ebony Tugs 77.0
7. Over 40 Hand Jo... 75.5
8. Finish Him 75.5
9. Family Lust 73.5
10. See Mom Suck 73.5
11. Petite 18 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hand Jobs Sites

1. Nuru Massage 85.0
2. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
3. Mano Job 84.5
4. Massage Parlor 84.0
5. Strokies 83.5
6. Tug Jobs 82.5
7. Panty Jobs 82.0
8. Soapy Massage 82.0
9. Teen Tugs 80.5
10. Hand Domination 80.5
11. Taboo Hand Jobs 80.5
12. Tug Pass 80.0
13. Handjob Helpers 80.0
14. Maya's Hand Job... 79.0
15. Oceans East Han... 79.0

View All : Hand Jobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 188 Sites
2. Blowjob - 179 Sites
3. Foot Jobs - 32 Sites
4. Tit Jobs - 14 Sites

View All : Niches

Finish Him

Pay Site

Handjobs sure are dirty work, but the women on this site can't seem to get enough of them. Here you'll find exclusive scenes of attractive and horny women, including both teen and MILF models, tugging as much cock as they can get their hands on.


Primary Niche: Hand Jobs
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsMILF Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about finishhim.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.90  Our Price $18.90 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $94.80 (non-recurring)
Payment: BitCoin, Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 41+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 4100k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Other bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 41+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Discounts, live feeds, personals, games.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 12-13-18
Listed Date: Jan '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-06-18 (as of 12-13-18)
Details: 1 video & photo set update every 2 weeks.

Company Info

ThickCash
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Thick Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
12-30-2018
75.5
A.K.
03-27-2018
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Finish Him Review by Xander Finish Him

Review by Xander

Released Dec 30, '18 , Written Dec 13, '18
Intro

One of my friends once had an out loud thought when they said: "I wonder how many calories you can burn while giving a handjob." Apparently, the answer is 45 calories. If that's the case, the women on Finish Him are burning hundreds of calories, based on how much effort they're putting into these handjobs, all of which you can watch for a sweet TBP discount.


The Pros

  Exclusive, Load-Blowing Handjobs

I've often wondered how a website focused solely on handjobs can make their videos exciting and entertaining. Finish Him showed me exactly how. They mix things up in several ways, including a variety of women, ranging from teens to MILFs, amateurs and porn stars. Some babes stroke the guy's cock vigorously, others are more sensual. Sometimes they're completely nude or wearing sexy lingerie. And some videos even have a bit of a dominant element to it, where the women talks down to the guy while stroking him.

  A Few Dozen Full HD Videos

Most of the 41 scenes are available to stream and download in Full HD, while the older ones are 720p. Either way, they all look sharp.

  Bonus Sites

Once Finish Him has finished you off, so to speak, you can check out 9 other bonus sites such as Teen Tugs, Ebony Tugs, Mean Massage and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Save $10/month when you sign up with our TBP discount.
  • You can rate videos, take advantage of some sorting options and use a basic search engine. It's also mobile friendly, so go ahead, whip out your smartphone and enjoy all these handjobs. Each video also has the option to download it in it's entirety on smaller, individual clips.
  • Each video has an accompanying, high-resolution photo set that you can download in a Zip file.

The Cons

  Slow Update Schedule

On average, they release a new video and accompanying photo set about once every two weeks. It's not terrible, but it still means you'll have to wait a while in between updates.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a model index, but none of the girls have bios, just links to their scenes.
  • You won't be able to leave comments, use tags, check out categories or even save your favorites. As the site grows, the lack of these features is going to be more noticeable and potentially problematic.

Bottom Line

Even though it's slow to update, this is a fantastic high-quality handjob site.

Finish Him is still a bit small and growing a little slowly, but everything that's there is high-quality, exclusive and you get access to some fantastic bonus sites, many of which are also tugjob themed. With the TBP discount, you can still feel good about joining and saving some cash.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Content focused on teens and MILFs giving handjobs and making guys cum.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB-12MB/sec.
(500MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info
My Opinion: Yes, this is all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~450KB-600KB
ZIP = ~30MB-50MB
MP4 = ~250MB-600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They all look sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
40+ models.
Ages 18-40+.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1300x867
Most images in landscape, some portrait.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 30, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-30-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-26-18 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
11-22-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
11-29-17 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
Average Score: 74.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-30-18