Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Tugs 80.5
2. Cum Blast City 78.0
3. Tug Pass 77.0
4. Club Tug 77.0
5. Mean Massage 77.0
6. Ebony Tugs 77.0
7. Over 40 Hand Jo... 75.5
8. Finish Him 75.5
9. Family Lust 73.5
10. See Mom Suck 73.5
11. Petite 18 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hand Jobs Sites

1. Nuru Massage 85.0
2. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
3. Mano Job 84.5
4. Massage Parlor 84.0
5. Strokies 83.5
6. Tug Jobs 82.5
7. Panty Jobs 82.0
8. Soapy Massage 82.0
9. Teen Tugs 80.5
10. Hand Domination 80.5
11. Taboo Hand Jobs 80.5
12. Handjob Helpers 80.0
13. Maya's Hand Job... 79.0
14. Oceans East Han... 79.0
15. Teens Love Blac... 78.0

View All : Hand Jobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 192 Sites
2. Blowjob - 179 Sites
3. Foot Jobs - 32 Sites
4. Tit Jobs - 16 Sites

View All : Niches

Teen Tugs

Pay Site

This site features hot and horny girls who know just how to tug on those rock hard cocks. You'll find sexy teens, horny college girls and naughty ex-GFs stroking off lucky guys till they explode with pleasure.


Primary Niche: Hand Jobs
Secondary Niches: Young Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teentugs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.90  Our Price $14.90 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $94.80 (non-recurring)
Payment: BitCoin, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 214+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 4000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files:

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 146 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2012
Facts Updated: 12-13-18
Listed Date: Sep '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-07-18 (as of 12-13-18)
Details: Inconsistent schedule, 2-6 weeks

Company Info

ThickCash
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Thick Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Tug Pass (77.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-02-2019
80.5
Will
04-16-2016
78.0
A.K.
09-16-2015
77.5
Duke
08-24-2013
76.5
Maggie
12-20-2012
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Tugs Review by A.K. Teen Tugs

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 2, '19 , Written Dec 14, '18
Intro

The first sexual activity that most girls partake in with guys is the handjob, but by the time we get to porn, the handjob often gets forgotten with all the other sexual activities taking precedent. Well, at Teen Tugs they are making the good ol' HJ the focus of each and every exclusive scene - with teen amateurs doing the tugging. The girls are great strokers, but let's see if this is also a great site.


The Pros

  A Couple Hundred Exclusive Handjobs

As I write this the number of scenes stands at 214. There are a few two-girl scenes, but for the most part, each scene is an amateur 1-on-1 handjob vid. Some of them work with some basic script and storyline setup and others just get right to it, Either way, the sets, the acting and even some of the camerawork is pretty amateur - especially the older scenes. But it works. The lack of glossy professionalism was something I really enjoyed - along with the handjobs of course. These girls give it their all and work those rods with genuine enthusiasm much of the time.

  Mostly High-Def Videos

The recent videos all download and stream in 1080p and before they went to full HD they had been offering 720p vids for a while. Most of the collection is either 720p or 1080p.

  Bonus Sites

Your membership gets you access to the entire Tug Pass network and that means eght more sites, a bunch of which are also focused on handjobs, including Club Tug and Over 40 Handjobs, to name a couple.

Other Good Stuff:

  • We have arranged an awesome discount for you guys that gets you in at a recurring rate of only $15/month!
  • You can sort and rate scenes. There is also a basic search tool.
  • The site is mobile-responsive.

The Cons

  Oldest Videos in SD

While most of the movies are 720p or 1080p, back when the site got started they were only producing SD videos - they look average at best.

  Lacks User Features

The site has a very basic design - which isn't a problem. The only issue is the lack of some basic features including favorites, tags, categories and advanced search. Yes, I know that it's all handjobs, but there are filters within that niche that could be nice to narrow down the collection if you are looking for something specific (type of girl, location, etc.).

  Slow Updates

Thankfully the site is already big enough to keep you busy, because looking at the dates they aren't very consistent with updating - adding a new scene every 2-6 weeks.

Minor Negatives:

  • The model index provides no info about the girls.
  • The download files are all named the same generic name, "high."
  • The photos are vid caps - they generally look pretty good though.

Bottom Line

Low production values, but great amateur handjobs!

Teen Tugs isn't fancy or glossy or filled with pornstars. Instead, it is very amateur and filled with brand new and amateur girls who aren't the best actresses, but make up for it with their stroking skills and candid personalities! The scenes are simple and fun and all about the handjob. It's all exclusive content, most of it is HD to Full HD and with over 200 scenes there is enough to keep you busy even without the eight bonus sites that you get access to as well. And the price sure is right also.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur coeds show off thier awesome handjob skills, working dudes until they blow.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(257MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~100MB-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (over 50%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
146 models.
Ages 18-23.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updating every 2-6 weeks)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 2, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-02-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-04-18 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
06-22-17 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
04-26-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
01-03-16 The PaySites 76.3 of 100
04-06-15 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
01-04-18 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
Average Score: 197.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-02-19