Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Tugs 80.5
2. Tug Pass 80.0
3. Cum Blast City 78.0
4. Club Tug 77.0
5. Mean Massage 77.0
6. Ebony Tugs 77.0
7. Over 40 Hand Jo... 75.5
8. Finish Him 75.5
9. Family Lust 73.5
10. See Mom Suck 73.5
11. Petite 18 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Femdom Sites

1. House Of Taboo 89.0
2. Kink.com 88.0
3. Whipped Ass 88.0
4. Wired Pussy 88.0
5. Forced Crossdre... 86.0
6. MistressT.net 86.0
7. Ella Kross 85.0
8. Cum Eating Cuck... 84.0
9. Submissed 83.5
10. Miss Hybrid 83.5
11. Divine Bitches 83.5
12. Pure CFNM 83.5
13. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
14. The English Man... 83.5
15. Femdom Empire 83.0

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1210 Sites
2. BDSM - 194 Sites
3. Spanking - 81 Sites

View All : Niches

Mean Massage

Pay Site

This site features sexy, strong women who enjoy giving rough massages with explosive happy endings. Expect to see some intense handjobs involving bondage, cum control and a lot of ball-busting teasing and suffering.


Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHand Jobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about meanmassage.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.90  Our Price $14.90 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.90 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $94.80 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 64+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 750x576 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 64+ Galleries (avg. 115 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 61 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts to other sites.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2015
Facts Updated: 01-13-16
Listed Date: Feb '15

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-13-16 (as of 01-13-16)
Details: About 1 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

ThickCash
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Thick Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Tug Pass (80.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
01-11-2016
77.0
Maggie
06-07-2015
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mean Massage Review by Lola Mean Massage

Review by Lola

Released Jan 11, '16 , Written Jan 5, '16
Intro

Does your neck get stiff and sore at work? Do you want a sensual massage at the end of the day? Me too! The only thing that can make those massages even better is when a Femdom is giving me them in rough and tumble action. Welcome to Mean Massage, where relaxation never felt so rough and dirty.


The Pros

  Original Femdom Collection

If you like to watch sexy Dommes giving their massage clients pain with a healthy dose of pleasure you've come to the right place. These ladies sure know how to tease, suck and rub their clients' hard-as-rock cocks. Watch as these babes tie up the men, deny them their happy ending and laugh as they struggle with their bonds. Sometimes the guys are allowed to cum at the very end, but not every client is so fortunate.

  24/7 Customer Support

A site that treats its customer's right is the kind of site you probably want to sign up for. On Mean Massage you can enjoy the customer support team available 24/7 to help you with all your requests and needs. Now that's my kind of assistance.

  High Quality Content

All of the videos are offered in HD quality with stats of 3000k, 720p. Whether downloading or streaming, the videos look good. You can also download MP4s for mobiles. The photos also look good and are available to be downloaded in Zip files with dimensions of 1300x867.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bonus site access to eight sites.
  • Basic search bar.
  • Scene descriptions.

The Cons

  Not a Large Collection & Not Rapidly Expanding

The site has 62 videos with matching photo sets. It's not a huge collection and I would definitely like to see more Femdom massage action. It's not growing rapidly either with about three updates per month.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a model index, but no stats on the girls.

Bottom Line

Unique collection of high-quality content that's worth a look.

Mean Massage has got some great things going for it. They have high-quality content, eight bonus sites and 24/7 customer support. That alone makes me want to sign up. It should be noted though that it's not a large collection and will only keep you entertained for about a month. Overall though I would say this site is worth it for its interesting Femdom content. If tortured men getting massages is your thing then you've come to the right place.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive photos and videos of dominant women giving rough massages to their male clients.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 9-11MB/sec.
(254MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white amateur models.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
60 models total.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
Ratings.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Indoor shots.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1300x867
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-31-19 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
03-23-15 Adult Reviews 70 of 10
01-04-18 Mr. Porn 69 of 100
06-23-17 Porn Inspector 3 of 5
Average Score: 226.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-13-16